wait for the report, good luck.Originally posted by INEEDHELPAR:i am in serious problem plz help,yesterday i was drunk in the ktv after that we went to the geylang.. i have sex wif a hooker..i got wear condom but i french kiss her and i also got contacted her vanginal fluid..
I find out that doing HIV test now is not accurute at all,cause it just happened yesterday night,it is recommend to wait aleast 3month ..oH shit it drive me crazy..
let me to wait for 3month i can't,now 1 more min is like killing me....can anyone serious tell me wat am i going to do..
one of my friend ask me to go Counselling,he tell me that i am thinking too much,i am killing by myself now ,not the virus..shit,fu.k.i really regretted..
any Counselling that can suit me me,PLZ recommend ME..
thank alot
Originally posted by M©+square:
[b]People:
Objective and constructive replies please. [/b]
u really got no choice but to wait for the window period to be over. No point fretting over this, may not be that bad afterall.Originally posted by INEEDHELPAR:i am in serious problem plz help,yesterday i was drunk in the ktv after that we went to the geylang.. i have sex wif a hooker..i got wear condom but i french kiss her and i also got contacted her vanginal fluid..
I find out that doing HIV test now is not accurute at all,cause it just happened yesterday night,it is recommend to wait aleast 3month ..oH shit it drive me crazy..
let me to wait for 3month i can't,now 1 more min is like killing me....can anyone serious tell me wat am i going to do..
one of my friend ask me to go Counselling,he tell me that i am thinking too much,i am killing by myself now ,not the virus..shit,fu.k.i really regretted..
thank alot
yes. there is currently no vaccine nor cure for HIV & AIDS.Originally posted by OasisBlue:aids is incurable rite?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=75218Originally posted by INEEDHELPAR:i am in serious problem plz help,yesterday i was drunk in the ktv after that we went to the geylang.. i have sex wif a hooker..i got wear condom but i french kiss her and i also got contacted her vanginal fluid..
thank alot
i like your analogy.Originally posted by wuss:if you heng , walk on the street also can come across a bag full of money..
if u not heng , u can buy an entire lifetime of toto and still never tio
if u sway , u wear condom , wear raincoat , wear helmet , wear glove , wear mask , also can die after sex with prositude (kena langga by car after finish)
so moral of the story is , let things be . No point worrying ..
KNNBCCB you think you wat? People scared and panic and you add some more of your bloody sh it on him? Your mum taught you to be like that is it? Let me tell you I personally hate people like you. Go out hope you kena run over by big truck NBCB. Don't help still add salt onto his wounds. Don't help you can just bloody keep you CB hole shutOriginally posted by missqi:U r not puki right?
There is nothing u can do but wait ma.
Lesson learnt?![]()
Don't be so upset lah, I believe she didn't mean it in a mean way.Originally posted by Playstation 2:KNNBCCB you think you wat? People scared and panic and you add some more of your bloody sh it on him? Your mum taught you to be like that is it? Let me tell you I personally hate people like you. Go out hope you kena run over by big truck NBCB. Don't help still add salt onto his wounds. Don't help you can just bloody keep you CB hole shut![]()