no i am not cheating on her and she is definately not cheating on me. i just wanna keep our relationship underground.Originally posted by the Bear:what the heck is an "underground gf"
sounds like you're cheating on your girl, or she's cheating on her guy, or both are cheating...
if it's cheating, one word: don't...
sorry hor she is aids and std free. she got blood test doneOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:just updating us with his miserable life. please have a nice trip and contact STD over there![]()
did u use the pregnancy kit to test? i know that's wat u may do with ur level of intelligence but if it's a minus sign it aint correct k.Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:sorry hor she is aids and std free. she got blood test done
I hope notOriginally posted by skeujin:n to add insult to injury..
i tink yr n idiot to think tt u will b the oni 2 singaporeans in bangkok.
unless u or yr gf have no frens or family.. yr nvr safe....
u mite even b caught smooching in the background of a tv show.
n best of all.. may u get STD. hahaha![]()
pregnancy kit test for HCG present in the urine of a pregnant women. In case a moron might wonder what is HCG, go and do a search on the net. u might find it useful.Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:did u use the pregnancy kit to test? i know that's wat u may do with ur level of intelligence but if it's a minus sign it aint correct k.
underground gf? gf from need for speed: underground ah?Originally posted by the Bear:what the heck is an "underground gf"
sounds like you're cheating on your girl, or she's cheating on her guy, or both are cheating...
if it's cheating, one word: don't...
i also got a 'underground gf' and she booked an air ticket say wan to go japan with me leh.. over there i can do anything i wan in the public with her.. like sweet hubby and sweet wife...Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:She called me just now saying she booked the air tickets and hotel to Bangkok on 1st Aug. says want to celebrate birthday with me and insist i go with her and kept pestering me. I think since work quite stress, might as well take a holiday so i agreed to go with her since it's free. Anywaz, i last time promise her before to go tour like husband and wife and kiss with her in the public. over there can because nobody knows us. I promise to go with her not because i will patch up with her because i think i really need a holiday due to working stress. But who knows this trip might bring our relationship even closer but i doubt so.
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:She called me just now saying she booked the air tickets and hotel to Bangkok on 1st Aug. says want to celebrate birthday with me and insist i go with her and kept pestering me. I think since work quite stress, might as well take a holiday so i agreed to go with her since it's free. Anywaz, i last time promise her before to go tour like husband and wife and kiss with her in the public. over there can because nobody knows us. I promise to go with her not because i will patch up with her because i think i really need a holiday due to working stress. But who knows this trip might bring our relationship even closer but i doubt so.
This frog is getting on my nerves..Originally posted by browniebaobao:I tot somebody said wana break? now still say wana kiss her in public?
LOL.... So contradicting~!
Come on la, be a man and admit it, you are juz playing with her~!![]()
Bangkok is the most popular holiday destination besides M'sia, will definately bump into someone u know. Remember Denise - 'Eye for a Guy' she was spotted with bf in Bali. Someone took her pictures & gave to newspapersOriginally posted by Kerotan Frog:I hope not
better not to bump into anyone i know and also the chances are very very slim. I can tio 4D liao if i bump into anyone i know over in bangkok. next monday i am flying off and i am looking forward for the trip though i maybe going shopping and eating alone without her. Finally can take a few days off to enjoy.