complain can refund money meh?Originally posted by Ito_^:why never complain to manager?
Originally posted by pierre^^:should have stick to my chap 2...
lolsOriginally posted by choco B:Why didn't you?
Shunji Matsuo, the name is bigger.Originally posted by choco B:Why didn't you?
maybe.Originally posted by pierre^^:complain can refund money meh?
Calling shunji matsuo or any of his team barber, is an insult.Originally posted by Ito_^:maybe.
but most importantly can see the baber's black black face. and the chance his future in that shop doomed.
priceless.
Poke backside should be backside bleeds.. Not heart.Originally posted by ditzy:Chey, and I thought he tried to poke ur backside.![]()

But for 5 bucks more, i can get it cut at icon@shunji matsuo, people will wow at me!!!Originally posted by M©+square:It's always going to be Pro Trim @ Ngee Ann City
$28 and good service.![]()

i thought layer is cut thinOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
u duno wat is layer ar?
layer really cut a lot de..
right from the top.
from ur description i cant tell how ur hair look right now leh..
post a pic see see?
and then, how much did u pay huh?
who ask u take pic of face?Originally posted by pierre^^:i thought layer is cut thin
then some long some short
i pay 33 dollars lor
cannot post pic, coz i lazy to censored my cute cute face ...
hahahaha thats for all the fei lun hai style..Originally posted by pierre^^:I am vain, but who cares
went to orchard Icon @ Shunji Matsu today
got served by this guy tommy
the hair wash was painful
and the massage was not comfortable at all
bad bad bad
den come the haircut
i told him liao, i like my current hair length, den i show him a picture of fei lun hai - wu zun hairstyle
say i wan to grow the length like him
so he suggest layer
i say ok lor, thinking no need cut short
Den he say ok
and suddenly he happily happily cut unti like no tmr
at first he pin my hair up so i thought he jus cutting the inner sides oni
then the horror started...
Cut my sides till it NV touch ear
Cut my sideburns by half (it used to be one eye level, now half yr and beri thin)
Cut my back by half ( Wah liew) u might as well called it slope nw...
i was like, how come u cut my hair until so short, my behind gone liao ( and i so looked like a sec school boy hair length nw)
He still have the cheek to say, the pic and ur hair the same lei
ABCXYZ... i was realli angry, but i try my best to keep my cool
Then he still added salt to my wound, say my behind was curly
(Curly doesnt give u authority to cut)
From orchard to hougang, i was cursing all the way
and i HATE mirrors now
and nxt week start sch
and i look like shit
and i DUN REMEMBER telling u my hair was caught for long on opening sch day...
i wan my long hair back dammit
abcxyz
i vow
nv go back again
dun listen to crappy feedbacks telling hw gd the salon was
and...
waste my 33 dollars for a barber style haircut
and my 1 hr transport
no need to out liao
should have stick to my chap 2...
Oh he broke your heart.Originally posted by ditzy:Chey, and I thought he tried to poke ur backside.![]()