Why E61i?Originally posted by FireIce:e61i
yealor....lost my hp already bery in agony liao...now choosing which hp to buy also in agony....Originally posted by browniebaobao:like that nia in agony ar?
hmm.. sorry hor, cant help u.. coz me quite long never go keep track of mobile phones liao.
im also vexed. haiZ~Originally posted by dcx:yealor....lost my hp already bery in agony liao...now choosing which hp to buy also in agony....
haiz...sianz..if never lost my hp, i won't be in such agony liao....
*vexed*
Originally posted by popikachu:wtf...
you agony over your lost handphone?
Or you agony cus you dunno which to buy?
.........................Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes i wonder what ah dee works as
so rich, and so handsome
damn jealous leh![]()
simi taichi leh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:im also vexed. haiZ~
i think u can wait for ah mos to buy for you....Originally posted by laurence82:i also vexed
MP3 player + k800i
or
Walkman fone + a digicam
or wait for new models in third/fourth quarter of 07?
oh yes...becoz i dun have a hp for my other line...can't possibly keeping switching on & off my hp to switch sim card...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Like that also agony ah
N95 overpriced liao....Originally posted by starExcaliblur:N95 or O2 Xda Atom life
hMz..not using for music, but main purposes are for outlook, wifi/internet functionality...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tell us your budget and main use?
Some people main use is listen music... some is show off.. what's yours?
Agony over lost hp is already over...what lost is already lost....Originally posted by popikachu:wtf...
you agony over your lost handphone?
Or you agony cus you dunno which to buy?
Originally posted by ditzy:Doing a simple price comparison, the treo and samsun tops the price list coming in above 800 bucks, whereas the nokia is priced slightly below 700.
Common sense tells you the more expensive it is, the better, hence the choice is clear.![]()
si ah brat....i tot you die liao....Originally posted by bratpig:nbz...simi agony...tot u gonna die sia...boliao![]()