ur ancestor.......Originally posted by Jookie:Who the hell is stookie?Please I need advice...
Can't you just lock your room or drawer?Originally posted by Jookie:Should I put booby traps in my drawer to prevent my father from stealing my personal stuffs? Again Im not stooky!
Last time I put Muscle-Lock, very strong de, but my father called the firemen to break it....Originally posted by ^tamago^:Can't you just lock your room or drawer?![]()
not funny, stooky. not funny.Originally posted by Jookie:Hi there, Im in deep serious problem with my dad. Recently, I found out that I lost a lot of my new panty. One day, I found out that he took my panty and keep it in the drawer. When he back from work, I asked him why he would do that. He told me that he lazy to get a new one therefore he took mine and wear it. I was like ''WTF!?" because im a girl and you're a man. He said nevermind lar because we are family. I felt disgusted and uneasy with his attitude. I told my mom and she said she busy and dont even care! She got time listen to all Beyonce songs but she said she damn busy. I ask my brother and he said " Papa long time liddat liao, you mmmmzai meh? He last time also take my Renoma underwear and burn for fun." I feel that the whole family is outta mind? What should I do? Report to the police? Someone please give me solutions! This is serious... and not a joke.![]()
yah...trap him with your boobsOriginally posted by Jookie:Should I put booby traps in my drawer to prevent my father from stealing my personal stuffs? Again Im not stooky!
Dun make my toes laughOriginally posted by Jookie:Last time I put Muscle-Lock, very strong de, but my father called the firemen to break it....![]()
+1 for StookyOriginally posted by Jookie:Will I be guilty if I pawned my dad with those traps?