Soon all will come to conclusion that neither man nor woman = problem.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Soon we will have a thread by the title " Is men = problem?
Anyway, I think that women is not equal to problem.
Dats MCP view lah (I admit I abit MCP...Originally posted by allentyb:as there is a chinese saying
woman are source of all problem
haha... hong yan huo shuiOriginally posted by allentyb:as there is a chinese saying
woman are source of all problem
women is the source of all evil.Originally posted by Bontakun:Wat abt Caucasianese saying?
ya bery big problem.Originally posted by :Yes, women=problem
BUT
No women=BIGGER PROBLEM!![]()
What's all this problem, no problem thing about women.....?![]()
If you can adjust and accept them for what women are, then the problem is no longer a problem. More often than not, sadly, the problem lies with men who stubbornly refuse to adjust............![]()
Wah who say 1?Originally posted by Ito_^:women is the source of all evil.![]()
because of eve lor. who say i dun remember but it ain't me.Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah who say 1?
I only know evil comes from within. We can be tempted, its only when we cross the line then we create problems for ourselves.

Originally posted by Gedanken:Women = problem? Nope:
women == problem? NO!Originally posted by csp3976:Noticed there are many post about guys having problem with gals.
Either in new or ending relationship.
Example... guys often cannot forget their ex-relationship and keep holding on to the past memory.
Is gals really putting their past relationship down so easily or just pretending to be strong by not looking back?![]()
Originally posted by csp3976:Noticed there are many post about guys having problem with gals.
Example... guys often cannot forget their ex-relationship and keep holding on to the past memory.
Is gals really putting their past relationship down so easily or just pretending to be strong by not looking back?![]()
I get the impression that it's because some Singapore males are surprisingly much more whiny than the Singapore girls.Originally posted by csp3976:Noticed there are many post about guys having problem with gals.