Actually can leh.Originally posted by dokono:Girls...
how can we be your Prince all the time?
doko
I can't imagine having a sissy Prince.Originally posted by Bontakun:Actually can leh.
Got typical prince charming, prince in shining armour, smart prince, handsome prince, rich prince, bold prince, attitude prince, crazy prince, stingy prince, sissy prince, la pi xiao xin prince, flashy prince, etc, etc...
Just that which prince those girls want? Coz got some princes more than one type. Some are 2 in 1, some even 3 in 1, but rarely got ALL in 1 lah.
Hi,Originally posted by tankh80:I make a promise to her that i will wait all my life if i have to or else something bad will heappen to me and she know it...
Why don't you consider spending your time doing something more meaningful 1st...?Originally posted by tankh80:Hey guys i manage to get 999 xiang si dou already from pearl hill terrance there wow to my amazment there is really a lot of xiang si dou there got a whole lot there now to give it to hyer but i really dunno how to any ideas..... she said that whatever i do she won't return to me how man...
Ok my bad yunnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeee.Originally posted by tankh80:I can't get my mind off of her what to do that's y i am doing these for her...
Originally posted by Bontakun:Go do volunteer service.
He should go indulge in his hobbies or go spiritual.Originally posted by tankh80:hey thanks a lot man io read over all your post already fact is i try committing suicide in camp in the end one of my seageants stop me from doing it by informing my BOS sianz any can't they let me go and die i juz wanna end all my misery she is a bloody glue sniffer whereas i am a bloody CNB volunteer counseller i feel that i aren't doing enough to help her kick the habit when we were together also the guilt i got from her the feeling i know is true when we were together..... that's y i wan her to patch up with me so badly and the reason why i am willing to wait for her...
You can't get your mind off her, that's why you need to be doing things FOR YOURSELF.... NOT for her.....Originally posted by tankh80:I can't get my mind off of her what to do that's y i am doing these for her...
Tankh80,Originally posted by tankh80:Hi all I am a 21 years old NSF here recently my girlfriend just broke up with me she told me to face the harsh reality of she two-timing me. Really dunno how to get ovet this harsh times sometimes i really wanna get over with my life i try to take as much as 20 panandol with alcohol and still i am here talking to u guys, i try to commit suicide by standing in the middle of the road but the driver just manage to brake in time tell me guys am i seriously so stupid u must be thinking that i actually am right in actually fact i think i myself am very stupid why should i end my life just coz of a girl right but i really cannot get her out of my head i find that while i m driving outside i kind of like think of her suddenly and lost concentration on driving almost got into accident outside haiz sianz she is now with her new stead already and i also made a promise to her that i will wait for her to come back to me she knew about this and told me that she won't even come back to me anymore what to do man this is life anyway guys advice me on this really appreciate your help on this...
Your mind is YOU. You tell YOUR MIND what to do... Not the other way round for now....Originally posted by tankh80:I think i try giving myself that chance to get over her but my mind is now made up i choose not to.....
tankh80,Originally posted by tankh80:I think i try giving myself that chance to get over her but my mind is now made up i choose not to.....
u are contridicting yourself again once more.Originally posted by tankh80:I admit i am a coward i am a failure i choose the easy way out and such but i am sure u guys know how i am feeling right now looks to me like i wanna choose the easy way out..... so as to forget her totally ...
heeheeheeOriginally posted by nightage:hey man, since u dun want to own ur life......why not give it to me? i can make full use of it beyond what u can. DEAL? give it all to me![]()
i also want lehOriginally posted by nightage:hey man, since u dun want to own ur life......why not give it to me? i can make full use of it beyond what u can. DEAL? give it all to me![]()
hey dumbassOriginally posted by tankh80:Hi all I am a 21 years old NSF here recently my girlfriend just broke up with me she told me to face the harsh reality of she two-timing me. Really dunno how to get ovet this harsh times sometimes i really wanna get over with my life i try to take as much as 20 panandol with alcohol and still i am here talking to u guys, i try to commit suicide by standing in the middle of the road but the driver just manage to brake in time tell me guys am i seriously so stupid u must be thinking that i actually am right in actually fact i think i myself am very stupid why should i end my life just coz of a girl right but i really cannot get her out of my head i find that while i m driving outside i kind of like think of her suddenly and lost concentration on driving almost got into accident outside haiz sianz she is now with her new stead already and i also made a promise to her that i will wait for her to come back to me she knew about this and told me that she won't even come back to me anymore what to do man this is life anyway guys advice me on this really appreciate your help on this...