bullseyeOriginally posted by MooKu:Instead of asking what is wrong with girls, have you asked "What is wrong with me?"....
we dont even know who you are and we are not interested to. But just by judging from your post, we know you've problem.Originally posted by MarryMe:What is wrong with me? Give answers instead of leading me on...say my faults. dun just simply scold me. I want to know what is wrong.
x2! We don't know you.Originally posted by forfun_cash:we dont even know who you are and we are not interested to. But just by judging from your post, we know you've problem.
seems desperateOriginally posted by MarryMe:I'm really afraid. I'm getting older by the day and I am still single. I am so tired of waiting already. I want very much to get married. I do not want to be 50 and visiting the red light district. Yet no matter what I do, I simply cannot get attached. I have tried to "woo" many girls yet everyone of them seems to be waiting for someone better or show lack of interest. What is wrong with you girls? Most either continue further their studies or simply working or always waiting and concentraing on your careers. What is it with the society that everyone is so preoccupied with "success"? Am I not good enough? I am so fed up about life that everyday when I am alone I get so angry with people. Now I am becoming more selfish and cannot be bothered about other pple becos of this. I do not wish to be such a person but it seems like everyone is so selfish. Whatever happen to the good ol' days of love and simplicity? I really hate you girlsHope you all rot in hell when you are single and old and unwanted. . What am I to do? Is it so difficult to get attached?
U cant blame the girls dude . Chill out . If you were given an old and ugly hag to marry, would you choose her? If you dont choose her and she curse and swears behind you back, would you like it? When i read you post, i expect you to say, "what is wrong with me? Is it somewhere in me that is wrong?" But no. You blamed the girls instead.Originally posted by MarryMe:I'm really afraid. I'm getting older by the day and I am still single. I am so tired of waiting already. I want very much to get married. I do not want to be 50 and visiting the red light district. Yet no matter what I do, I simply cannot get attached. I have tried to "woo" many girls yet everyone of them seems to be waiting for someone better or show lack of interest. What is wrong with you girls? Most either continue further their studies or simply working or always waiting and concentraing on your careers. What is it with the society that everyone is so preoccupied with "success"? Am I not good enough? I am so fed up about life that everyday when I am alone I get so angry with people. Now I am becoming more selfish and cannot be bothered about other pple becos of this. I do not wish to be such a person but it seems like everyone is so selfish. Whatever happen to the good ol' days of love and simplicity? I really hate you girls. Hope you all rot in hell when you are single and old and unwanted. What am I to do? Is it so difficult to get attached?
u nvr tell us much about yourself, how can we help?Originally posted by MarryMe:What is wrong with me? Give answers instead of leading me on...Tell me my faults. dun just simply scold me. I want to know what is wrong. All of you pple only know how to find fault yet never helping to solve. I cannot see my own faults. If I can I wouldn't be here complaining. And I don't think I am totallyh at fault here. U stupid girls are always so choosy... never wanting to give chance. Shit u all. Just because I am not longer young and naive and innocent, u all choose to condemn me instead of helping me change into a better man. It's because of all of you I am getting more pissed off. I was once a very loving and kind person but I have to become someone opposite. Thanks to all your discrimination.
BECAUSE these are the results of you girls. It stemmed from the rejection of you girls. Slowly it grew and grew till it become worse. But honestly, in real life I am not like that. I am just so fed up I don't know where to release this anger.Originally posted by browniebaobao:seems desperate
bad tempered
u simply condemn girls. so why should girls love u?
Seriously I don't think I am very ungentlemently. In fact, I open doors for girls, treat them dinner, send them home after hanging out. Buy them gifts. SMS them. CAll them. One I even buy her expensive stuff, buy her flowers. Yet maybe after a while, they simply do no reply to SMS nor show any signs of interest. SOme want to concentrate on their careers. SOme want to study. Some not ready. Some can't get over their first love. Some think I am not "hunk" enough. BTW I am average looking. NOt ugly but dun look like celebrity. WOrse some treat me only as friends. GOD WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG!?!?!WHAT DO U GIRLS WANT? KOREAN LOOKING AND ROMANTIC?!?!?!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:U cant blame the girls dude . Chill out . If you were given an old and ugly hag to marry, would you choose her? If you dont choose her and she curse and swears behind you back, would you like it? When i read you post, i expect you to say, "what is wrong with me? Is it somewhere in me that is wrong?" But no. You blamed the girls instead.
U say that everyone is preoccupied with success, you urself is preoccupied with getting urself a wife.
Anyway, i suggest YOU urself take a look at yourself. STOP blaming the girls that its their fault that you cant get attached . Every problem starts within you . Look at some other AA posts . People needs help in correcting themselves to help them get attached . Try to learn from them .
Btw, u reminds me of my friend , who is also similarly intolerant with girls and is ungentlemanly at all. He's not a gentleman in a single bit.
Try to change and ask yourself where the problem lies , instead of straight away blaming at the girls.Good luck.
excuse me, i din cause u to be like that.Originally posted by MarryMe:BECAUSE these are the results of you girls. It stemmed from the rejection of you girls. Slowly it grew and grew till it become worse. But honestly, in real life I am not like that. I am just so fed up I don't know where to release this anger.
Originally posted by MarryMe:Seriously I don't think I am very ungentlemently. In fact, I open doors for girls, treat them dinner, send them home after hanging out. Buy them gifts. SMS them. CAll them. One I even buy her expensive stuff, buy her flowers. Yet maybe after a while, they simply do no reply to SMS nor show any signs of interest. SOme want to concentrate on their careers. SOme want to study. Some not ready. Some can't get over their first love. Some think I am not "hunk" enough. BTW I am average looking. NOt ugly but dun look like celebrity. WOrse some treat me only as friends. GOD WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG!?!?!WHAT DO U GIRLS WANT? KOREAN LOOKING AND ROMANTIC?!?!?!
Yep. But i didnt say you are ungentlemanly lah ! I was refering to my friend!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
hardly see good looking korean guys.. tho i love to watch korean dramas/movies.
pls la, if there's no sparks, no matter what u do also wun have de lah.
you juz haven met the one who appreciates you.
and ya, please change yourself so that ple will be able to appreciate you.
spark. good luck to u lor. I hope u until die also haven't found the spark. let u have a tatse of what lonliness is. But y is it some girls gave in in the end if the guys pursue long enuf. I guess u ain't one of those girls. Only go for "sparks"Originally posted by browniebaobao:
hardly see good looking korean guys.. tho i love to watch korean dramas/movies.
pls la, if there's no sparks, no matter what u do also wun have de lah.
you juz haven met the one who appreciates you.
and ya, please change yourself so that ple will be able to appreciate you.
U r right. Maybe i care too much. Funny world isn't it. Girls like bad boys. That's Y when i hear girls get all heartbroken. I actually dun pity them. THEY DESERVE IT!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yep. But i didnt say you are ungentlemanly lah ! I was refering to my friend!
Anyway , u said u cant see your own fault right? No one can help you then. Cuz whatever we say you will find that you are still right. And ... Rejections are part of a mans' life . Some guys dont get rejected that often , while some guys suay suay get rejected alot of times. You just have to accept the cruel fact. Dont wish to accept and still thinks that girls are the root of the problem? Then i suggest you go get a love doll . No headaches and heartaches for you.
For me i handle it this way , but it might sound like a playboy. Whenever a girl rejects me and shows no interest in me, i just move on and find the other girl. Somehow someday i might be able to find the right her.
Just wait for the girl who will appreciate you one day. Confirm have one . Just that whether or not if you are patient enough to wait for that day anot.
Wait...did you mention that you bought the expensive gifts only and open the doors for them? Ah ....thats why ... Do something that touches their heart and moves them to tears ... Be cruel to their feelings and make them cry IN A GOOD WAY ! Not break their hearts arh ! What i mean is show them how sincere and how much you want her to be your GF. Buying ex gifts , call them, open door for them are what a guy is SUPPOSED to do, thats why the girls aren't touched. Go watch more drama shows and learn from it, it helps. I employ this methods from tv sometimes, really !![]()
why don't u post a pic here? Maybe some girls will like?Originally posted by MarryMe:spark. good luck to u lor. I hope u until die also haven't found the spark. let u have a tatse of what lonliness is. But y is it some girls gave in in the end if the guys pursue long enuf. I guess u ain't one of those girls. Only go for "sparks"
and wat? get all ridiculed if u see me? I prefer to be anonymous so I can pour out my frustration. Damn it. How hard can it be. It's all about looks. Look at all the happy beautiful pple enjoying life outside. Why is it so hard? Argh!Originally posted by ironpeasant:why don't u post a pic here? Maybe some girls will like?![]()