Body language no.1 give away........Originally posted by frostice:GUYZ & GALZ can share ur views to this ???![]()
The imagination runs people wild and runs hormones crazy.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Body language no.1 give away............the list can be endless.....but instead of trying to guess....why dun ask direct.....
hahaha...... "Opening up mouth to ask is the best way"...my own view!Originally posted by OH-FF:The imagination runs people wild and runs hormones crazy.![]()
Second that!!!Originally posted by LuVPiNk:my little shorts story yo share...
wen i lik my bf the first time... he treat mi gd but i act lik i dun care lik tat.. cuz gals somtime.. si yao mian zi ma...haha..n i oso tell him tat my frz is veri pretty la.. gd la... den k siao k siao sae...can choose them oso.. dun choose mi..
i not gd enough.. not pretty la.. ect...haha.. lik lettin him go la.. haiz those were the days...
BUT
in the end.. we r 2gether hehez... glad tat i hv him..
ermm some commen one will juz FLIRT wit the guy lo...
hope i help...![]()
sian hate this type ask the person walso want to lie how can build up relationship on lies?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Second that!!!
Some gals do play hard to get in the initial stage.... the guys do their own judging...wheather gal act act or seriously not interested....
If get the gals too easily guys may not treasure le........ common mindset most gals have .......
but if the guy locked his target properly and know that the gal is the one...
no harm working hard to gain the gals affections.....
No pain ...no gain!! Its not every day you really meet someone you like/ love.....
But how does one know that the gal is flirting?? Or just playing around with you??Originally posted by LuVPiNk:my little shorts story yo share...
wen i lik my bf the first time... he treat mi gd but i act lik i dun care lik tat.. cuz gals somtime.. si yao mian zi ma...haha..n i oso tell him tat my frz is veri pretty la.. gd la... den k siao k siao sae...can choose them oso.. dun choose mi..
i not gd enough.. not pretty la.. ect...haha.. lik lettin him go la.. haiz those were the days...
BUT
in the end.. we r 2gether hehez... glad tat i hv him..
ermm some commen one will juz FLIRT wit the guy lo...
hope i help...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:Don't think of her as lying. Think of her as not wanting to appear "easy".
sian hate this type ask the person walso want to lie how can build up relationship on lies?![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:That is a risk, a gamble that the guy, being the suitor, would have to make.
But how does one know that the gal is flirting?? Or just playing around with you??
Originally posted by frostice:GUYZ & GALZ can share ur views to this ???![]()
So... how to know when to advance and when to back off????Originally posted by Tuatau:Now for the guy, the trick is knowing when to advance and when to back off.
Hope is not trueOriginally posted by starblue:alex has a good point... but then, that may be the shop's business tactic..but yah, usually girls talk more to people they like. people whom they are angry with, they usually employ the silent treatment (which some guys take as a bonus. -_-")
did u mention the word 'car' to her? if yes, then i know the reason y she 'interested' in u.Originally posted by alexkusu:2day I went to a shop to buy sth.. as I went counter, I realise I forgot my wallet so I ask cashier gal if I can go my car get my wallet. She say yes..n she was laughing![]()
wah..she so chio, slim build..natural beauty. I took 10mins walk to my car n back. N i apologiz for delay, she smile n say its ok, n I pay for the thing...she put it in the bag slowly, n ask me how was my day, ask me have a good nite out later, etc. I was surprised...cos normally cashier gal dont really make such long conversation.
Point of the story: If a girl try to make conversation or try talk more to u, it mean she likes u/have interest in u.
wah..make me smile..2mrw I definately go that shop again...![]()
seems more and more like business .. but at same time a bit BS ... so qiao go 2 shops oso the sales girl so responsive . Either ya a chick magnet or .... BSer ...Originally posted by alexkusu:Hope is not true
I went by the shop again tis morning..but but..she not thre..maybe she workin diff shifts. So i walked along the mall to meet my fren lookin after another shop... n next to her shop was a shop selling socks, attended by a nice japanese gal. Quite fair, her hair dyed copper brown with nice honey voice. Cos I was bored, I went talk to her...one thing let to another and I offered to send her home ( i took the long way to her place..bout an hour..hehe). So we chat alot in the car..even though her english very limited....she position her body sideways to face me n she keep looking at me while talking to me.. well, ask her if she wants to go out later, she said yes energetically in a cute-japanese way.. even tho I ddnt say what my plans were exactly..neway,i send her home..she says she feels happy wen talkin to me, etc.. i told her i meet her next week again, etc etc..
point of the story: wen a gal talks to u, if she positions her body to face u, she is sending signals unconsciously that she likes u. And if she dosent reject u wen u ask her out..thats a pretty obvious sign right? Neway, reinforce my 1st point....the more she talks to u, it means she is interested in u![]()
i couldnt belive myself, i went buy lotto ticket..maybe i have goodluck. But anyway, up 2 u to belive. If u sceptical or wat, dosent matter. Its my lifeOriginally posted by black_avarice:seems more and more like business .. but at same time a bit BS ... so qiao go 2 shops oso the sales girl so responsive . Either ya a chick magnet or .... BSer ...
aiya, dont think that way. I think depends on how u 'flirt' and your personality as well. Also need to think positive!Originally posted by black_avarice:Well maybe what u said is true but just sounds dubious 2 me la... not doing a personal attack on u la...
I think this is a big sign!!! when a gal go out with you one on one... that's liking you to the extend to friends or more... when she go out with you one on one, and when she's not with you you two are chatting either on phone or sms (esp if she is losing her beauty sleep time to talk to you) (and ESPECIALLY TRUE if it's her who initiate the chats) that's a HUGE NEON SIGN!!!Originally posted by Roxy_Gurl:When she is willing to hang out with u, when u date her out, ALONE. She's willingly to spend long hours talking to u, either msn or phone chats. She takes initiative to talk to you. These are some few signs that she's interested in knowing you more, interested in you.