Can i just say something?Originally posted by Texcoco II:There is this for gal I like in my school for quite some time liao. She get to know my interest in her after my friend told her. She show some interest to me too. But since tat day when she knows that i like her. We exchange MSN (somehow i managed to get ur hp no from her, we SMS and MSN chat often) The problem now is i start to feel scared finding her around in school. Wshen we saw each other i tend to pretend not to see her it like pai seh (she also ab. Cos of this fear i wasted like 2 mth liao....she told my friend that i keep avoiding her, and i guess i hurt her too as she told her friends like i no longer interested in her. She still try hinting me, we managed still to keep contact in MSN and occasionally SMS, (call her only once), She suggest that we meet up in sch and chat I agree but still this fear put me back....i was afraid that after that meeting things may go bad for me, low confident, but that was not me years ago with my first love....what's more, i start to feel the very same thing as the author of this thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=192435
Can someone help? I guess as i grow older i become more and more humji liao![]()
i couldnt agree more ! The trick is to approach her as a normal friend .Originally posted by R3SsH|n:what you need to do is to take it easy...dun make it feel like you are meeting your prospective girlfren...take it like meeting a fren...
when you meet her...don't think her as someone you like...instead...approach as a good fren...
i not teen liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:how old are you? teens tend to be more humji![]()
in GTO, showing a condom means I Love You.Originally posted by gohkatkat:if you like someone show her a condom lor...........no need to feel pai seh one........ the last time i was overseas and someone liked me.......she showed me a condom.....hahahahaha![]()
Actually my REAL fear is tat i might talk or do something silly that might make her think that i am not actually whatever she had of me in her mind. This fear is very intense that i could not focus watever i am doing when in front of herOriginally posted by M©+square:Can i just say something?
If this whole thing is about your balls.
Then i suggest, you spare the gal of her time and effort.![]()
x2..Originally posted by M©+square:Can i just say something?
If this whole thing is about your balls.
Then i suggest, you spare the gal of her time and effort.![]()
then this girl will not appreciate what you truly are...you think a relationship like that will work out?Originally posted by Texcoco II:Actually my REAL fear is tat i might talk or do something silly that might make her think that i am not actually whatever she had of me in her mind. This fear is very intense that i could not focus watever i am doing when in front of her
eh just be yourself k ? No point acting infront of her and only to let her know you are not the one she had in her mind after months of being together .Originally posted by Texcoco II:Actually my REAL fear is tat i might talk or do something silly that might make her think that i am not actually whatever she had of me in her mind. This fear is very intense that i could not focus watever i am doing when in front of her
i not acting....i just scared that she won accept what i am.....sounds illogical but i stillOriginally posted by forfun_cash:eh just be yourself k ? No point acting infront of her and only to let her know you are not the one she had in her mind after months of being together .
Originally posted by Texcoco II:
*Slaps my own foreheadOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Actually my REAL fear is tat i might talk or do something silly that might make her think that i am not actually whatever she had of me in her mind. This fear is very intense that i could not focus watever i am doing when in front of her