I need help lah...Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
Not all guys haf to b good at sports what, society haf this kinda mentality bcoz guys generally haf more muscles than girls naturally...but if ur interest is not there u dun reali haf to force urself to fit in...well its partly true that most girls dun like nerds n stuff but not all girls r like that...moreover i guess more girls learn to see guys for who they r character-wise when they grow up, after they become more mature...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello...i've been having this feeling... i feel like a useless guy...heres how it goes.
Everytime i see guys playing basketball and im not playing it, i feel kinda useless...cause to tell you the truth...i suck at most sport except cycling...i always fail my 2.4km...in my opinion a guy should be good in sports....and girls likes mostly guys who plays basketball....but i just dont like basketball.
I like to do things like model collecting and other hobbies, most of which girls finds boring. My sis ever told me this , "Wah, model collecting very fun meh? I think its just a waste of mum and dad money and i tell you, play basketball lah. Then got girls like you one. Otherwise you chances of having a girl liking you is very low" I feel like a geek and most girls dont like geeks and nerds..
Now my cousin... He is shuai (handsome) IMO... he does plays basketball . He knows how to sweet talk girls. When i ask him what he does during weekends, he answered me that he went to KBox or watch movie with girls. Actually he goes out with girls alot and he complains that its quite boring actually but he no choice, because the girls keep asking him go out. I feel that his quite cool and has the charming sense. I feel that if i compare myself with him, hes so cool and charming but im so useless and nerdy and like mummy's boy ( i always go out with my parents).
Whenever i jio a girl out, they always say No time, not free...But when my cousin ask the girls, the girls answered yes/ok ok without hesitating. I feel kinda useless really for this...
Also, most of my friends who are shuai and cool works part time and have the money to buy things to pamper the girls they like. My parents dont even allow me to work due to my O levels...so ofcuz i dont have the money to pamper girls...
Hmm hope you guys dont say that i shouldnt date at my young age of 17...i really prefer teen, youth dating, cause its a kinda active...dating at work are usually less active, due to the long working hours and that we usually work into the weekends...the only good thing is that we will be more financially stable...im not looking for that ... what im looking for is a very active relationship, a r/s where we play hard together like go gai gai...study abit together... and kinda playful relationship.
Actually, wat i want is, what can i do so that i will be more famous with the girls, so that my chances of getting a girlfriend is higher?
i cease to comment on your threadOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I need help lah...Not a useless post i hope.
Nah, i see myself useless with girls only. I dont see myself useless in other things.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:If u see yrself useless others will also see u as useless.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Be brave and you will succeed one day.
Nah, i see myself useless with girls only. I dont see myself useless in other things.![]()
Hello...i've been having this feeling... i feel like a useless guy...heres how it goes.Do you know that i used to be unfit too ? Do you know that through CCA i Changed a lot ?
Everytime i see guys playing basketball and im not playing it, i feel kinda useless...cause to tell you the truth...i suck at most sport except cycling...i always fail my 2.4km...in my opinion a guy should be good in sports....and girls likes mostly guys who plays basketball....but i just dont like basketball.
I like to do things like model collecting and other hobbies, most of which girls finds boring. My sis ever told me this , "Wah, model collecting very fun meh? I think its just a waste of mum and dad money and i tell you, play basketball lah. Then got girls like you one. Otherwise you chances of having a girl liking you is very low" I feel like a geek and most girls dont like geeks and nerds..
Now my cousin... He is shuai (handsome) IMO... he does plays basketball . He knows how to sweet talk girls. When i ask him what he does during weekends, he answered me that he went to KBox or watch movie with girls. Actually he goes out with girls alot and he complains that its quite boring actually but he no choice, because the girls keep asking him go out. I feel that his quite cool and has the charming sense. I feel that if i compare myself with him, hes so cool and charming but im so useless and nerdy and like mummy's boy ( i always go out with my parents).
Whenever i jio a girl out, they always say No time, not free...But when my cousin ask the girls, the girls answered yes/ok ok without hesitating. I feel kinda useless really for this...
Also, most of my friends who are shuai and cool works part time and have the money to buy things to pamper the girls they like. My parents dont even allow me to work due to my O levels...so ofcuz i dont have the money to pamper girls...
Hmm hope you guys dont say that i shouldnt date at my young age of 17...i really prefer teen, youth dating, cause its a kinda active...dating at work are usually less active, due to the long working hours and that we usually work into the weekends...the only good thing is that we will be more financially stable...im not looking for that ... what im looking for is a very active relationship, a r/s where we play hard together like go gai gai...study abit together... and kinda playful relationship.
Actually, wat i want is, what can i do so that i will be more famous with the girls, so that my chances of getting a girlfriend is higher?
Originally posted by Slipshade:Stop feeling sorry and bad for yourself. I think you are a much nicer guy than your cousin, who actually sounded like a pompous jerk to me. Honestly, if I had to pick I would pick you over your cousin. There's nothing wrong with liking models and not being involved with basketball.
firstly, she hasnt seen u...not that it matters since looks dont always matter...most ppl tend to see that onli as they grow older n become more mature...n ur cousin goin out on dates with so many girls make him look like a flirt even if he isnt one...i mean there shld always b space for rejection n not misleading girls to think that he likes them rite?not tryin to b biased against him or anything, juz stating the other point of view...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:
Why would you want to pick me?![]()