Bf salary $2kOriginally posted by browniebaobao:in red, HUH???
simisai?Originally posted by zeny:Bf salary $2k
Gf used up the $2k
and Gf lend him $1k in order to pay for her own shopping.
The bf does nothing and have to work hard to pay her back the $1k the next month.
lucky lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u mean girls who wana pian cai pian se ma?
nope..
wat makes u think im a good girl?Originally posted by zeny:lucky leh
I have seen so many around..until I wonder where are the good girls?
Finally I have found a few like kuri and BBB![]()
Yeah I was telling that to him again and again for 3 years.Originally posted by browniebaobao:simisai?
haha..
stupid man!
mi oso seen plenty...Originally posted by zeny:lucky leh
I have seen so many around..until I wonder where are the good girls?
Finally I have found a few like kuri and BBB![]()
Have you done the same things for any guy like kuri before?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat makes u think im a good girl?
u dun even know me.
it's still too early to say tat.
^5 udontknowmeOriginally posted by udontknowme:mi oso seen plenty...
as for that last line...udon has no comments.
done a lot for my exs..Originally posted by zeny:Have you done the same things for any guy like kuri before?
just say good riddance to himOriginally posted by kuri:He just smsed me to say he wont meet me anymore. say he'll transfer the money he owes me back to my account by 9pm and not bothering him with my overbearing attitude, he just wants to die far away from me. i didnt want to mention this previously but which girl would lend her 2 month bf atm card n wasnt even mad when he had to give her back he explained n told her he spent every dollar inside? and after he got more than the means to return me he dragged on for 3-4 weeks. honestly i doubt any girl i know would do that for a bf she just known 4 months back. i did that. he's taking the incredible amount of trust i put in him for granted. I had to stamp my feet today n tell him enough is enough. If i m not getting it back today i m going to look for him at his place.
I retorted his death threat. Tried so much positive stroking doesnt work. I had to scold him and said i wouldnt bother him anymore,told him to think over it himself. He ought to stop treating death as an escape button it isnt. Learn to be responsible for his own actions and life. Finally he smsed me sorry he had too much troubles.
At last his whiny i want to die attitude died out for now. since he so wants it that way n i hav no better way of being ultra sensitive to his fragile psyche while dealing with our issues i shall just leave him alone for now. both of us really need to do some quiet thinking. if he's unrepentant i m taking off. my heart's crying no but my mind says i hav to go, this cant go on forever. my love may be forgiving but there's only so much i can take. i m only willing to give him one more chance for all that we've been thru. guess i'll have a good gauge of my answer at 9.
Ask him if he's willing to take out his dick to keep you together with him.Originally posted by kuri:he says he loves me with all his heart so he's willing to do watever it takes to keep us together i do believe him yet i know some things r easier said than done i can sense his frustrations. just hope it can really work out..
Lolz! I used this before. Feels so badÂ…Originally posted by kuri:Hi sadly i am back here again. the past few weeks he's been boasting to me he downloaded lines of porn so excitedly to have release it's CONSTANTLY REMINDING ME I CANT SATISFY HIM. it hurts my feelings. i told him i understand he has his needs but could he be more sensitive to my feelings as well. of cos it hurts to feel so inadequate to someone u love. he says if he's the one who cant satisfies me he has no qualms bout me doing that as well. YA RITE. sometimes i wish i could curse that he has erectile dsyfunction oneday n i would tell him bout bout getting hots from porn n stuff he can try how it feels like. i wasnt even saying he cant watch porn just he really NEED NOT MENTION it to me all the time such that it's becoming a pain. after some squabbling he goes like "Fine.Everything also go ur way.". seems like he hasnt understood me.![]()
Lolz! He wants to fark you bad.Originally posted by kuri:Just had a long conversation with him.
A conversation that he said we'll never have again.
He told me to him sexual intimacy is an intricate part of love he cant change that. He said how much i'd go with him doesnt determine how much he'd love me but at the back of his back it's how much i love him. He told me he loves me so much he'd die for me but feels very insecure bout my feelings towards him because of this he thinks bout it so much start feeling so empty esp when he has urges it is causing him immense pain it's such a mental torment he had cried and had sleepless nights and he believes this will go on. he admitted what i hav said is true that this is our irreconcilable gap but he doesnt want to give up on me cos of that. he really loves me he cant let go of his feelings. so he told me that from now onwards he'll just keep all related to this issue to himself and suffer on his own, he doesnt want to talk about this anymore since we won't be able to resolve it.
I don't know what to do. As much as it hurts me so I brought up the thought of letting him go cos I simply can't bear to see him in constant pain and misery but he said i'd just hurt him more this way. I really dun want that ending any more he does yet I don't see any way how it can work out. Wanted to assure him that my feelings to him are true and my apparent lack of willingness to commit sexually doesn't reflect that I don't love him as much but he just dismissed that as my attempts to cover up. enough said he told me, n spoke that if he were to show me the dozens of books he has bout relationship it all concurs that when a couple reaches a depth in love it's natural that they would want to go sexual and thus it speaks of the feelings i have for him. There's no way I can talk him out of this yet i m witnessing his mental and physical conditions deteriorate as this wears on and that he'd always hav to take sleeping pills to sleep so often I really don't wish this to go on.
Even though he said he's willing and determined to go on this way to keep the status quo I cant help worrying about the long term detrimental effects to his health. I'm really worried bout him, it's not the right ways to sustain things. and he even mentioned taking this drug that will make men "sterile" for a few years or so. I'm really afraid that he would do things harmful to his mental and physcial health since especially he said that after today he's not gona tell me anything related to this issue anymore he doesnt want me to get the wrong idea n feel pressured. How can i put my mind at ease when at the back of my mind i never know wat's brewing beneath the lovely surface? with the nagging thought that he may be on his path to self destruction n i wont even b aware of it?
DIY cannot then DIH lor.Originally posted by kuri:DIY doesnt satisfy him.
it just makes him feel more empty that he's doing a handjob himself even.
his point is that it not about the gratification on its own but feeling of being loved by his loved one.
as he said sexual intimacy is for him a guage of how much his girl loves him.
he can only derive satisfaction when his gf give him the gratifications not anyone esle, which of course includes himself.
hence he can never be satisfied and it's tormenting him as he's a highly sensual/sexual individual.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat makes u think im a good girl?
u dun even know me.
it's still too early to say tat.
so has he returned you your money as he had claimed he would?Originally posted by kuri:He just smsed me to say he wont meet me anymore. say he'll transfer the money he owes me back to my account by 9pm and not bothering him with my overbearing attitude, he just wants to die far away from me. i didnt want to mention this previously but which girl would lend her 2 month bf atm card n wasnt even mad when he had to give her back he explained n told her he spent every dollar inside? and after he got more than the means to return me he dragged on for 3-4 weeks. honestly i doubt any girl i know would do that for a bf she just known 4 months back. i did that. he's taking the incredible amount of trust i put in him for granted. I had to stamp my feet today n tell him enough is enough. If i m not getting it back today i m going to look for him at his place.
I retorted his death threat. Tried so much positive stroking doesnt work. I had to scold him and said i wouldnt bother him anymore,told him to think over it himself. He ought to stop treating death as an escape button it isnt. Learn to be responsible for his own actions and life. Finally he smsed me sorry he had too much troubles.
At last his whiny i want to die attitude died out for now. since he so wants it that way n i hav no better way of being ultra sensitive to his fragile psyche while dealing with our issues i shall just leave him alone for now. both of us really need to do some quiet thinking. if he's unrepentant i m taking off. my heart's crying no but my mind says i hav to go, this cant go on forever. my love may be forgiving but there's only so much i can take. i m only willing to give him one more chance for all that we've been thru. guess i'll have a good gauge of my answer at 9.
That may shed some light onto kuri on what kind of men he is, i think.Originally posted by BadzMaro:are u serious ?
Originally posted by iori8888:Play around with words like, “The more you ask, the more I don’t give lor.” So he will wait wait wait… until he gets impatient again. TaTaa~! You earn 5points for your game.
Then next, you may go, “I will eventually give it to you one lor, why are you so impatient.” Ting Ting~! 5points.
Then use reverse psychology from the things he used to pressure you to pressure him back. “You don’t love me is it? You say you are willing to do whatever it takes to keep us together. Now I’m asking you to wait only lor, wait also cannot ar?”
Putting it in this way, you have turned the table from “You not giving him sex = You don’t love him”, to “He not waiting for you = He don’t love you”. Marvelous! 15points!
Ok. Then you can see his character, if itÂ’s those very ego oneÂ… Got pride right? Use that.
“You guys don’t keep your word one lor, you say you love me one. Now you like that. Don’t tell me all along you’ve been lying to me?” Step on the pride a little, but giving him enough room to escape. So while escaping, he’s not attacking. He’ll end up… “No la! No lor! It’s just that… Don’t you think… bla bla~!” Ding Dong~! 10points.
The rest of the game you play yourself.
And, try not to use all those at the same time. Remember your goal, “delay”!
Have fun playing~!
see my profile, im a man.Originally posted by iori8888:I thought browniebaobao is a guy...
Cause whenever I saw the nick... it reminds me of Mr. Brown...
haiz well after being in a relationship for some time there will b reluctance one la...but dun go back le...it will juz go back to the same cycles over n over again...get urself a better bf...u deserve better n u will get a better one next time...after u get ur money back juz ditch u straight n 4get abt him...Originally posted by kuri:Money's not in yet he said he deposited the cheque ytd nite so give it one more day to go into my account.Dunno what to say bout his repeated delays anymore.
Feeling terribly sick now..when i smsed him bout my condition he sent me an mms with some ugly cartoon guy playing guitar n add in the title "i love you", the very same one he has sent me at 4am this morning. does he expect me to feel touched or even comforted at all? this crap is too impersonal to give me any sense of warmth or concern even.. what's the point of being in a relationship when it makes me feel so unloved and uncared for..for the past few days he didnt even want to hear my voice..refused to pick up my calls..sms me stuff that makes me feel so cold inside then suddenly "dun take it as i love u any less. i love you beyond words." why then he didnt even bother to pick up or give me a call back sometime? sick of this kind of sms "cycles".
he says his liver hurts from too much med i showed him concern he gives me the attitude, i called him he doesnt want to answer then what can i do? why keep smsing me? n keep smsing me at 3+am 4+am expecting me to reply promptly?
i m so tired of all these..tried to talk to him so many times bout it..even tho it has only been a short few months..there has been too much turmoils..each time after some hard talk n he did corrective actions from then on..only to return to square one not more than two weeks later..
wats the point of claiming how much he loves me n trying so hard to prove it only to disappoint me time n again with his kind of behaviour.
where is my dear when i need love and comfort the most..i'm not even expecting him to b physically ard for me that would b nice but i wouldnt ask for it.. i just want a bit of tlc at least a short phone call of concern or a verbal *huggies dearie* is it too much to ask for?
i'm trying to convince myself to set off after i get my money back.
i'm urging myself to give up on him yet it hurts so much.
in my heart still lies this tiny ray of hope that i want to be the one who could survive darkest times of his life with him.my love for him still hasnt died.
but it's so unbearably taxing emotionally i dun know how long i can survive staying ard for him.
but ur siggie says ur a girlOriginally posted by browniebaobao:see my profile, im a man.