its my frd...im married liao wif a happily n lustful wife....Originally posted by FireIce:ur fren or u?
lolzOriginally posted by mamamamama:before you sleep and after you wake, chant this for 10 mins.
"sex can wait, masturbate."
good luck![]()
Originally posted by mamamamama:before you sleep and after you wake, chant this for 10 mins.
"sex can wait, masturbate."
good luck![]()
ya he told mi he cant resist her body....he jus wan to whank her whenever they r together....lets jus say tat my frd's kinda horny n despo....used to diy too much i guess...makin him wanted more....whoa i think its bcome an addict...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l tink ur frenz shld respect her gf bah..
if the gal dun wan..then dun force her....ask ur frenz to practise sum self control..plz..
To a certain extent..l tink ur frenz has been going overbroad..sex is sumtinz that must be enjoyed by both...in ur frenz case..
It has now turn to be like...the gal dun really enjoy having sex...while ur frenz still keep on wanting?
huh? i edited when i realise i didnt add it....Originally posted by skeujin:now tt people side w yr gf instead of u... it becomes "your friend's story"....
so convenient....![]()
then he msut be weak in bed tats y she wun wan more... nothing wrong with diy...Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:ya he told mi he cant resist her body....he jus wan to whank her whenever they r together....lets jus say tat my frd's kinda horny n despo....used to diy too much i guess...makin him wanted more....whoa i think its bcome an addict...
haha maybe...but i don think a person who diy alot is weak in bed right? i whank alot b4 i met my wife... gotta admit im still strong...Originally posted by BrUtUs:then he msut be weak in bed tats y she wun wan more... nothing wrong with diy...
This is definitely very wrong liao...Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:ya he told mi he cant resist her body....he jus wan to whank her whenever they r together....lets jus say tat my frd's kinda horny n despo....used to diy too much i guess...makin him wanted more....whoa i think its bcome an addict...
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Wha so true!!
[If ur frenz really like his gf...he shld respect her mah...he is now obessed with his own obession and fantazing till he is using his gf as a sex tool...which l tink is very very bad!!!
A gf is used for care and to be loved..not for regular sex purposes..beside ur frenz and her oso not married yet...if married le..l nthing to say..much plz lor..bgr..ur guy frenz want so much sex from her..
In fact...l tink ur frenz dun even love the gal..juz like her cuz maybe she is pretty, hav a hot body ur frenz cnt resist
Last time l too hav a gf..my gf and l kissed and touched each other..but l am always very concerned abt how she feel? Whether is she worried or scared not..l told her..if she feel uncomfortable..must tell me...She once asked me..whether l want to do with her not..l told her that altot my heart yearns for it..but l dun wan ruin her...l scare that she might hav regrets after having sex with me and thus rejected her.. A guy that truly likes his gf wont keep on asking for such requests de...[/b]
Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:huh? i edited when i realise i didnt add it....
anyway i don really care if its actually my prob...its really my frd prob...he tells mi i tell him don think too much sex... he say cannot... then i ask 4 opinions la simple....
don make too complicated...
that is y..u see alot of guys wanting to hav a girlfrenz..To say it in a crude manner la..utimately what is the guy goal ne? hav sex lor..Originally posted by ghimpheng:from the story i feel that tt gal is more like a sex toy than anything else
which most guyz treat their gf now
it is true very trueOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:that is y..u see alot of guys wanting to hav a girlfrenz..To say it in a crude manner la..utimately what is the guy goal ne? hav sex lor..
ya...as long as the guy is shuai or nice looking..and he dare to tok a bit...confident enuf..he can pull all the shots...sex is actually no problem for him as the gals will let him de..Originally posted by ghimpheng:it is true very true
gals nowadays are also looking @ apperance as their main pirority
i think character is what can last a relationship and make a relationship work rather than appearance
everyone will grow old and ugly @ the later stages of their life
but character usually stay for very long time
ya tell ur frenz if so despo to have sex..go find prostitute lor... and hopefully let him get stds and AIDS...in return for his despoOriginally posted by Chris1988:your friend is a fukerhe should really practise some self-control with himself. i agree with someone mentioning that sex must come from both side and not just from your friend alone. what is he doing? treating his gf as some sex slave or prostitute?