09 Jan, 04:58PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

How to tell my bf?

Subscribe to How to tell my bf? 235 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    225 posts since May '04
    • i want to tell my boyfriend to pop my cherry (i want to loose my virginity to him) but i dont just want to tell him that. how can i drop hints?

We have been together for 3 mths.

10,525 posts since Dec '03
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    169,100 posts since Dec '99
    3,648 posts since Dec '06
    • lie on the couch, start scratching ur v... tell him its itchy and ask him to scratch for u.... after 30 seconds of scratching he'll feel horny and automatically he'll pop u.... Laughing

2,356 posts since Jul '06
    • why no one come asn ask me this? Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad
      aiya guys very easy one la..juz be more open and they will get the idea.

2,645 posts since Aug '04
    207 posts since Aug '06
    • Wear sexy clothes, lie on bed, open wide wide, show him your panty and use your hand and rub your virginal. If this wouldn't let him catch the hint, PM me, i
      would be glad to pop for u. Laughing

384 posts since Jan '07
    6,204 posts since Aug '06
    5,121 posts since May '06
    15,858 posts since May '06
    473 posts since Sep '05
    1,239 posts since Oct '04
    15,765 posts since Oct '04
    • Lure him to your room, do a hot dance and then strip fully in front of him.

He'll get the idea. Laughing

In case he still doesn't, grab the ****. Laughing

3,806 posts since Apr '05
    6,064 posts since Jan '06
    • weird...how come girls today so open one....

or u find dat ur bf is a gay so u need to correct his sexual identity????

9,362 posts since Apr '05
    • i dare to bet with anyone of you...
      the TS received pm from people offering to help her pop her cherrry alreadyLaughing

15,765 posts since Oct '04
    • Originally posted by R3SsH|n:
      i dare to bet with anyone of you...
      the TS received pm from people offering to help her pop her cherrry alreadyLaughing

If you PMed her then we lose liao mah. Laughing

2,089 posts since Aug '05
    9,362 posts since Apr '05
    3,611 posts since Nov '05
    • wahhh..so good anot? ZHUN BO

But hor again l hav to say la..if u are very pretty type..lose virgin...l will xin tong la..heartpain..

But if u are ugly..eh okie go ahead bah.... Laughing

anyway juz joking la..come to serious toking

but hor...l am curious lehz...normally is guys who want to hav sex with the gals de lor...y u so horny, want let him poke u?
      YOU SURE HE IS THE RIGHT ONE FOR YOU MAH? l tell u ah...u dun regret hor!! Den if u wan do..PLZ FOR GOODNESS SAKE...plz do the safety precautions..

And l must CLARIFY SUMTINZ....if suay suay la..u do with him le..and then nxt time u break with him le...find another guy...if u let ur guy noe abt u having sex before...he might nt want u lor..or feel very wad lor...guys like gals that are pure...untouched de....but of coz there are exceptions who dun feel in this manner, bo chap whether their gf hav sex with other guys anot...

BUT l definitely wont accept a gal that has do it with another guy before...cuz hor...l still VIRGIN lo..l expect my gal to be VIRGIN AS WELL...Tis is fair rite?

14,060 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by cyndi^^:
      i want to tell my boyfriend to pop my cherry (i want to loose my virginity to him) but i dont just want to tell him that. how can i drop hints?

seduce him lo... so simple...

1,885 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by cyndi^^:
      i want to tell my boyfriend to pop my cherry (i want to loose my virginity to him) but i dont just want to tell him that. how can i drop hints?

i think u should think carefully before u made any decision as i think 3 mth is far too short for u to understand someone well. Is never too late to loose your virginity if that person is the right one. So no rush...

Please Login or Signup to reply.