if only i can sleep...Originally posted by FireIce:go take a nap
take a deep breath... and do something to help you relax....Originally posted by dragg:in a few hours time i will be having dinner with my family.
i have not had dinner with them for 3 years because of my anxiety problems.
i have been nervous all day and the feeling is getting from bad to worst.![]()
not inferiority complex.Originally posted by LinYu:it's only a meal. go over and get it done. don't have inferior complexity. you are YOU.![]()
then dun talk lor.Originally posted by dragg:not inferiority complex.
i dont enjoy talking to them but yet have to pretend, sibei sianzzz.
then dun go .....Originally posted by audlenelee:then dun talk lor.
pretending is no good...
then how?Originally posted by audlenelee:then dun talk lor.
pretending is no good...
just smile n nod or shake head lor.Originally posted by dragg:then how?
play mute even when they talk to me?![]()
if i can dont go, i wont be so troubled.Originally posted by InnoHippo:then dun go .....
pretending to be mute is worse![]()
fake sickness or something lahOriginally posted by dragg:if i can dont go, i wont be so troubled.
FOCUS on the FOODOriginally posted by dragg:in a few hours time i will be having dinner with my family.
i have not had dinner with them for 3 years because of my anxiety problems.
i have been nervous all day and the feeling is getting from bad to worst.![]()
out of 365 days i am sick on the day of the dinner???Originally posted by InnoHippo:fake sickness or something lah![]()
Usually you skip dinner for Supper?Originally posted by dragg:out of 365 days i am sick on the day of the dinner???![]()
caused by anxiety mahOriginally posted by dragg:out of 365 days i am sick on the day of the dinner???![]()