yeah and twice the trouble.Originally posted by industrie:Why dun u date the other sister too?..twice the girl, twice the fun, u lucky bastard!!![]()
Haha..good one!Originally posted by Ito_^:yeah and twice the trouble.![]()
How old are youOriginally posted by X-10A:To make it short and simple, its something like this.
-She is my junior and she have a twin elder sister.
-her sister told me that i am a good guy and trust me with her sister.
-on the other hand, everytime when i am with her sister or on the phone with her.Her elder sister will get attitude with her and ask her to put down or faster come home.
-then her sister ask her if she is disapproving of us together, the elder sister say ya, but she cant think of a reason.
What shld i do everyone?
-I really like her,
-her elder sister is seriously getting on my nerve.Btw they are both 15.
Her elder sis will find chance to sabotage her whenever she can, keep using the reason that her mum ask her to keep a look out for her to do things that she want.
Whats wrong with her elder sis, is she a physcho or is she jealous or wat?
Cus this kinda ppl very%!#^%!...Thx alot.Please advise me on wat to do.
erm 18Originally posted by Devil1976:How old are you![]()
i completely agree with you on that 1st sentence.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i never understand how come 15 year old already talk about stead and all those crap...wait till they are slightly older can anot...tskk...
and yes...she is jealous...intro a guy to her elder sis...den everything will be solved...
What should you do? Open the ten year series and do some work.Originally posted by X-10A:To make it short and simple, its something like this.
-on the other hand, everytime when i am with her sister or on the phone with her.Her elder sister will get attitude with her and ask her to put down or faster come home.
-then her sister ask her if she is disapproving of us together, the elder sister say ya, but she cant think of a reason.
What shld i do everyone?
-I really like her,
Her elder sis will find chance to sabotage her whenever she can, keep using the reason that her mum ask her to keep a look out for her to do things that she want.
Yes, chances are you'll have to. Unless you can 'win over her sister's heart' at the same time too? At least try to be on friendly terms with her... It's good to start early, especially you're planning on going long term with this gf. Try to show more maturity yourself at the same time. Btw, what her parents saying about all these (and your relationship)?Originally posted by X-10A:sibei sian... how ar how ar..must i really wait till they more mature first better..
eh....u think we are in some bar forum now?Originally posted by siongs:Wow.....awesome....juz bang them all !
you are too kan chiong...classic example of falling in love with being in love instead of the girl itself...i say give yourself and her sometime...but let her know that u want to maintain this relationship...Originally posted by X-10A:sibei sian... how ar how ar..must i really wait till they more mature first better..
Obviously, you use the wrong approach. You should befriend her elder sister first before eyeing on her little sister. If you struck down this obstacle, you will be the husband of her little sister in no time. That's why you are having this problem because the elder sister is jealous and they are twins. Go research about twins to understand them better.Originally posted by X-10A:To make it short and simple, its something like this.
What shld i do everyone?
-I really like her,
Luckily I am not your girlfriend. If so, I will dump you like gravity dictates.Originally posted by siongs:Wow.....awesome....juz bang them all !
erm her parents are ok with me .. totally ok..her mum had a talk with me and said that she trust her daughter with me..stunning though..Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes, chances are you'll have to. Unless you can 'win over her sister's heart' at the same time too? At least try to be on friendly terms with her... It's good to start early, especially you're planning on going long term with this gf. Try to show more maturity yourself at the same time. Btw, what her parents saying about all these (and your relationship)?