yup agree wif tat...Originally posted by choco B:Broad shoulders are an asset
Originally posted by nerfz:btw anyone know where to cut a presentable and new hairstyle for guys.. and where to get comfortable and presentable clothes for ppl like me..
thanks for your help..Originally posted by choco B:Hair - Go to a salon. They usually have student rates. Far East Plaza is good place to start
Clothes - Heeren.
Heeren got good clothes meh??....hmmOriginally posted by choco B:Hair - Go to a salon. They usually have student rates. Far East Plaza is good place to start
Clothes - Heeren.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:Heeren got good clothes meh??....hmm
try raoul....![]()
i think i'm like a shadow nobody notice me..Originally posted by borgkilla:shy guy = no gf ???
nahh i dun think so
just be yourself sure find someone sometime
u wan to get gf, at least must be open enuff so they know who u are n wat kind of person u are... jz cannot expect get together with a stranger who they duno... they also wan a man, not a mouse... tats y ur friend can hook more gals cos he is open to all kind of contact... tink abt it, if u gal u who would u wan?Originally posted by nerfz:i think i'm like a shadow nobody notice me..while i know a guy ..who flirt with every girl he see.. had many relationships even though he is not really good looking..
I got steady with a girl who's shy too. And I'm pretty shy.Originally posted by Herroin:See ah, you shy she shy who do the action?![]()
lau shu ai da miOriginally posted by rathcycle:Shy guy finds shy girl !
lol ? how to love urself ?? buying clothes for urself and etc ??Originally posted by Tier:do something to make you love yourself.
You have to know how to love yourself first before you can allow other people to love you too.
Bo Wei Gong you lucky person hahaOriginally posted by photo_seeker:I got steady with a girl who's shy too. And I'm pretty shy.
Originally posted by choco B:Broad shoulders are an asset
Go for some tanning tooOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Train up ur muscles lah.
Then wear sleeveless.![]()