hey im frm nyp too, well my situation is somewhat like urs, just somewhat better in the classmates part, last yr, yr 1 is real hell for me, almost gt into fights with them in many occassions, now its better, dunno issit they afraid of me or finally cant be bothered to make me anymore, same thing, i look beng but nt really one.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Browniebaobao l study in NYP....no la...all these things and ppl surround me...u think l got mood go sch meh?
Then this sem, l alot of thing oso dun noe...sumtimz l reali wan listen..l oso dun noe what the teacher is talking abt...
any chance ur name is tammy??Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Browniebaobao l study in NYP....no la...all these things and ppl surround me...u think l got mood go sch meh?
Then this sem, l alot of thing oso dun noe...sumtimz l reali wan listen..l oso dun noe what the teacher is talking abt...
Depends on what modules and how many modules you're failing and whether you're allowed to retake your papers or you simply have to try, clear and repeat them... Depends on whether your time-table can work things out or not too...?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Well a whole load of thing to talk abt poly
Yr 2 is reali hard...
l play and slack, juz no motivational to study la...
till yesterday do lab test, dun noe how to do..den a bit enlighten le...
started to worry
anyway hav to ask u all guys here....
Poly, yr 2 1st sem, fail some modules, isit a normal thing, l mean doesnt reali matter de mah....rite?
l hav a frenz in sp..she failed 3 modules..
okie...
Now l want to talk abt the people around me in my class
Alot of hypocrites and backstabber, and a lot of fake people
l everyday see liao...oso sianzz...
make me dun feel like going school at all...
Looking at all these people...zzz
In front of u...they act so nice to me and gud...well l admit l do hav sum influence in class...due to cuz l look beng...they scared? but l am not reali a beng la...look like onli
Behind me...scold me, say l owazs leccher, onli noe how to skip school and copy, my study attitude fuck up, and l digging my own grave...zzz
Den as for the gals, nthing much to say la...all oso act act onli...
Got 1 very BHB, think herself as veri big and chio
But in my eyes, a slut onli lor...she sleeps around with guys, and flirt around onli
But she isnt a great beauty at all...
My class sucks, sch life suck.....tat is y l dun wanna go sch, or hav mood study...
All messed up by these people and happenings
thats bs! i still usually see her in food junctionOriginally posted by Seth35:What the Hell...She Graduated already i think or in Year 3
Aiya, is liddat one la those guys...so desprate...good girls won't care abt them de. Bad girls only use use than throw aside..haha serve them rightOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l am from engineering Informatics...
Actually it doesnt matter what the course is..cuz l see from of my other frenz same course as me...but diff class...their class seems alot more better lor...
Is the people that is mixing around with u in the class...this is then the problem....nt the course problem
And l tell u sumtinz la....Girls hor....even if they slack in poly and etc...oso nvm de...cuz sum Tico guys will go help them de....then me....need help..no1 come....Fucker siah...>>these tico guys
Originally posted by Devil1976:Depends on what modules and how many modules you're failing and whether you're allowed to retake your papers or you simply have to try, clear and repeat them... Depends on whether your time-table can work things out or not too...?
Next time when you step out into the society, you'll get to see different types of 'players' one... People can stab you until you don't know what happened.. And when you're 'dead' already they still stabbing your corpse on 'auto-mode'.... <> So what I can tell you is you'll probably just have to start getting used to things since you're in poly....?
Err... And finally... About that poly mate of yours...? I think I don't really know her that well to comment much ley?Maybe you can INTRODUCE her to ME...?? ~WAHAHAhahaa.. <
>
she year 2 nia..Originally posted by phanta5y:thats bs! i still usually see her in food junction
I oredi yr 8 liao...Originally posted by HolySniper:she year 2 nia..
bbb i oso np.. i year2..![]()
now poly so democratic de ar? allow students to repeat so many yearsOriginally posted by Bontakun:I oredi yr 8 liao...![]()
Dun sae liao lah... Me stoodent card they dun recognised... Sae 2001 expire......Originally posted by Ah Cek:now poly so democratic de ar? allow students to repeat so many years![]()