well i've been carrying a torch for her for almost a year, so to me, yes, she is a chio bu.Originally posted by boobs_seeker:yo bro juz gan gan go lah. since she agree 2 go wif u dan no nid 2 worry so much ^^ anyway she chio bo?
Thanks but don't think that's going to work.Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:tell you k the more u try to impress her the more she will get turn off by u. normally good guys will respect her like afraid that if they touch her all these she will feel offend. I normally try to touch her hands first then later look right into the eyes for a few seconds using my eyes to say how much i wanna kiss her. then when kissing her, use your bloody hands to go inside her shirt and cup her BREAST. she will like it
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:tell you k the more u try to impress her the more she will get turn off by u. normally good guys will respect her like afraid that if they touch her all these she will feel offend. I normally try to touch her hands first then later look right into the eyes for a few seconds using my eyes to say how much i wanna kiss her. then when kissing her, use your bloody hands to go inside her shirt and cup her BREAST. she will like it
i c then i can tell u no need to ask because very likely you have enter her wussy category. she will only look upon u as a wussy friend and definately not a potential lover. You must flirt with her right from the moment you know her and not suddenly one day you go tell her can u be my gf and stuff like that.Originally posted by twenty47:well i've been carrying a torch for her for almost a year, so to me, yes, she is a chio bu.
erm she used to have a bf... so i didn't make any moves... and i think she can more or less feel that i care for her over this period of time.Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:i c then i can tell u no need to ask because very likely you have enter her wussy category. she will only look upon u as a wussy friend and definately not a potential lover. You must flirt with her right from the moment you know her and not suddenly one day you go tell her can u be my gf and stuff like that.
Alone. we've known each other pretty well i suppose. and yes, i was wondering what to do after movies. drink coffee maybe.Originally posted by drx:Go as a friend first.
Do not try anything cute or funny.
Just be yourself.
Wear nicely.
always have a backup plan in case something happens.
The date did not happen yet so anything can happen.
Do not stick your tougue out if something goes wrong.
Plan for the things you will do before and after the show.
Btw are you 2 going alone or with friends?
Originally posted by twenty47:I just told the girl i like to go watch a movie with me, and she agreed. Okay I am so not experienced in this so can all the gurus here help me out? as in what to say, dos, do nots, etc coz i am pretty stressed right now.. i think i surely be so nervous that day and probably don't know how to react.
my heart felt gratitude to those who reply. my happiness, now lies partly on your hands![]()
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:tell you k the more u try to impress her the more she will get turn off by u. normally good guys will respect her like afraid that if they touch her all these she will feel offend. I normally try to touch her hands first then later look right into the eyes for a few seconds using my eyes to say how much i wanna kiss her. then when kissing her, use your bloody hands to go inside her shirt and cup her BREAST. she will like it
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:i c then i can tell u no need to ask because very likely you have enter her wussy category. she will only look upon u as a wussy friend and definately not a potential lover. You must flirt with her right from the moment you know her and not suddenly one day you go tell her can u be my gf and stuff like that.
Aiyah... he's just joking around lah.... but in the wrong place liao, should transfer his post to "Bar".Originally posted by FeowFeow:YOU ARE DAMN DISGUSTING.
Don't ever let me meet you.
FeowFeow
PUI!! that disgusting Arsewart doesn't know when to keep his crap inside.Originally posted by Boo777:Aiyah... he's just joking around lah.... but in the wrong place liao, should transfer his post to "Bar".
Cos she'll be the 1 who's going to kiss u.... but obivously not on the first date. Maybe on the 3rd or 4th. Yeap dun be surprised my bruddah, gals nowadays r tat bold, provided if they know u r for keepers.Originally posted by starblue:PUI!! that disgusting Arsewart doesn't know when to keep his crap inside.
anyway, a first date's supposed to be free and easy.. just go for the movie (offer to treat, it's nice to do so for the first date), then ask if she wants to go for a meal with you. send her home don't try to go into DEEP conversations. keep it light and fun. that'll assure you a second date. and dun try to kiss on the first date. it's ..... not the time yet.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:PUI!! that disgusting Arsewart doesn't know when to keep his crap inside.
anyway, a first date's supposed to be free and easy.. just go for the movie (offer to treat, it's nice to do so for the first date), then ask if she wants to go for a meal with you. send her home don't try to go into DEEP conversations. keep it light and fun. that'll assure you a second date. and dun try to kiss on the first date. it's ..... not the time yet.![]()
just watch a movie only... dun so gan cheong la... just act normal nothing special pls... if u chut pattern, she may be frightened and there goes all ur chances. Just make sure she enjoys the date and u will be ensured of more dates to comeOriginally posted by twenty47:I just told the girl i like to go watch a movie with me, and she agreed. Okay I am so not experienced in this so can all the gurus here help me out? as in what to say, dos, do nots, etc coz i am pretty stressed right now.. i think i surely be so nervous that day and probably don't know how to react.
my heart felt gratitude to those who reply. my happiness, now lies partly on your hands![]()
It's just a movie...? Just continue to show that you care for her for now...?Originally posted by twenty47:erm she used to have a bf... so i didn't make any moves... and i think she can more or less feel that i care for her over this period of time.
you are right!! haha we went out yesterday and it was wonderful. we had plenty to talk about and to laugh about... definitely a good start. maybe i'll tell her my feelings on chinese valentine's coming up. thx for all the replies!Originally posted by mercurialz:
LMAO... hey pple, look's who talking...
TWENTY47, i suggest u look thru mr frog's current thread, entitled "Yesterday", n decide for urself whether this person is mentally sound...
[color=red]back to ur qn... itz a gd start that u guys are going out n doing very ordinary stuff... there's no need to be spectacular, i feel, coz if something is not ur style, the harder u try to do it, the worse the results.. so juz stick with the normal n simple movies->jalan->tea/dinner kind of thing... ideas will also pop up during ur date, so dun worry too much...[/color]