05 Sep, 12:41PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

sex??

Subscribe to sex?? 43 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    264 posts since Oct '04
    • how come guys are so horny always must do and even visit geylang…....is it very hard to resist the temptation or??? the body just needs it??why gals are nt so?

18 posts since Aug '05
    • Similar to why girls are such honey-words sucker and why they want to feel loved all the time. It’s all hard-wired into our brain. Men are made to procreate while women made to love.

22,881 posts since Nov '02
    • Originally posted by Puremilk28:
      how come guys are so horny always must do and even visit geylang.......is it very hard to resist the temptation or??? the body just needs it??why gals are nt so?

I assume you're asking on the behalf of your boyfriend's habit? Not for guys as general right?

Biologically, yes. Guys are sexual beings.
      But guys also practise self control.

Girls? They have other things to satisfy them.

Cheers

18 posts since Aug '05
    9,982 posts since Oct '04
    • Damn, time to re-stock my lingerie drawer Twisted Evil

AFTER he's feeling better.

FeowFeow

Originally posted by M©+square:
      I assume you're asking on the behalf of your boyfriend's habit? Not for guys as general right?

Cheers
    14,807 posts since Aug '04
    • Originally posted by FeowFeow:
      Damn, time to re-stock my lingerie drawer Twisted Evil

FeowFeow

Laughing Laughing Laughing

6,395 posts since Jul '04
      how come guys are so horny always must do and even visit geylang.......is it very hard to resist the temptation or??? the body just needs it??why gals are nt so?

What happen is that when I guy get turned on, blood starts to flow downwards to erect his sexual organ and when that happen there will be a shortage of oxygen going up to the brain which causes it to temperary malfunction.
      So when that happen, guys will usually will do stupid things like going to geylang and then regret it after the session.. Laughing Laughing

22,881 posts since Nov '02

FeowFeow

To please who? Yourself or him? Twisted Evil

14,807 posts since Aug '04
    • Must be "OR" meh???

CanNot be "AND" mehhhhhhhhhh?????????? Twisted Evil

FeowFeow

Originally posted by M©+square:
      To please who? Yourself or him? Twisted Evil
    37,975 posts since May '00
      Must be "OR" meh???

FeowFeow

Cool

21,973 posts since Jun '04
      Must be "OR" meh???

FeowFeow

Laughing i love that retort.

659 posts since Jun '03

FeowFeow

Eh? Dun get u...FF.....esp AFTER he'sfeelin better..?

120 posts since Aug '02
    • Originally posted by M©+square:

Cheers

The have things like "great singapore sales to satisfy them" Mr. Green

• Hi Mega,

Actually, in another thread I wrote it down... His dad just died...

So 1st must make sure he's feeling better already, Not so sad.

FeowFeow

Originally posted by megatron:
      Eh? Dun get u...FF.....esp AFTER he'sfeelin better..?

43,907 posts since Dec '02
    263 posts since Oct '02

Guys like sex.
      Girls like diamonds.

It just 2 different thing each seeks, so dun complain Cool

• My 1-liner lah! Razz

*BISH*

Anyhow think Razz

FeowFeow

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
      use wat? condy?
    43,907 posts since Dec '02
      My 1-liner lah! Razz

*BISH*

Anyhow think Razz

FeowFeow

a new brand of condy??? Shocked Shocked Shocked

87,094 posts since Jun '04
    372 posts since May '05

then can i know why women are so fond of gucci bags, elle stuff, etc... basically, why are they so into retail therapy??????

when gals see a sale, they shop like crazy... when they see shoes, they go gaga over them... they see chocolates, their hearts melt n succumb to temptation...

i cant help but to feel that u r asking something strange... but i must say guys who juz go ard looking for nothing but sex are torrid... no self control... Mad

29 posts since Jul '05
    • Its the differences between both sexes which makes all of us so special.

Having said that i do not agree that all guys are like that. Having met the wrong guys in yr life does not allow one to generalise the characteristic of a species. Certainly yr sample size is too small?

Just pray for luck that u never run into such guys who only think of sex. Yr life would be better.

33 posts since Aug '05
    12,069 posts since Apr '03

not all guys la... guys n gals different ma... maybe those u met got high sex drive so desperately wan n wan...

Please Login or Signup to reply.