KP LA STEAL MY 1ST POST AGAINOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
maybe not that obvious?Originally posted by mhcampboy:write love letter..
Originally posted by PamperedSoul:maybe not that obvious?
any hints / tips?![]()
msn. then talk for months den get her hp. or weeks if shes dumb enuffOriginally posted by PamperedSoul:hmm, there's this angel-mortal thing in my school ,so fortunately, i'm her angel so i'm able to write letters to her too
any tips in the letter writing?
haha, i havn't added her on MSN yet. v. weird if i just add on msn. thenOriginally posted by gigabyte14:msn. then talk for months den get her hp. or weeks if shes dumb enuff![]()
haha, what should i include in the love letters? don't wanna make it too obvious.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:pass her love letters during recess time.
Tell her how much she meant to you. Give her your numbers. Use nice cute papers, DONT USE FULLSCAP PAPER, use cute sticker, Draw some CUte Picture... Blah Blah bLah~.. Everyday find her during recess time.. Let her friends know that you are jio-ing her. Say those sweet things like,"You are the most sweetest girl I've ever seenOriginally posted by PamperedSoul:haha, what should i include in the love letters? don't wanna make it too obvious.
u realli dumb lehOriginally posted by PamperedSoul:haha, what should i include in the love letters? don't wanna make it too obvious.
and if the girl is the guai guai type 1, sry u have no hope liao.Originally posted by soulwinner:Easy offered to help her in study or CCA... find out more about her from her friend...![]()
you're her angel already so things are pretty much in place. get to know her better through the letters and send her nice gifts. then slowly u get her hp no. and email and then you can start your attackOriginally posted by PamperedSoul:hmm, there's this angel-mortal thing in my school ,so fortunately, i'm her angel so i'm able to write letters to her too
any tips in the letter writing?
haha good idea. will have cute pictures...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tell her how much she meant to you. Give her your numbers. Use nice cute papers, DONT USE FULLSCAP PAPER, use cute sticker, Draw some CUte Picture... Blah Blah bLah~.. Everyday find her during recess time.. Let her friends know that you are jio-ing her. Say those sweet things like,"You are the most sweetest girl I've ever seen."
Before you do these, ask from her friend if she got bf anot.
If the answer is yes, please ignore this post.![]()
thanksOriginally posted by Sakuraflower:then try befriend her... chat with here on MSN , hp....
jia you!
yepp. working on that already.Originally posted by soulwinner:Easy offered to help her in study or CCA... find out more about her from her friend...![]()
idiot.Originally posted by monoslayer:ASGM?![]()
yay. thanks =/ what attack. lol.Originally posted by aiglosicicle:you're her angel already so things are pretty much in place. get to know her better through the letters and send her nice gifts. then slowly u get her hp no. and email and then you can start your attack![]()
doing so alreadyOriginally posted by aiyo!:Try to involve in same activities such as school's events or CCA with her. Then maybe you can get to know her better or let her know you better.
Otherwise, get a common friend involve!!![]()
TS:Originally posted by gigabyte14:u realli dumb leh
msn to stabilise the relation, den slowly hp, den slowly go out, and tadah!
with a little bit of luck u can snag a gf!
btw i not hitch, so dun come blame me when goes rong hor![]()
leonado da vinci use HP lazer printer..Originally posted by gigabyte14:time will tell..
patience my friend.
the mona lisa wasn't painted in just an hour i kno![]()
since you are in the same school, smile at her a lot until she notice you...Originally posted by PamperedSoul:okie, so there's this girl in my school, who's younger than me. don't really speak to her much, just want to get to know her better.
how?
don't say like -.- hey, can i get your HP number please?
just things to say to her to let her know that i sorta like her
any ideas from the experienced?
i think she treat u like a sicko more lor!!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:since you are in the same school, smile at her a lot until she notice you...