wat if no clothes to fit leh...can;t find clothes in sgOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:don't know...not fat...never try before..
but even if you fat...oso must fat with style...cos sad to say...its true that appearance counts alot...if being big-sized is not within your control...then you can learn how to work with it...maybe dress like how a big-size would look good...then girls will be attracted...
then no choice ba...get clothes from overseas...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:wat if no clothes to fit leh...can;t find clothes in sg
Penisula Plaza has plus sized clothes. I go there often. Or like what I do, I try to go to Bangkok once or twice a year. I go there and tailor clothes and pants for my business wear and go their shopping centres and buy plus size clothes, alot of them and very cheap.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:wat if no clothes to fit leh...can;t find clothes in sg
wah...still trying =DOriginally posted by phanta5y:why nt try slimming dwn? i was very fat once, now im underwt
With FAT wallets.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Some gals don't mind fat guys, in fact one of my frens even prefer "bigger-sized" guys![]()
not true...I find many ugly man with very beautiful GF..........I can only see & admire niaOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:liked tis gal but dun have the courage coz i am fat... wondering if a guy being plump or fat is actually a undesirable quality that gals do not wish to have their bf to have.. true?
I thought girls prefer bigger size guys for sense of security and bigger erm *cough cough* and nice to hug. If you feel bad about being fat then go trim up lor, it's not a permanent issue as like, for me i am small size, that's a permanent issue.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:liked tis gal but dun have the courage coz i am fat... wondering if a guy being plump or fat is actually a undesirable quality that gals do not wish to have their bf to have.. true?
dun u knw opposites attract?Originally posted by FireIce:wats sheik haikel (how the fark u spell that?) doing with annabelle francis?
Not really very true.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Gals is not very particular about outlook.
define fatOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:liked tis gal but dun have the courage coz i am fat... wondering if a guy being plump or fat is actually a undesirable quality that gals do not wish to have their bf to have.. true?
thx for da advice.. i am doing some serious weight lifting... abt 110kg.. height is 1.92.. not sure if i am tat fat.. but its no so extreme like moses limOriginally posted by Agenda:define fat
go exercise instead talking about it bah..
u say no clothes for you, im guessing you are around 150kg or so
the best way and harshest way even though im like 82kg and losing weight rapidly, stick to your own kind or u must punish yourself
jog 2km to 5km per day, 250 sit-ups, 150 push ups, weight lift a dumb bell
jump for about 20mins
eat less, I only eat full for breakfast then snack bit by bit throughout the afternoon and eat only about $1.50 of zhi cha fried rice
I take about 4 days to lose 1kg and 2 days to stabilise the weight![]()
but that guy is rich...haha...Originally posted by FireIce:wats sheik haikel (how the fark u spell that?) doing with annabelle francis?