Originally posted by M©+square:Congrats! New thread after a long struggle!![]()
My lunchie!!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:Peep in
Too mushy for my taste.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Thanks pal! Got time come in and crap ah!
Domo!
Wah lau... it's only when the girls are around ma..Originally posted by M©+square:Too mushy for my taste.
But nonetheless. I'll pop by periodically!![]()
struggle or strangle?Originally posted by M©+square:Congrats! New thread after a long struggle!![]()
need any help?Originally posted by pinkygal76:*pops in*
ooh...heng1....just now got another fellow pig sister to sacrifice herself to mao and drx....
* pinky takes out pink wood sword..... and point sword towards the sky
*EBIL laugh*
the saga of pinky continues![]()
* thunder sounds*
*lightning strike*
lightning strike cherry piggyOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*pops in*
ooh...heng1....just now got another fellow pig sister to sacrifice herself to mao and drx....
* pinky takes out pink wood sword..... and point sword towards the sky
*EBIL laugh*
the saga of pinky continues![]()
* thunder sounds*
*lightning strike*
start eating bacon.Originally posted by Ah Cek:need any help?
bacon + bread + pepper + tomato sauce is my fav breakfastOriginally posted by drx:start eating bacon.
thats slow liao lohOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
so fast 80 thread?haha
wan ah ki to make it to 80 in 2 days?![]()
eh, gimme some background on this pinky leh. seems very yaya papaya sia.Originally posted by drx:thats slow liao loh
you should see the mushy gang at full strength..
err..Originally posted by Ah Cek:eh, gimme some background on this pinky leh. seems very yaya papaya sia.
wan to deal wif her...
pengz...this kinda char bor exists meh? if do, already eaten by those buaya out there liaoz...Originally posted by drx:err..
lets see
sm queen no 2
flirt queen no 1
bacon queen .no 1
melon queen err that one not sure
thats all
thats why is only in the forms ma...Originally posted by Ah Cek:pengz...this kinda char bor exists meh? if do, already eaten by those buaya out there liaoz...![]()
me yaya papaya....me is yaya watermelon only horOriginally posted by Ah Cek:eh, gimme some background on this pinky leh. seems very yaya papaya sia.
wan to deal wif her...
Originally posted by drx:thats why is only in the forms ma...
haha..
like to play wif ah cek's metal rod?Originally posted by pinkygal76:me yaya papaya....me is yaya watermelon only hor![]()
wan to have fun with me ha???![]()
/takes out metal cane......i like to play with ah cek one.......
*bats bats eyes lashes* ....you want me to whack yr backside or head.....![]()