Originally posted by smudgey:he got flirt with me mei???
hehehee
i think he'll like that be it cold or hot!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Got what, he's always been flirting with the 3 of us whatSo we hafta be united in SHUNNING him & giving him the cold boob!
Sorry, I meant cold shoulder
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:i think he'll like that be it cold or hot!!!
hehehe
i think he really disappeared!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hai yong shuo
Anyway, he's disappeared to take a series of cold showers
FeowFeow
ALL 3 OF YOU...??Originally posted by smudgey:BFS????
what's that?
i thought u performing for the 3 mushygang mei nu.....![]()
*fans herself furiously with an exquisitely hand painted fan*
Supplementary card...?Originally posted by FeowFeow:No lah, I was directing this to our FAKE husband lorr!He always womanises outside, that's why we hafta engage our own HOT guy for lap dances what
And of course, we hafta use his supplementary card for us to the max. what
FeowFeow
YA LAH...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Maybe BFs?
FeowFeow
then she can pinch ur..........................................................................................................................................................................................................Originally posted by Devil1976:ALL 3 OF YOU...??
But I've only got 2 ears to be twitched off by MISSING... Where got enough...?? <>
heehehe... what u wanna see?Originally posted by skeujin:nuthg to see so nuthg to post lor....![]()
im supposed to b the judge leh... so fast forget liaoOriginally posted by smudgey:heehehe... what u wanna see?
heehehe... but u suppose to see pink jie's ma.... so u must go find her!!!Originally posted by skeujin:im supposed to b the judge leh... so fast forget liao
Originally posted by smudgey:heehehe... but u suppose to see pink jie's ma.... so u must go find her!!!
im not any man.. im THE MAN...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
yes...someone looking for me......
takes out spike bat....getting ready to swing it at any man who dares to
be 10cm near pinky![]()
yes humsum...Originally posted by skeujin:im not any man.. im THE MAN...![]()
beat is affection... scold is love....Originally posted by pinkygal76:yes humsum...
*smile innocently at skeu*
you are going to be THE MAN who is going to kena whack by pinky me !!!![]()
awwww... what a loving couple...Originally posted by skeujin:beat is affection... scold is love....![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:I always had the urge to say this...
It must be an agony for a woman to recognise her age is climbing.![]()
Don't want.... My nose's SENSITIVE as my.......Originally posted by smudgey:then she can pinch ur..........................................................................................................................................................................................................![]()
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................NOSE!!!! hehhee
Originally posted by Nelstar:I always had the urge to say this...
It must be an agony for a woman to recognise her age is climbing.![]()
zhen de shi gai DA!!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:*PUNCH*
*KICK*
*BITE*
*SMACK*
*POKE*
*SCRATCH*
*WHIP*![]()
FeowFeow