aiya.. diff pple got diff taste for songs ma.. maybe that's his type.. lol.. or maybe his gf love that song also.. haha.. or he emo.. lol..Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Everyday, at home or PC or his Ipod, he always listen to only 1 song everyday and repeatedly.. like monotonus action and it is strange..
The song is You Raise Me Up by Westlife and i think he is already abit crazy..
He says the song holds a special place in his heart but i do not think so.If then he should listen to other love songs......
Anyone can help? oh btw he sec sch deh![]()
haha.. me also..Originally posted by huiz:how long has he been listening to this song?
let him listen til he gets sick of it.
sometimes i also keep replaying the same song until i get sick of it and go back to listening my old mix of songs.
zz how can everyone listen to the same song for 2 years? Unless he siao liao or totally addicted to that song.Originally posted by browniebaobao:got prob meh?
i think u are the one with prob.
WTF?! 2 years?! i think my longest period only a few months sia..Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:zz how can everyone listen to the same song for 2 years? Unless he siao liao or totally addicted to that song.
Btw i asked him if he wanted to be a singer..... he said.. Ya...... but only for that song...
2 yrs is a long time...Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:zz how can everyone listen to the same song for 2 years? Unless he siao liao or totally addicted to that song.
Btw i asked him if he wanted to be a singer..... he said.. Ya...... but only for that song...
maybe he wan to perfect his singing of this song n take part in SG idolOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:everyday... the same routine
2pm-come back from sch on pc, immediatly on that song and msn chat till 7 pm den off..
My Mum ask him he tell her the same reason ..... and his sch got a singing competition he took part and got 1st.... about half a year ago..with that song.
since when ruben studdard got hair and is thin?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:he doesnt want to be singapore idol... cause his looks are not hunkish and pretty curly hair plus he is slightly fat.. but he just want to improve only.
nowdays, ppl judge singers based on looks... not talent..
X2Originally posted by browniebaobao:got prob meh?
i think u are the one with prob.
Probably just a phase e kid is going through...not everyone is gay when they listen to Westlife my dear PipiOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Expose him 2 other genres of music
He's not "into" Westlife I hope...if u know wat i mean![]()