eh deh. give up lah. everyone tell you already. give up. really. no point clinging on. if she isn't touched by 999 red dots, she won't be touched by anything else. give up earlier. if not, later she get irritated then tekan you. then you will be even more sad right?Originally posted by tankh80:Maybe she was'nt touched by me yet i should at least give it another try....
There will ALWAYS be 'another'...Originally posted by tankh80:Maybe she was'nt touched by me yet i should at least give it another try....
Know that. Because you never allow yourself to do without her in the 1st place.Originally posted by tankh80:I cannot do without her dun you guys know that.....
The most basic thing the Tao Suan wanted is comfort. Even though he still refused to get past the stage of denial, tankh80 at least wanted some for of comfort which I tink Dev is doing a pretty good job at.Originally posted by Yunhaier:I respect Devil's patience on his guy.
Overloaded self pity is something that I cannot condone for long.
Cheers
are you sure... cheer up man. things will get betterOriginally posted by tankh80:I cannot do without her dun you guys know that.....
Why? You wanna date me isn't?Originally posted by Bontakun:The most basic thing the Tao Suan wanted is comfort. Even though he still refused to get past the stage of denial, tankh80 at least wanted some for of comfort which I tink Dev is doing a pretty good job at.
So... wat you doing for Xmas har?![]()
Asking mah...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Why? You wanna date me isn't?![]()
Cheers
Yunhaier also booked le...Originally posted by Bontakun:Asking mah...
I oredi booked liao so cannot date you...![]()
I will pass you the pressie... when fated to meet.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yunhaier also booked le...
P.S: And where's my present?
Cheers
cause she doesn't love you anymore? give up on her. she doesn't care if you live or die. stop worshipping her. be independent. that is what makes you charming to people. if you're always dependent, you'll won't be likeable.Originally posted by tankh80:Sianz looks to me like I am gonna spend it alone this year..... juz like any other year..... Why is she doing this to me why.....
I'm quite sure you can always choose to spend it with some other friends than being aloneOriginally posted by tankh80:Sianz looks to me like I am gonna spend it alone this year..... juz like any other year..... Why is she doing this to me why.....
go find something else to do, like picking up a new skill?Originally posted by tankh80:They all avoid me like the plague lor ar said that they spending it with their girlfriends.....
why are you doing this to yourself why.....Originally posted by tankh80:Sianz looks to me like I am gonna spend it alone this year..... juz like any other year..... Why is she doing this to me why.....
the way you are behaving.... i would probably be avoiding you too...Originally posted by tankh80:They all avoid me like the plague lor ar said that they spending it with their girlfriends.....
You're probably not looking at the right places...Originally posted by tankh80:They all avoid me like the plague lor ar said that they spending it with their girlfriends.....
What's wrong with self-studyOriginally posted by tankh80:Yeah right learn a new language me now in Ns leh how to learn unless self study.....
Originally posted by blu_sky:why are you doing this to yourself why.....