darn is bear this timeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I need to go decor my 'room'...![]()
kicks cherry out never pay entrance fee..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky checking in![]()
wahh so no need to pay is it...Originally posted by laosu:Darn..I'm late!!
wah seh...carried out from previous thread siah...Originally posted by drx:"U can try saying you're a flirt.......hahahaha
I know you're a good guy.....helped me quite alot also....haha....never see you raised your voice also...haha"
thanks buddy...
I am here to help you out too..
winks...
DRX the one and only
V-day crusher
To be the worst and beyond...
new rule for new thread please pay entrance fee first before allowed in ...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wo lai le!! new one i wan!!
and i will be here for as long as i can keep up...
*smacks drx hard across the face*Originally posted by drx:new rule for new thread please pay entrance fee first before allowed in ...
kicks out...
haha for the fun of it ..Originally posted by dcx:wah seh...carried out from previous thread siah...![]()
stops nOrmalbOi and slaps his face with a frying pan....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:*smacks drx hard across the face*
there paid!
*enters*
haiz...sianz lah.....ta bao too many subjects liao...once a while still se you at PSB....graduated liao huh???Originally posted by drx:haha for the fun of it ..
hows life man long time never see you around liao ?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky checking in![]()
yeah long ago liao lor ...Originally posted by dcx:haiz...sianz lah.....ta bao too many subjects liao...once a while still se you at PSB....graduated liao huh???
I wanna become gong gong liao lah. Feow hit me...you also kok my head.Originally posted by drx:wahh so no need to pay is it...
Takes hammer and kokz laosu head
dun imagine stopping me k? coz the deed was oredi done and i paid my $5 oredi..Originally posted by drx:stops nOrmalbOi and slaps his face with a frying pan....
kena smack till red?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:![]()
i'm ready..........Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky checking in![]()
haiz...still stuck there lor.....ta bao until i can go UK n study liao..nbz......Originally posted by drx:yeah long ago liao lor ...
you leh...
the frying pan slap is for paying only $5Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:dun imagine stopping me k? coz the deed was oredi done and i paid my $5 oredi..
Originally posted by drx:kicks cherry out never pay entrance fee..
$10 entrance fee...Originally posted by laosu:I wanna become gong gong liao lah. Feow hit me...you also kok my head.
Pay what???!