-_-|Originally posted by laurence82:u keep moaning 'pls dont stop, pls dont stop'
-_-!!!!!!!!!!
Okay.....balls, words, trust? Relations?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*sigh*
Looks like..as usual.. i gotta step in n right the wrongs. All my life i only have my word n my balls.. and i dont break em for no one.
Yup , and when all of it fails ,its no longer my fault when it comes to doing what i gotta do to make it work.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Okay.....balls, words, trust? Relations?
Geeeee......so chim.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yup , and when all of it fails ,its no longer my fault when it comes to doing what i gotta do to make it work.
I am a reasonable person. Some ppl just want to be UNreasonable. And how do u deal with unreasonable persons ?mmm... many ingenius ways~
the mysteries of life.. everyday above ground is a good day.
I wasn't alone. Even 2 other forumites who are professionals in related field condemned your act. You're just too stubborn to admit anything. I was a Mod then and I just did my part. I did not allow you to mock and condemn them just because they wanna cut their wrist. I even tried to put it across to you in a very mild manner, but by now of what I've learnt about you... It's no surprise to me that you'll never learn.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:lets just say, when I was personally attacked by devil himself regards to my real life experiences on girls cutting their wrists and then the subsequent issues on my person by the rest of the forumites regards to the characters or the mods here.
I would say the mod did a good job in showing that everyone can run amok against another person when its discovered that the person did wrong in posting here.
So now the table is just kinda turned. Is there something to be ashamed of now?
Hey, get your ACCUSATIONS and FACTS RIGHT...Originally posted by 798:if u have done something wrong in the past, it is forgiven if u learnt from ur mistakes n not to commit it again in the future.
but i dun see a need to defend oneself n shame the victim by posting her picture n label her 'she'll the last person i will look up wif'.
for pple who do not feel guilty of his actions is worse than a beast!
Seriously, you're just another 'blind bird' trying to hit the dart board.Originally posted by Kenashi:his shoes???
if he did nothing wrong, why will so many gals said what he did, even bee_gal came out to say that devil try to break up her r/s n ask her to be his gf n devil dare to say that he didn't do such a thing!
He even said that that post is not made by bee_gal, what a joke, i even searched the forum for bee_gal, i found that there is only one bee_gal, there hasn't been another clone, is devil going to say that someone hack into bee_gal account to frame him now???
everything that is against him is either a lie or a conspiracy!!
U ask who to believe that!!![]()
No, obviously I'm not Andy Lau. If you wish to see it that.. It's UP TO YOU. Not being convicted cannot 100% prove that I'm innocent, but like I've said and REPEATED SO MANY TIMES... Not being convicted certainly doesn't point that I'm guilty too. If you have a STRONG BLIND BELIEF. NOBODY can stop you.Originally posted by Kenashi:it's quinsy's words against yrs, just becos that u ain't charged in court doesn't mean u didn't do it, u said that quinsy throw herself at u by moving yr hand onto her brea$t, take a gd look at the mirror lah, u think u andy lau huh!
make me want to vomit! u can even say that quinsy's look cannot make it hence u won't think of molesting her, i have seen news of a young man raping an eighty year old grandma, maybe u r just as sick!!
even when u pm ppl for ONS n u can denied it, it said plenty of yr capabilities to lie, so shut yr crap about being irritated! scum like u belong in jail where the key r throw away after u r locked in!!!
so many ppl got so many bad things to say about u n every single one of them is lying lah only u r telling the truth lah, u got see everyone saying bad things about me bo.
luo yao ren bu zi chu fei ji mo wei
xiao xin chao tian xian
of course, if u say an outright NO, nobody will believe U.
xiang yi dui wei jin
maybe it didn't slip yr mind, just that u can't admit it w/o causing everyone to turn against u!!
yalor, u pick a nice place to commit yr crime, damn dark n no witness so only quinsy's word against yrs, u really know how to cover yr backside!!!
all those who said that know u too well, don't know u well enough i think!
they don't know what u really r n they never gone out with u on single dates b4, u daren't try stunts u pulled under so many watching eyes!!
i am not interested to know, i just want to warn gals about guys like u who will prey on them!!!
if u want a dirty forum, go to sammyboy, don't pollute here!!!
Simple-minded, more like u r too scheming for yr own gd, i am not like those simple-minded ppl who get persuade by u, u have too many agendas for ppl not to be mindful of!!
in the previous post u said that u may have post ONS request joke, now u don't, what happen, suddenly u found that yr memory is failing u or u want to find a better hole to cover yrself in!!!
U ain't a man at all, more like a damn coward who can only hide in his god damn closet n show yr evil claws on any unsuspecting gals!
I can't be more logical than anyone who can jump to yr defence w/o finding out who u really r.
in the past, guys like u r stoned to death than to let u rot in jail!!
My PMs contain matters not pertaining to myself alone but also to OTHERS.. And YES.. They're PRIVATE matters of BOTH me and OTHERS.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:if u really wan to prove ur innocent..y u dun tk out proves to show everyone...ask fireice to reveal all ur private messages...show us
You and your IMAGINATION BULLSH|TS... Now I couldn't be wrong.. How 'upright' you are....?Originally posted by Kenashi:ya rite!!
the smses should be something like these :
"how's yr boobs??"
or "shiok bo"
or "want to meet at hotel 81"
or "i know u broke up with yr bf liao, there must be no one to satisfy yr need, don't worry there is always ME"![]()
and how well do you know her?Originally posted by Devil1976:Seriously, you're just another 'blind bird' trying to hit the dart board.
How well do you know Bee_gal?
Do you even know she've got clones?
Do you know her background?
Do you know what really happened between her and her bf than the things that you're reading online..? And other things you're imagining...?
Do you know how STRONG a person and character bee_gal is and have...?
The fact that she's too scared to turn up to say things against me is just such a BIG JOKE BY ITSELF...
u didnt know?Originally posted by Devil1976:You and your IMAGINATION BULLSH|TS... Now I couldn't be wrong.. How 'upright' you are....?
By the way, I didn't know Q broke up with her bf when I met up with her. If I knew, it would have probably been cafe and not a movie...
Hi Alex,Originally posted by alexinseattle:and how well do you know her?
and how well you know her background and you dare to say you know her more than me?yes im the alex rain, the one you kept trying to shut down.
scared?
Oh come on this is singapore, just that she dont want to even answer your phone and dont even want to see you anymore, you get the illusion that she was threatened,you and your bullshit imagination.
IT your mind lying to yourself and not accepting the fact that you actually harassed girl that they find you creepy.
Say whatever you want, but you will be judged when you die one day and trust me we all die one day.
First you say im a clone of vk, another forumites confirmed that im not and you changed your tactics of attack.
From what i know from beegal you are despicable,double faced liar and you can actually deny what you said.
That was the actual beegal posting, she got more class that that to answer your lies but you are so despicable she cannot take it anymore and also to defend me against your lies.
What is happening to you is actually payback time, i believe then you will get into trouble one day with your "specialised counselling" and i was proven right.
Say anything you want, political conspiracy or whatever but take a good look at yourself. Why is this happening to you only and not other mods?
Simple, because you are actually guilty of all crimes, what conspiracy?
You are no big shot or somebody important, just a lab worker wearing a rocker tshirt with no car trying to either
steal somebody gf with lies and deception
or do something really bad, which proven that you did.
take a good look at yourself, yes you!
dont go looking for anything else or claim im a clone, im posting under this name because all my previous nick was banned within minutes.
And dont bother answering me back because this is my only post, i have no time for lying conniving scumbag like you. I posted only because you mentioned beegal again, you mentioned how strong is she, then you should know better that she Cannot be threatened like what you think.
She graced your life once, dont even think about second time. She is an angel and you dont deserve to know her at all or even scheme about getting her,
you are several class below her.
you know it.
Originally posted by SumOne:Hi Alex,
I wish I could say 'welcome back'. But since you are returning under such unfriendly timings at the moment, I'll just stop at hi. I hope you don't mind that I can't see any reply that would seem right at the moment.

Eh.... what's wrong with a friendly 'hi'?Originally posted by allentyb:
And you are doing.....? Something similar?Originally posted by TehJarVu:can you all stop posting in this thread you bozos