I dun hav that but i do have a mouth on my face tho.So that is why?Originally posted by NotFromVenus:How about one which have a mouth for a face?
Isn't that scary?
Meaning , when you think of this girl , you only have the vision of that mouth.Originally posted by sqully:I dun hav that but i do have a mouth on my face tho.So that is why?![]()
Now that's nth i can do about this one.i was born like that..![]()
U mean like the Jim Carrey kind?I think i'd need some surgery to achieve the much admired elasticity he has so nah that cant b,not achieved at the moment. at leastOriginally posted by NotFromVenus:Meaning , when you think of this girl , you only have the vision of that mouth.
How scary.
bbb..u really think i guai lan huh?i tot i had been nth but sweet to u... so it isn't mutual..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Fierce.
>>>>>>>>>>>![]()
100% agreed.Originally posted by Ito_^:to me -> high expectations, princess mentality, party crazy.
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i scared scared this kind of situation
girlfriend : " wow this ring so nice, buy me one leh "
boyfriend : " wah siao, $10,000,000 leh, u think i make diamond one ar? "
girlfriend : " wah lau, be my boyfriend until lidat one... *start to whine*"
boyfriend : " ah ok ok la, i go home take my credit card. "
boyfriend thinks, *wah lau, cant bear to part with my money. how eh? i dont wanna break this relationship*
girlfriend think, *gd gd, this is a fat sheep*