Wah.... Rainee Xiao Jie...Originally posted by rainee:ok, i come in sarport as promised![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Harlow all...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:8th
wrk lah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:*GASP*
You're up so early?!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:wrk lah...
10th
same industry but i gota come n open door for my admin staff... no rest for the wicked....Originally posted by FeowFeow:You start work so early meh?
Are you in the same industry?
FeowFeow
This is bully sia....Originally posted by skeujin:same industry but i gota come n open door for my admin staff... no rest for the wicked....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:harlow larling
harlow fellow jie mei ........
Oops...am i in the wrong thread??
How come become crap box![]()
wat happen to our cafe????![]()
Yalor...we are eating our Bacon instead of selling it ma..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Close shop already lorr
But hor, must tell you all... For my birthday, I got a birthday present from me to meQuite a cute top! Wearing it this Fri
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:same industry but i gota come n open door for my admin staff... no rest for the wicked....![]()
who bully who?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:This is bully sia....![]()
i try to go back early but if i wana tok to my ops i have to stay back lor....Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Pats pats*
But in this job, do you get to go back earlier, or do you still hafta stay until bleddy late?
FeowFeow
Or should i say u are being exploited from work...Originally posted by skeujin:who bully who?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor...we are eating our Bacon instead of selling it ma..
That's why we are making a loss...![]()
bo pian set a good example...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Or should i say u are being exploited from work...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Close shop already lorr
But hor, must tell you all... For my birthday, I got a birthday present from me to meQuite a cute top! Wearing it this Fri
FeowFeow