i dont dare...Originally posted by allentyb:don't be silly or foolish, no woman in this world, is worthwhile for you to commit this sort of act
haiz, by the time, you no longer hate her, you will not feel anything for her anymore, stop contacting her anymore, and sulk for a while bah, then you will know when is the right time for you to move onOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i dont dare...
i dont want my family to be so sad...![]()
this is wat Exactly she tell me at first...Originally posted by projectlime:To People Who Are Sad Due To Breakups.
i just read a couple of quotes over there.. some are pretty meaningful ones.
you know, at this point in time, i think im just about to break-up sooner or later. (im still hoping it will NOT)
*my girlfriend.... she told me that she got nomore feelings for me anymore. SHE WANTS A BREAK. WE TAKING A TIME_OFF now. and its not about another guy, which i believed. i tried talking to her best friend, which is my sort of my friend also, asking if she can advice me. She told me that my girlfriend really want me to understand and let go. i was devasted.. i was so so blur and dun really understand, i asked her, what does she mean by she got no feelings for me anymore? if she is sick of me, why cant she just tell me straight to my face? what really makes the feeling goes away? you know.. at least tell the chief WHY you like or dislike his food.....
the friend told me to just understand that my gal no longer have anymore feelings for me. if i really love her, i should let her go.............
hey people, i've seen my fair share of breakups and i keep thinking i can get over it, if it will to happen to me. but im so sad and heart broken right now, i really dunno what to do. somebody pls help me... is there still hope? theres always hope... but is there any this scenario? or should i just... "if you love her, let her go. if she comes back, its meant to be" ?
the thing is, i dont want to...i seriously still love her. another thing the friend pointed out is that my gal told her that we have really nothing else to talk about anymore. i agree that sometimes we do have long silent and dunno wat to do times. but i love this girl and i want to make it work... im serving ns now. trying to get my bike. and im thinking of the fun thing we can do in the future... so we will have more things to talk about too. i really want to be with her... in fact, i think of marrying her. YES, i'm 20, she's 17 only. you know wat, you can judge me or watever, but i really enjoy my time with her. she's someone i really cherished. I THINK SHE IS REALLY SPECIAL.
help me... tell me what to do. PLEASE........ im in so much agony right now
After all the tears we've spentOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i'm in love with someone else..
and the guy went to my house(this is wat the security guard told me)
i'm very dissapointed..
Why not have a talk with her face-to-face first?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i dont dare...
i dont want my family to be so sad...![]()
22 21Originally posted by Ladi:How old are you and how old is she?
that is the usually b u l l s h i t, they give all the timeOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):this is wat Exactly she tell me at first...
i just came back frm my place and late for work today...Originally posted by dork3d:Why not have a talk with her face-to-face first?
Hear her out and let her listen you out also...
You must have hundred and one questions in your mind now on why she has chose to leave you... Ask her the questions, find the answers...
Sometimes the answers might not be pleaseful to hear, but at least you know those are your weaknesses...
You have your concerns and care for your family of not letting them be upset over the fact she has chose to leave you...
Don't do silly things, you still care for your family and you have to be strong for them...
dude, i haven't even slept since last night, and i don't feel sleepy at allOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i just came back frm my place and late for work today...
and i sleep 0min yesterday till now..
so u cheated on her b4 also lah.... now u're even lor....Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):yes i'm...
coz she once forgive me...
and i very hate her...
hate her with still loving her just no longer believe to....![]()
thn i keep asking wat's the reason..Originally posted by allentyb:that is the usually b u l l s h i t, they give all the time![]()
aiyoOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):thn i keep asking wat's the reason..
and she say,
u want i say those very hurt u words?
and she say she fall in love with some1 else, at first i thought this is just an excuses to get rid of me,
and i checked hers sms,
and saw those smses, i throw hers phone and smack on pic frame.. and my hand get injured.. thn tht time she start feel guilty...![]()
i feel very tired, after crying... talking... walking... driving... thinking...Originally posted by allentyb:dude, i haven't even slept since last night, and i don't feel sleepy at all
can you see, my post count is ticking and this time i am not even![]()
, so join the club
then go and lie on the bed, and sleep bah,Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i feel very tired, after crying... talking... walking... driving... thinking...
i'm in the schl now...Originally posted by allentyb:then go and lie on the bed, and sleep bah,
dun over generalise... it applies the same to man too....Originally posted by allentyb:aiyo
those woman thinks they are so damn good in telling white lies, but actually, not the case, usually, man close one eye only, play along
cheer up abit lah,
blehOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i'm in the schl now...
i want to take off day, she seems like not happy..
thn i take time off lo..
my whole body very pain now...![]()
Originally posted by tare:dun over generalise... it applies the same to man too....![]()
but i'll be at home alone, and i will start thinking thinking and thinking...Originally posted by allentyb:u want to sure way to get yourself, really tired? DIY!
take MC lor, then said that you have fever
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):but i'll be at home alone, and i will start thinking thinking and thinking...
if i go my mum there... i will start crying when she ask, eh y so early today?
so better stay at here...
1) first gf?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i'm in love with someone else..
and the guy went to my house(this is wat the security guard told me)
i'm very dissapointed..