You're so NARROW-MINDED...? Why even bother...?Originally posted by tankh80:dunno who i am gonna blame next maybe myself or her.....
oh, join the club! TS got a friend in the other thread.Originally posted by M©+square:Now you blame army.![]()
Throw bomb, skunk, faeces, nuculear reactor...Originally posted by smudgey:Tank80,
when you are trapped in a hole,
We can throw down all the necessary tools for you to climb out (ladder, rope, stepping stool, etc)
but if you yourself is unwilling to make an effort to climb out... no matter what we try to throw you to help will only sit there in that hole with you.
Pls just get out la!
Originally posted by blu_sky:oh, join the club! TS got a friend in the other thread.
You are crazy over her becos of her looks? Oh my god. Then one day when u meet another more pretty and more sexy gal, I wonder what will happen. When u go for looks, the relationship will not last. Becos u will always get to meet prettier gals in your life. Girls also go for looks too, don't forget.Originally posted by Bontakun:Is getting hot chicks really matter to you? Physical beauty and such? Wouldn't it be much better if the one you are looking for is pleasant to the eyes but a great person to everybody?
Or you want girls with killer looks and body to die for? Those kind who can easily seduce guys and go astray if she is bored with you? God created you this way is for a reason. AND a GOOD one. I cannot tell you the reason. You have to find it yourself.
Relationships based on looks will seldom last. Becos the girl will grow ugly and saggy one day. You will then fall for another pretty gal.Originally posted by norm:You are crazy over her becos of her looks? Oh my god. Then one day when u meet another more pretty and more sexy gal, I wonder what will happen. When u go for looks, the relationship will not last. Becos u will always get to meet prettier gals in your life. Girls also go for looks too, don't forget.
Seems to me that this TS only wants a place to rant/whine, and to keep an online 'diary'..... sighOriginally posted by tankh80:i dunno juz saw her at chinatown a few days back have a nice chat with her also from her i learnt that she has no more feelings for her current boyfriend liao i bluff her and said that i am found a new girlfriend but the truth is i am still waiting fior her really dunno what to do now.....
Sorry to say this... But judging from the rate she's getting in and out of relationships... And the way she's 'having no more feelings'...? I can't help but to think that you're but only a passerby in her life, that you've totally over-rated yourself in this situation...Originally posted by tankh80:i dunno juz saw her at chinatown a few days back have a nice chat with her also from her i learnt that she has no more feelings for her current boyfriend liao i bluff her and said that i am found a new girlfriend but the truth is i am still waiting fior her really dunno what to do now.....
ur doing fine so far.Originally posted by tankh80:i dun know what to said but haiz..... what to do this is life.....
my gf broke up with me aft i POP from BMT..Originally posted by tankh80:sianz..... valentime day coming liao no one to spend it with me leh.....
So...? You won't be the only one who ain't attached that day what...?Originally posted by tankh80:sianz..... valentime day coming liao no one to spend it with me leh.....
He cannot think valentine's day can also be spent with friends and fostering relationship with the people he loves.Originally posted by Devil1976:So...? You won't be the only one who ain't attached that day what...?![]()
hey hey hey mind your words man I am not like that man.....Originally posted by Bontakun:He cannot think valentine's day can also be spent with friends and fostering relationship with the people he loves.
His brain only has "woman, body, touch, kisses, pricate parts, etc, etc" in it.
Then tell us what are you like?Originally posted by tankh80:hey hey hey mind your words man I am not like that man.....
Seriously, do you really think she is ready to settle down and start a family, anytime soon?Originally posted by tankh80:to me i thought that i can finally settle down when i know her get married have children and such but in the end i found out the truth she went steady with me juz coz her friends tell her to try too.... whay is she doing this only to caused herself hurt and me getting hurt in the process.....