u sound like the sort who will be angry if ur friend dun wanna help u out in assignments too... as if ppl owe u 1.. this reminds me of my ex.. that loser throw tantrum n got angry at me juz bcoz i didn't allow him 2 hand in a picture I TOOK for photography lesson. i got my reason.. i had 2 similar pictures which i showed to my lecturer already. if i allowed him 2 hand in that, the lecture will know that was mine!!! then it will be damn obvious that both of us are cheating!!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Felt very cheated and hurted..nver expect a good frenz of mine do such things to me
Okie..juz now l am in my lab doing a quiz test...
My good frenz sitting beside me...was doing..l was juz looking at his answers...and he say.."l dun noe", u dun look at my ans...l juz anyhow guessing only...", summore after l nver see his screen liao..he tilt the computer to another side...later he finished.. and turns out his result for the test is 93%...and l juz shrug at that time..tinking that maybe he anyhow guess de..summore..l asked..wah..u get so high..juz now u still say u dun noe..he say "l really anyhow guess de"..and he juz laugh it out..l believed
And after that..l went out to go smoke with another frenz...when l come back...everyone finished...and l tok to my another frenz...tok abt my good frenz result...he say he copied de lor...u really believed he get so good meh? Then he told me they gt the answers lor...then l remember abt my frenz keep control F, and there is a tiny Find engine at his screen...then he say isnt it OBVIOUS?
l feel dam angry and sad at that moment...
A good frenz being like that...l am not being angry abt the loss of marks...l get 30%, and l juz anyhow guess de...did it on my own..
l am angry that he misplaced my trust and lie to me...if gt answers...say got mah....what for lie to me? Right?
Summore l treated my frenz quite well..he no $...l offer to lend him...sumtimz still buy him tea and drinks..and l get betrayed and lied...
Haiz...reali depressing
Then you see for what?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Looks like there is more negative response...this prove that l am in the wrong bah...
But anyway thanks for the senses that sum of the forumities knock in me..saying that l shldnt cheated...or shld hav study for the test..
But l am gonna say for the last time...l dun hav the intention of cheating...is not abt l cnt copied and l get angry or pissed off...is that l juz dun understand y he wan lie to me...and laugh it off as nothing...
i got a feeling u are very sissy from the way u talk , very emotional like a girl . If i`m ur friend i wouldnt let u copy also , might get you and me into double trouble.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Looks like there is more negative response...this prove that l am in the wrong bah...
But anyway thanks for the senses that sum of the forumities knock in me..saying that l shldnt cheated...or shld hav study for the test..
But l am gonna say for the last time...l dun hav the intention of cheating...is not abt l cnt copied and l get angry or pissed off...is that l juz dun understand y he wan lie to me...and laugh it off as nothing...
Cheating can get in lots of trouble. Of course the less people know about it better ! One more person know about it is one more risk ! Look at how immature your thinking is, think your friend did the right thing to not let you know.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Looks like there is more negative response...this prove that l am in the wrong bah...