Btw, it is embarresment. And you won't die because of it. Scared what, be a man.Originally posted by estragen:i will die of embarrassent.... .
Aiya, 1 sided love no use 1, if she knows you like her, she will shoo away from you unless she also got feel with you, if she got feel with you, then wait for PSLE finish go steady with her lah, please lah... you are only 11/12, you have only lived 1/8 of your life.Originally posted by estragen:But i have veri veri veri strong feelings for her lehz...also i veri confused
if u scared of rejection den u'll never know. either you do something or u end up not doing anything at all. choose!Originally posted by estragen:But i have veri veri veri strong feelings for her lehz...also i veri scared of rejection![]()
HELP
what you mean by later em3, you is how long never study liao, primary 6 exam is PSLE, which grants the student to graduate the school and go to secondary school, where you start to know things and treat them more sensibly.Originally posted by StarPuppy:please lah
this year PSLE and coming also
you think about girls![]()
and besides what man are you if you are "embarresment" about it?![]()
please la..go study first la..later you EM3..dun cry to parents hor
Not necessary yet.Originally posted by Agenda:shall I notice the police?![]()
Express, NA NT?Originally posted by rathcycle:what you mean by later em3, you is how long never study liao, primary 6 exam is PSLE, which grants the student to graduate the school and go to secondary school, where you start to know things and treat them more sensibly.
Please believe that she won't even come near you if she don't like you.Originally posted by estragen:all of your words have made me make a descision, i will work hard for my studies then worry bout relationships. but pls, tell me, what should i do if she confronts me about this situation? should i deny everything? or just come clean
he fail or he pass, next time he will learn to regret.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Express, NA NT?![]()
come clean lorOriginally posted by estragen:all of your words have made me make a descision, i will work hard for my studies then worry bout relationships. but pls, tell me, what should i do if she confronts me about this situation? should i deny everything? or just come clean
Either you admit it or you don't?Originally posted by estragen:well as u have seen the title, you all know that i have my psle this year. heres my problem. There is this girl in my tuition class that i like, she may not be the prettiest girl in class but i see a different kind of beauty in her. I am afraid to tell her how i feel cos i am afraid of rejection and embarresment(i apologise for the bad spelling)i also told one of my friends in class about how i felt about her, and by the way her name is nicole, my "trustworthy" friend "accidentally" told another of my schoolmate.... so now the news is all over the place... i am afraid the news might be brought to her and i will die of embarrassent.... HELP ME PLEASE!!!!! or at least gime some pointers of what to do.
Its embarrassmentOriginally posted by rathcycle:Btw, it is embarresment. And you won't die because of it. Scared what, be a man.
the dictionary says "e"Originally posted by gLc:Its embarrassment![]()