why she rub against ur fren's back and not urs??? hmmm NVNTOriginally posted by Seth35:Rub Your boobs on a guys Back or Boyfriends back??
I seem to have this girl in my class...Keep rubbing her boobs on my friends back and kept looking at me...
then u stil see, then u still post...Originally posted by SGpork:er xin..
disgusting ..![]()
What about your motive postin it in here...Originally posted by Seth35:I didnt peek hor...I dont bother this kind of things one...But Kang hao she near my teachers desk...i look at her cos we study the Analog Electronics subject...than that day is E learning and tutorial there mah... So i look at my teacher study mah do graph sine wave... Nb she there i see tio lor...kns i look at her do i tio shock ! i faster look around my fren faster ask him faster do sine wave i wanna go off liao
Is your friend female?Originally posted by Seth35:Rub Your boobs on a guys Back or Boyfriends back??
I seem to have this girl in my class...Keep rubbing her boobs on my friends back and kept looking at me...
SINE LAW AND A MATHS IS TOTALLY NERDY!Originally posted by Seth35:I didnt peek hor...I dont bother this kind of things one...But Kang hao she near my teachers desk...i look at her cos we study the Analog Electronics subject...than that day is E learning and tutorial there mah... So i look at my teacher study mah do graph sine wave... Nb she there i see tio lor...kns i look at her do i tio shock ! i faster look around my fren faster ask him faster do sine wave i wanna go off liao
You are not unique, you are abnormal.Originally posted by Seth35:No no good... I dont like girls like that...i am a Unique type of guy... i dont like flinging around...
Enuff saidOriginally posted by rathcycle:You are not unique, you are abnormal.