Really arh?Originally posted by Orange Juice:I dun like my boyfriend spending so much time on sg forum!
so is he your ex or still attached to you?Originally posted by Orange Juice:You see, my bf can stay awake till 5am in e morning just to post reply over sg forum. I seriously think, sg forum is fine.. but over indulgence in it is bad!
Still attached.Originally posted by dokono:so is he your ex or still attached to you?
doko
In that case, y not let him see this particular thread and let him know your concerns?Originally posted by Orange Juice:Still attached.
so it is just a minor issue here? I suppose he treats you well?Originally posted by Orange Juice:Still attached.
Agreed.Originally posted by Bontakun:In that case, y not let him see this particular thread and let him know your concerns?
Her bf can post at 5am before sleep, i doubt you need to tell him this thread existOriginally posted by bryanseb:Agreed.
As if i know her bf.....................................................................................Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Her bf can post at 5am before sleep, i doubt you need to tell him this thread exist![]()
is that why you're here to understand what so interesting about forums?Originally posted by Orange Juice:You see, my bf can stay awake till 5am in e morning just to post reply over sg forum. I seriously think, sg forum is fine.. but over indulgence in it is bad!
Ur bf wat nick?Originally posted by Orange Juice:I dun like my boyfriend spending so much time on sg forum!
Balachan pepper?Originally posted by bryanseb:Ur bf wat nick?
alexkusuOriginally posted by bryanseb:Ur bf wat nick?
Would you change your mind if he comes in here to post how great his relationship with his gf is and how chio she is etcOriginally posted by Orange Juice:I dun like my boyfriend spending so much time on sg forum!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:alexkusu
only him posts at 5am![]()
agreeOriginally posted by gigabyte14:hey this is a web every1 likes cos we can scold ppl and place our views abt anythin...
agree?
4get to reply to this........... Balachan Pepper is DriftingGuy lor.Originally posted by bryanseb:
Ur bf wat nick?
[/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Balachan pepper?
the thing is, how many more girls are alive after missqi funeral?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:do u tink u all are going off line in this topic...plz read dokono thread properly..we need comments from gals...and regarding abt the issue he bring up![]()