Cool!Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:Thank you! Thank you my lovelys! And also to whoever out there who feels for me, thank you!
Am much better now definitely![]()
It is not an assumption. It is a possibility.Originally posted by Devil1976:'Could' is an ASSUMPTION... You should always be careful not to confuse an assumption with the truth.... They could very easily be 2 different things...
so what's your point ?Originally posted by Devil1976:I think you're missing my point again...?
No that's not what I mean. But you don't have to say it everyday 24/7.Originally posted by Yunhaier:I don't really agree with that part; despite how long or deep a love someone has for another, I still think it's important to let the other person know that you do and not presume that he/she does?
Yes words is cheap... but who cares as long as you mean what you say?
I give thanks for everything good that came into my life; likewise, I would rather tell someone I love/appreciate him/her whenever I felt the vibes coming... or would you rather not able express your affection when he/she leave this world before you?
Two most difficult things in life to say:
'I am sorry...'
And
'I love you...'
Cheers
You will get used to it tooOriginally posted by Devil1976:I think you're missing my point again...?
Same here.Originally posted by blu_sky:You will get used to it too![]()
x5Originally posted by smudgey:x4![]()
hehehe just curious lor....Originally posted by dokono:Why do you want to know? My age is sensitive. haha.
doko
Assumption AND Possibility are Both very different from the truth...Originally posted by Devil1976:'Could' is an ASSUMPTION... You should always be careful not to confuse an assumption with the truth.... They could very easily be 2 different things...
You guess?Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe just curious lor....
how about the range?
Woahhh!!!!Originally posted by X-men:Women demands a reason for a man's action but never gives a reason for their actions.
This is women for you my friend.
Move on, since she has a change of heart, no point keeping and feeling sad over her. Life goes on with or without gf.
If you cannot take her as a friend anymore.. then dont.
-_____________________________-Originally posted by M©+square:
Seriously, you haven't seen me doing this years ago?Originally posted by Bontakun:-_____________________________-
You get paid to advertise? Liddat I oso wan leh! $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$![]()
why are you advertising them?Originally posted by M©+square:Seriously, you haven't seen me doing this years ago?
Cheers|| Most Guys lose it because they lack - Patience || Women...What do you understand about men?
Yar.. long time no see you do dat.Originally posted by M©+square:Seriously, you haven't seen me doing this years ago?
Cheers|| Most Guys lose it because they lack - Patience || Women...What do you understand about men?
There are so many possibilities... Your suggested one possibility which pretty much wasn't based on any concrete concept would have too easily been just an assumption...Originally posted by dokono:It is not an assumption. It is a possibility.
doko
Never mind. I think other parts of your context have already more or less touched and covered them by chance...Originally posted by dokono:so what's your point ?
doko
I already am...Originally posted by blu_sky:You will get used to it too![]()
Don't think ya put them on small fine prints then we won't sue you! Prepare to RECEIVE my LAWYER'S LETTEROriginally posted by M©+square:Seriously, you haven't seen me doing this years ago?
I allow you to go DA and do AA's advertisements too!!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't think ya put them on small fine prints then we won't sue you! Prepare to RECEIVE my LAWYER'S LETTER![]()
what's DA ah?Originally posted by M©+square:I allow you to go DA and do AA's advertisements too!!!!!![]()
Dating AdviceOriginally posted by smudgey:what's DA ah?
ah.....Originally posted by blu_sky:Dating Advice
No need...Originally posted by M©+square:I allow you to go DA and do AA's advertisements too!!!!!![]()