<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible.' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/234013</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by ErikaChioBu @ Wed, 31 Jan 2007 22:32:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You are as big as u feel &amp;gt; From Stuart Little &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
er.. but for ur case..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You are as Tall as u feel &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
ani wae.. too tall oso not good will "kiao gu" one &lt;img title=
"Confused" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt=
"Confused" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 31 Jan 2007 22:32:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5949273</guid>
      <author>ErikaChioBu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by the_fallen @ Tue, 30 Jan 2007 13:14:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by elementa:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I slipped into depression and had sleepless
night troubling with my height problem for two years. I have been
wanting to jump out of the window to end my life and forget the
worries everytime I recall my gf said "You are too short for me,
Let's break up!" It is just like stabbing a knife into my
heart.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if you are really having the die die attitude must grow
taller.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
normal ways like hormones will not be of any help since you're
already 25, which is probably the last yr of growth yr for guys if
i didn't remember wrongly.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
if you MUST get taller, i suggest you earn a LUMP sum of money, go
to the doctors ask them for the surgery of grow taller one, but it
cost at least 5digits.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
after the operation, you will not be able to walk for around
6-9months, while you can't walk, you will be suffering in pain,
from those broken bones (which the doctors purposely broke the
bones and stretch it + hold it in position with metals). So you
have to endure all those sufferings before you can grow tall.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
the highest that a person can grow up to is 12cm from the
surgery.&lt;br /&gt;
Minimum height increase should be around 4-5cm.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;You are right. I have not done anything
wrong on her. She isn't that tall yet she look down on me. She is
about 1.52. I can't compete this new competitor,her new bf. She
fell in love for this new bf for about 1.8m plus immediately, when
he snatched it from me. It is so unfair. &lt;img title=
"Crying or Very sad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif"
alt="Crying or Very sad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;than the next time you get another gf, make sure you have thick
wallet, with a lot of spare cash, as long as a guy can provided for
a gal, than there will be no problems, being tall is only an
instant advantage from the start, but if a guy has got $$, lots of
ladies will come flocking towards you.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
you want to try earning some bucks by setting up your own business
perhaps?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
maybe the tittle of a Boss/Entrepreneur on your name card will
increase your points in ladies.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
as for the scars on your face, don't worry, you can go to any
facial centre and pay them to help you get rid of the scars that
are being left on your face.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i personally also have scars..but somehow, after a while of using
some products, it went away.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
alternatively, you can try doing a lot of exercise with a lot of
water drinking in between and even the night before you exercise,
more water in your body lets your body have a better flow of growth
cells. (everyday, our skin dies and are replaced with new skin
cells)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i tried this method of drinking water - and it works [back than, i
was being told to do such method due to moutain climbing training
etc. after 2weeks, my face become near to perfect, but sad fact is,
i didn't maintain, than it went back to normal.] sigh.. &lt;img title=
"Neutral" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_neutral.gif" alt=
"Neutral" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Jan 2007 13:14:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5941920</guid>
      <author>the_fallen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by menoob @ Tue, 30 Jan 2007 12:12:52 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sermodabian:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Used to have a classmate who is really
short, and everyone made fun of his height now and then, but he
concentrate on body-building and becoming muscular to compensate
for height. &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;reminds me of someone...&lt;br /&gt;
there is this short muscular guy(long hair) that appear on ch8 tv a
few times&lt;br /&gt;
he looks weird&lt;br /&gt;
way too muscular for his height&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
edit: i think one of the programme is Jia1 chang2 cai4 or Jia1
Xiang1 Cai4 (home cooked food)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Jan 2007 12:12:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5941714</guid>
      <author>menoob</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by Prince Cumming @ Tue, 30 Jan 2007 01:19:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i wld like to comment abit on this issue of height..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
it's common to say "how about those who are handicapped - those who
lose a limb, or are blind or deaf? aren't they worse off"&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i don't undermine the great burden of all these physical
handicapps, but height (the lack of it) is another dimension
altogether... it's like a "invisble handicapp". can u imagine the
agony of being somewhat shorter &amp;amp; smaller than most of ur
peers, ppl around u? it's like there's jus something inadequate
about u, but it's an intangible aspect... like an invisible
defect&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
when a handicapp (say crippled) can complete a marathon on his own,
it's considered a feat and the world applause him.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But when u are short, u are considered no difference from a normal
people (which is true objectively speakin) and expect to perform as
well as anyone... but the truth is u do lack something--- a
fundamental sense of well-being &amp;amp; confidence&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Jan 2007 01:19:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5940312</guid>
      <author>Prince Cumming</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by hal @ Mon, 29 Jan 2007 15:11:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;just because of height u r giving up life? wat about those ppl
who r handicap? in fact in this life, human being tends to
unsatisfy. i want a better life, rich family, handsome &#8230; but do
i?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 29 Jan 2007 15:11:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5937400</guid>
      <author>hal</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by ghimpheng @ Mon, 29 Jan 2007 14:36:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;Heightism&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 29 Jan 2007 14:36:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5937261</guid>
      <author>ghimpheng</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by sermodabian @ Mon, 29 Jan 2007 14:05:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Used to have a classmate who is really short, and everyone made
fun of his height now and then, but he concentrate on body-building
and becoming muscular to compensate for height. &lt;img title=
"Very Happy" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 29 Jan 2007 14:05:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5937127</guid>
      <author>sermodabian</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by ILPSY @ Mon, 29 Jan 2007 11:50:09 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Originally posted by elementa:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I have a been a good guy, yet people had been always taking
advantage of me. I have nothing special, [b]even I have a nice
personality, I would still at the loser end&lt;/strong&gt;. I tried
that.[/b]&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why would be a person with nice personality at the loser end?
Unless you expect to be rewarded!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
A person with a nice personality wants to be nice because it makes
them feel good and not because they want something in return.
&lt;img title="Cool" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif"
alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 29 Jan 2007 11:50:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5936460</guid>
      <author>ILPSY</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by JackOT @ Mon, 29 Jan 2007 11:25:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Now you are 25 years old. Isn't it too late to complain about
your height? I'm sorry but I think you prolly have to live with it.
If you wanna artificially increase your height, all your friends
will know.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
They have accepted you as a friend and other ppl won't "belittle"
you, aren't really your friend or worth becoming your wife. Don't
let your physical appearance affect other greater things in
life.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 29 Jan 2007 11:25:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5936349</guid>
      <author>JackOT</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by smudgey @ Mon, 29 Jan 2007 09:55:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi elementa,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So how's things now.....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
how are you feeling&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 29 Jan 2007 09:55:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5936041</guid>
      <author>smudgey</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by N0body @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 23:34:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i m not sure but if i am not wrong.there is a guy with hair band
in superstar.remember?&lt;br /&gt;
he is too very short.&lt;br /&gt;
he is even shorter den quan yifeng.but hey!he in superstar
&lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 23:34:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5934710</guid>
      <author>N0body</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by ne0matrix @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 23:20:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Most actors are around your height.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Actors lie about their height.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 23:20:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5934631</guid>
      <author>ne0matrix</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by ahkico @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:54:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Dun have so low self esteem.. Onli hurt urself in the long
run..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
It has become a reality.. There is nothin u can do abt it.. The
more u compare, the more worst u will feel.. Ren bi ren, hui qi si
ren! &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Focus more on ur personality.. Tat's wat gals go for..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Gals look for guys with great personality.. Height doesn play a
part!!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Hey, there are alot of small built gals in s'pore! &lt;img title=
"Wink" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;
Is jus tat the time isn ripe yet &amp;amp; u haven found ur perfect
some1 who loves u for who u are and not wat u look..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Jia you!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:54:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5934496</guid>
      <author>ahkico</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by crofty @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:51:40 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;uh.. 25 yrs old already leh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but just try...a glimmer of hope &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
It is better late than never &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:51:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5934485</guid>
      <author>crofty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by Lost_Drift @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:48:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Eh brother, learn to count your blessings! &lt;img title="Wink"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:48:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5934466</guid>
      <author>Lost_Drift</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by Nikar2 @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:06:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;first of all, 25 years old......you all should know ordinary
skipping and exercises will do him no good. it will not work as his
body is way past the puberty era.&lt;br /&gt;
try the book i recommend, the stuff in it are un-orthodox, but they
work. somemore, if it doesn't work, there's a money-back
garuntee.....what do u have to lose? haiz.... and forget about leg
sugery.....it will give you un-natural walking/running styles(if u
can even run normally in the 1st place, and how do u have sex with
steel in your legs???!!!)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
if nothing, try hormone injection. it's the 2nd best idea after the
book.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:06:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5934246</guid>
      <author>Nikar2</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by matrixeg @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:01:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by crofty:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I personally feel that...u may wish to
consult a doctor help or drink a regular glass of milk daily to
solve this problem&lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Don't worry ,be happy&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I am sure you can find another girlfriend with cupid help
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;uh.. 25 yrs old already leh.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:01:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5934218</guid>
      <author>matrixeg</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by nuttawood1990 @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:58:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;inject Hormones &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:58:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5934199</guid>
      <author>nuttawood1990</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by crofty @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:56:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I personally feel that...u may wish to consult a doctor help or
drink a regular glass of milk daily to solve this
problem&lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Don't worry ,be happy&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I am sure you can find another girlfriend with cupid help
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:56:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5934187</guid>
      <author>crofty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by matrixeg @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:48:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ok I'm only 171 but I've been working hard to build up my body
for 3 years now and I've achieved a lean and muscular physique.
Every now and then both male and female friends compliment me and I
feel damn confident and good about myself. I think you should try
it too. &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:48:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5934142</guid>
      <author>matrixeg</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by nuttawood1990 @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:23:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hes trying to say that..even short oso dun worry.be happy..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:23:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5933961</guid>
      <author>nuttawood1990</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by Eric Cartman @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:21:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by wrexham:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;you're missing the entire point here
-.-&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no pics = bull&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:21:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5933950</guid>
      <author>Eric Cartman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by kindaichi83 @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:11:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;dun worry, im shorter than u and although i wish i am taller too
but you just have to accept facts... there are probably millions of
ppl worse than u... u just have to be happy n live each day to the
fullest...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
dun point drownin urself in self-pity.. it just makes u (sorry to
say) more pathetic... when the world turn their back on u, u turn
their back on them n try to be more sucessful than them n not let
them bother u...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u shd be happy to get rid of such a b**ch... if she wld dumped u
for such a stupid reason, even if u married her, she most probably
would have cheated on u 2... so be glad u got rid of her b4
tt...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
anyway, just be positive and gd tings will come.. even if they
don't.. still have a life... just be happy always... tt is the most
impt thing out there...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
no gf does not mean the end... i oso have no gf... but oh welll.. i
live with it...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 21:11:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5933903</guid>
      <author>kindaichi83</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by metalizechicken @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 18:07:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Do more pull ups bah.. iwas dam short last time also .... until
i spent all my time at recess doing pull ups and bar
hanging...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
gravity is the best thing to ensure height growth&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 18:07:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5933286</guid>
      <author>metalizechicken</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I want to dispose my body. Feel sad and terrible. replied by wrexham @ Sun, 28 Jan 2007 15:47:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Eric Cartman:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;npnt&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you're missing the entire point here -.-&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Jan 2007 15:47:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:234013:5932968</guid>
      <author>wrexham</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>