well done, u got a bf jz to spike ur ex.... ask urself who u love more...?Originally posted by lixIn:Have been together with my ex for 4 years..
Few months ago we broke up.. I broke up with him as i dun wan him to take me for granted. He begged me a number of times but i was too stubborn to accept his apologies.
I got myself a new bf straight after that as i wanted my ex to get jealous. But this new bf of mine treat me very well. better than my ex.
My ex has also gotten a gf himself.
I still see my ex often after the breakup.. recently we went out together..
i realised i still miss him.. and i think i love him.. he still loves me too..
The problem now is i don't know if i should go back to my ex for love.. or to stay with my current one as he is more stable and treats me well..
20 years old.. hehe.. but i looking for a stable guy.. not for fun..Originally posted by the_don:hummm know wat u wan and go for it. from your post it seems to me u are pretty young so dun sweat so much about which guy u wan. lots of guys out there. have fun! enjoy your youth!
That should help to make your choice more obvious what...?Originally posted by lixIn:20 years old.. hehe.. but i looking for a stable guy.. not for fun..
Things can often be quite different between a friend and a bf... Less suffocating and routine maybe..? Probably why you are happier to see your ex than see your bf now..??Originally posted by shirurinu:can't help much as i'm also in a somewhat similar situation...
Only that me and my ex we were together for only 1 month and broke up 4 yrs liao ...
But i know i still like him somewhat, i dunno if it's just old feelings that haven died or just like him as a friend. But i'm like happier to see him than with my bf.. although my bf loves me dearly.
So right now i also dunno what to do. Just treat him as friend and see ba. Don't harbour any thoughts of patching up as it will not be fair to your current bf. That's what i'm trying to do now. Hope it helps in some way.
Me is stable and not funny. Look for me.Originally posted by lixIn:20 years old.. hehe.. but i looking for a stable guy.. not for fun..
Originally posted by lixIn:Have been together with my ex for 4 years..
Few months ago we broke up.. I broke up with him as i dun wan him to take me for granted. He begged me a number of times but i was too stubborn to accept his apologies.
I got myself a new bf straight after that as i wanted my ex to get jealous. But this new bf of mine treat me very well. better than my ex.
The problem now is i don't know if i should go back to my ex for love.. or to stay with my current one as he is more stable and treats me well..
Won't your ex treat you the same way as what he did to you again if you patch with him...??? How would you existing bf think???Originally posted by lixIn:Have been together with my ex for 4 years..
i agree with Yunhaier. Do you seriously love your new bf or you just want to use him only until he has no use? I really pity the nice guy bf of yours.Originally posted by lixIn:Have been together with my ex for 4 years..
He begged me a number of times but i was too stubborn to accept his apologies.That guy muz have felt bad
I got myself a new bf straight after that as i wanted my ex to get jealous.
mayb... but i still get excited and eager when meeting my ex... thats strange isn't itOriginally posted by Devil1976:Things can often be quite different between a friend and a bf... Less suffocating and routine maybe..? Probably why you are happier to see your ex than see your bf now..??![]()
Kopman's friend = Lixin ???Originally posted by kopman:ur situation is sth like my friend sia,both the party r my friend n they're also together for 4 yrs and the girl broke up with the guy cos the guy take her for granted and is unstable.whenever they have agrument or wat n cant sort them out themselves i'll always try to help but this time i dun seem to b able to help n its so sad seeing them end up as friends even as a person who isn't involved.ok i might nag here as its not relevant but i do think that u shld go for the person u love more as ur ex also beg u a few times n i'll sure he wont take u for granted anymore and in anycase loving the person is better than the person loving u more.