I never kiss before also.Originally posted by browniebaobao:A bad guy (huai nan ren) will also get touchy even if he knows the girl is innocent.
Personally, I think it's very hard to find a guy who is so innocent that he has never kissed before lor. I dun mind even if he is no longer a virgin. What to do? Sg guys are not that innocent.
Me... I haven't kissed beforeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:A bad guy (huai nan ren) will also get touchy even if he knows the girl is innocent.
Personally, I think it's very hard to find a guy who is so innocent that he has never kissed before lor. I dun mind even if he is no longer a virgin. What to do? Sg guys are not that innocent.
You dun trust me meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:really duno can trust u all or not leh..![]()
i trust u..Originally posted by Patrik:You dun trust me meh?![]()
erm..dont mind la....Originally posted by iSpeak:We all know how touchy a guy can get upon finding out their girlfriend is not exactly the innocent virtuous angel he imagined her to be. In this modern age where social and moral values are on the decline it is an irrationale and selfish emotion triggered off solely by ego, but it is almost natural instinct to react so adversely and to my mind, childishly.
The question I would like to pose is - do the ladies mind too?
To put it in the context of a child-like scenario to avoid my own blushes, how will a girl feel, think and react if she finds out say, that she is not the first girl to be kissed by her boyfriend?
eh dont generalise can.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Women nowadays are loose..
n guys also thinks that girls are all so clean.
*shivers*
haha... i'm even better sia. i met virgins myself.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Women nowadays are loose..
n guys also thinks that girls are all so clean.
*shivers*
lolz.Originally posted by Gwangetto:haha... i'm even better sia. i met virgins myself.![]()
oh u refering to me?Originally posted by browniebaobao:v funny, one person login 2 accounts and talk to himself.![]()
i din say who =xOriginally posted by The Emperor:oh u refering to me?![]()
duplicatedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i din say who =x
u ownself admit.