<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Attached but in love with another guy' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/255898</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by TinySue @ Fri, 17 Aug 2007 17:20:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by vivasg:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i'm really wonder, wat makes u think u have
the right to suspect him when you already holding hands with Mr
Y.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
If u think you have the right then you wouldn't have post this
thread.&lt;br /&gt;
betrayer yelling been betray (not even sure there's one) ?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u been using ur assumption of ur reaction on ur bf. expecting tat
since u betray him, so he sure betray u hahahaha wat kind of
thought !&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
just want to say not everyone is like u...&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am wondering the same too. &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 17 Aug 2007 17:20:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:7003343</guid>
      <author>TinySue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by angel7030 @ Fri, 17 Aug 2007 16:22:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Vampire X:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i am so angry with my bf . Yesterday I
called him and a girl answered his phone. He said he has forgotten
his hp at her home. I ask him what is he doing at her home? he
answer that he send her home as they just had a gathering with a
group of friends. I also discovered the girl's photo on his
handphone when I tried to use his hp to take photo of the rain
today, I saw alot of the girl's photograph with different pose
somemore ..different smile at different capture .damn act Cute but
Not Cute!.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
see liao also feel like vomitting , is he trying to hint me to
break with him? So pissed off! I ask him how come got girl photo he
answered that he is not aware of it and probably the girl has used
it to test the camera effect. I did not check on his sms as I do
not have the habit. when I ask him more than 3 questions, he say i
don't trust him , making a big fuse on this matter. Now become he
angry with me.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Also he will be going on a week's trip with his this group of
friends (including the girl) to Taiwan and not letting me to go
with him. He say he know I am busy at work so did not ask me along.
He never even ask me and all he do is he make decision himself.
Everytime also like that. with his busy schedule at work, he never
ask me to go holiday with him but he can always go holiday with his
family and friends or colleagues. I wonder if he really treat me as
his gf. He can even forget my birthday and went out with his
friends. He refused to go out to celebrate on valentine's day
saying its crowded. We never celebrate valentine's day for about 3
yrs!He also did not help me celebrate my birthday for 2
years.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You think I should still trust him?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Please lah, Dun let us gals down lah, just kick his ass and dick
and dump him far far away. Get real gal, why stick to one rotton
banana when there are so much other much nicer, big and strong
bananas around.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Bring out the gal intergrity and pride in it, for boys today, you
dun have to please them one lah, the more you please and beg, the
more they ya ya and go do their own way. Be tough and tell them
off, they will come begging on knees before you...make them know we
gals are not so easy get bullied, dun be so desparate as tho the
world is left with one boy only ya.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Be strong and tough ya, if not they will eat you raw, like me, if
bf dare to cheat me, that's it, no more call, no more answering, no
more talking till he confess and admit it, even then, I will try to
make his life difficult so that he has to wake up his damn bloody
mind.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
That is why me still no steady bf lah. All run like coward
liao.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 17 Aug 2007 16:22:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:7003124</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by angel7030 @ Fri, 17 Aug 2007 16:09:45 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by RonDaGuy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;nope. i am attached with my gf for 4 years
and still going.&lt;br /&gt;
Since secondary to poly. None of my friends in my generation&lt;br /&gt;
has ever dated for so long. usually broke off around 1 year to
2.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i am only 20 this year. going tru my NS now which is yet another
obstacle.&lt;br /&gt;
so when i am out, hopefully we will be together 6years already.
After NS will be my pursuing my uni degree and when the time comes
for marriage&lt;br /&gt;
i would have been with her as boyfriend for over 8 years.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I always set my goals and achieved them so far. i did all these for
me and her future and i wish for her support forever.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I always believe love would enter a series of hibernation around
5th year as we both are customized and ready for stable r/s. i make
her believe that cheap thrills are not worth seeking.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Don't tell me your parents are still as loving as they just met.
asif anyone's father will still say romantic and mushy stuffs
everyday. Settle down before it's too late.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
BE WITH someone you truly love and wish to marry. Not someone who
can just give a moment of sweet love.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Change your character to match each other and carry on customizing
till forever. By then you would be perfect in each other's
heart.&lt;br /&gt;
Always believe that your partner makes you a better person.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But i do know of guys who really sux to the core.&lt;br /&gt;
girls please protect yourself and always be aware of a guy's
intention.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are a dinasour liao! At least your frens change for the
better.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 17 Aug 2007 16:09:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:7003068</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by Chris1988 @ Fri, 17 Aug 2007 11:06:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;deep down inside your heart,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
you've got to make a choice.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
no matter how hard it may be.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
once you've decided,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
stick with your choice.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 17 Aug 2007 11:06:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:7001767</guid>
      <author>Chris1988</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by T.Ryousuke @ Fri, 17 Aug 2007 08:05:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;A person self conflict too much will be liddat, it&#8217;s difficult
for them to change unless they grow older.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 17 Aug 2007 08:05:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:7001181</guid>
      <author>T.Ryousuke</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by kikq @ Fri, 17 Aug 2007 03:28:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;There's once happened 2 years ago, when I
accidentally fell down a block of stairs &amp;amp; roll down. My legs
were bleeding &amp;amp; so pain till I cannot walk properly, he scolded
me for not paying attention &amp;amp; did not walk properly. He even
added that I totally throw his face in public.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;am i the only one who thinks that's a bit screwed up?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
now that i've read most of your posts...DUMP HIM! he obviously
doesnt love you and probably never will so dont waste your time on
him.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 17 Aug 2007 03:28:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:7001089</guid>
      <author>kikq</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by RonDaGuy @ Thu, 16 Aug 2007 18:43:37 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by CannyOng:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I bet u are a single!&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nope. i am attached with my gf for 4 years and still
going.&lt;br /&gt;
Since secondary to poly. None of my friends in my generation&lt;br /&gt;
has ever dated for so long. usually broke off around 1 year to
2.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i am only 20 this year. going tru my NS now which is yet another
obstacle.&lt;br /&gt;
so when i am out, hopefully we will be together 6years already.
After NS will be my pursuing my uni degree and when the time comes
for marriage&lt;br /&gt;
i would have been with her as boyfriend for over 8 years.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I always set my goals and achieved them so far. i did all these for
me and her future and i wish for her support forever.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I always believe love would enter a series of hibernation around
5th year as we both are customized and ready for stable r/s. i make
her believe that cheap thrills are not worth seeking.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Don't tell me your parents are still as loving as they just met.
asif anyone's father will still say romantic and mushy stuffs
everyday. Settle down before it's too late.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
BE WITH someone you truly love and wish to marry. Not someone who
can just give a moment of sweet love.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Change your character to match each other and carry on customizing
till forever. By then you would be perfect in each other's
heart.&lt;br /&gt;
Always believe that your partner makes you a better person.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But i do know of guys who really sux to the core.&lt;br /&gt;
girls please protect yourself and always be aware of a guy's
intention.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 16 Aug 2007 18:43:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6998163</guid>
      <author>RonDaGuy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by CannyOng @ Thu, 16 Aug 2007 18:29:56 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by RonDaGuy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Read this thread.&lt;br /&gt;
about crystal gal regretting what she did to her bf!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&amp;amp;thread_id=273835"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&amp;amp;thread_id=273835&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;

&lt;br /&gt;
Don't do it.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I bet u are a single!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 16 Aug 2007 18:29:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6998087</guid>
      <author>CannyOng</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by RonDaGuy @ Thu, 16 Aug 2007 18:25:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Whats more if that guy is a married man!&lt;br /&gt;
how can he show care and concern to another woman when he is
married?!&lt;br /&gt;
so if you choose him, don't you think you are actually seeking an
even worse&lt;br /&gt;
guy ?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Read this thread.&lt;br /&gt;
about crystal gal regretting what she did to her bf!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&amp;amp;thread_id=273835"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&amp;amp;thread_id=273835&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;

&lt;br /&gt;
Don't do it.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 16 Aug 2007 18:25:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6998086</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by RonDaGuy @ Thu, 16 Aug 2007 18:24:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: red;"&gt;&lt;span class="large"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;TS, READ
THIS PLEASE:&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
why always ask people to break up?!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Threadstarter, Y treats you good and showed care and concern to
you...&lt;br /&gt;
but remember this,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
he is single and trying to fish you away.&lt;br /&gt;
All guys have bad intention behind them.&lt;br /&gt;
There's no one guy who can truthfully be your best friend.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Do remember that&lt;br /&gt;
Your bf X treats you good and showed the same care and
concern&lt;br /&gt;
for you when he is wooing you or when you both are still madly in
love&lt;br /&gt;
during the first few years.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
What Y is doing is excatly the same. YOU never know how he will be
like&lt;br /&gt;
5 years down the road.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You and your current bf are customized to one another.&lt;br /&gt;
5 Years of customization. You should seek a stable life instead of
cheap thrills.&lt;br /&gt;
Thats what guys usually thinks about when they hold a r/s down the
road.&lt;br /&gt;
They expect you to understand them. You are perfect in his
eyes.&lt;br /&gt;
If you find flaws in him, customize him more! not shrink
responsibility&lt;br /&gt;
and excuse yourself to seek for another man who is single and
trying his way&lt;br /&gt;
into your pants.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
please... if that single guy is so great, he would have got himself
a girlfriend&lt;br /&gt;
5 years ago.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
WHY CANT GIRLS THINK CAREFULLY and seek CHEAP THRILLS.&lt;br /&gt;
If the SO CALLED Single guys out there are so attractive yet
available,&lt;br /&gt;
there must definately be something wrong in them.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Girls are always dumping emotional guys who treasured love.&lt;br /&gt;
i felt sorry for your bf who focuses on his work because of&lt;br /&gt;
both of your future thinking that his gf can support him behind
without&lt;br /&gt;
him to worry.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 16 Aug 2007 18:24:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6998063</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by Zarks @ Thu, 16 Aug 2007 16:56:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;A good partner SUPPORTS.. NOT
belittle.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
It seems your boyfriend don't care about how you feel, let alone
how you think.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Remember, in a good relationship, opinions from each other
matters.&lt;br /&gt;
Relationship is not a one way thing.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Ask yourself this, " How long can I tolerate his treatment?"&lt;br /&gt;
" Will it change for the better ?", "It has been 5 years, do I want
to deal with it for the next 30 years ???"&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
If you can afford to keep your options open. I think you should
consider another person whom you think may be more suitable for
you.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Just because it is a 5 year relationship doesn't mean he is the
RIGHT one for you.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I used to have a b/f who seems to criticise every thing I do.&lt;br /&gt;
After a while, it gets very emotionally draining.&lt;br /&gt;
Yes I got tired of him putting me down all the time.&lt;br /&gt;
My self-confidence just got erroded to the core.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So, I seek greener pasture and I found greener pasture.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
My current partner gives me confidence, not take it away.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yea , true..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
if the one you like doesnt seem to care how u think or feel.. there
no love..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I dont thk u love your bf like u do previously. you're hating him
everyday&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
U just scared of breaking up with him for the sake that ppl may
call unfaithful or something like that but u knw urself u hate
being this kind of guy... y need to tolerate if he cant tolerate
how u thk ?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Break up with him la.. 5 years so wat? that means 5 years n he
never change.. hes a ego guy la.. break up la.. it doesnt mean the
longer you both stay togehter the more stable the relationship ?
this is jus a bullsyht ler..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Being together doesnt mean that you love together.. it means
toleration, n understanding.. Some ppl may be together for 1 year
but in the 1 year, they mayb be more happier than you being in 5
years.. Leave him la..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I personally hate this kind of guy thk hes alwasy correct.. if my
gf is like that.. i cant bet ..5 months is the max period i can
give to her to change&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 16 Aug 2007 16:56:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6997678</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by de_middle @ Wed, 13 Jun 2007 13:19:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u go ur way he go his way........final &amp;amp; best for both...its
sad but no choice, good luck &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Jun 2007 13:19:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6657319</guid>
      <author>de_middle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by ordinaryguy32 @ Wed, 13 Jun 2007 11:34:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;VampireX,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
It might be possible that he is cheating on you, or at least being
tempted to cheat on you.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Let's look on the bright side, and suggest maybe he is a little bit
led on by the other girl...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Even then, I think the minimal requirement for a good bf/husband is
that the gf's birthday be celebrated, even though V day can be
conveniently dismissed as being too commercialized.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Breaking up is hard. But it may be the correct thing to do.. and
any decision should be made as independent of Y as possible.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Good luck, girl..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Jun 2007 11:34:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6656765</guid>
      <author>ordinaryguy32</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by Xlashes @ Wed, 13 Jun 2007 09:39:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;OMG, may I ask how old are you Vampire X?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Seem like my Era is more peaceful then yours ?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
However, in my opinion, this bf cannot keep liao if he is still the
same.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Jun 2007 09:39:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6656230</guid>
      <author>Xlashes</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by vivasg @ Wed, 13 Jun 2007 08:37:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i'm really wonder, wat makes u think u have the right to suspect
him when you already holding hands with Mr Y.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
If u think you have the right then you wouldn't have post this
thread.&lt;br /&gt;
betrayer yelling been betray (not even sure there's one) ?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u been using ur assumption of ur reaction on ur bf. expecting tat
since u betray him, so he sure betray u hahahaha wat kind of
thought !&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
just want to say not everyone is like u...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Jun 2007 08:37:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6655964</guid>
      <author>vivasg</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by jojobeach @ Wed, 13 Jun 2007 03:59:37 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i am so angry with my bf . Yesterday I
called him and a girl answered his phone. He said he has forgotten
his hp at her home. I ask him what is he doing at her home? he
answer that he send her home as they just had a gathering with a
group of friends. I also discovered the girl's photo on his
handphone when I tried to use his hp to take photo of the rain
today, I saw alot of the girl's photograph with different pose
somemore ..different smile at different capture .damn act Cute but
Not Cute!.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
years.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You think I should still trust him?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ohh...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So did you tell that girl during the call that you are his
girlfriend ?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
If you know that girl's contact, you should call her up and talk to
her.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You gotta guard your own turf girl.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Wouldn't want any stray biatch to come piss in your lawn.&lt;br /&gt;
Gota show who's the boss in this case.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I believe you have let your bf led you by the nose for too
long.&lt;br /&gt;
Now he's just taking advantage of your weakness.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Let him know you are not one he can mess around with.&lt;br /&gt;
Stand up for your own rights.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Why you letting your bf and that biatch walk all over you ?&lt;br /&gt;
In other words, time to kick his butt.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Jun 2007 03:59:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6655766</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by Dormito_ger @ Wed, 13 Jun 2007 02:41:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;"F" lor.. this kind of guy u still wan ar???&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
last time how cum like him??? must be ur eyes pa stem!!!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i suggest this kind of guy dump dump dump!!!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
forget bdae?? kaoz... if he realli treat u as gf.. this kind of
thing wun forget...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
dump him!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Jun 2007 02:41:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6655476</guid>
      <author>Dormito_ger</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by Vampire X @ Wed, 13 Jun 2007 01:16:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i am so angry with my bf . Yesterday I called him and a girl
answered his phone. He said he has forgotten his hp at her home. I
ask him what is he doing at her home? he answer that he send her
home as they just had a gathering with a group of friends. I also
discovered the girl's photo on his handphone when I tried to use
his hp to take photo of the rain today, I saw alot of the girl's
photograph with different pose somemore ..different smile at
different capture .damn act Cute but Not Cute!.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
years.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You think I should still trust him?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Jun 2007 01:16:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6654873</guid>
      <author>Vampire X</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by ozon @ Tue, 12 Jun 2007 19:10:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;vivasg,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
ok, im out of here. Most probably she wanna keep Mr X and Y and be
seen as a victim too. &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Jun 2007 19:10:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6653067</guid>
      <author>ozon</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by vivasg @ Tue, 12 Jun 2007 12:24:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ozon,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I think no need advice her le lah.. let her be.. maybe she think
with her ....&lt;br /&gt;
let her bear the consequence...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
kiss_my (_i_)&lt;br /&gt;
U have my support. some guy just born to be a stealer. Not worth
for us to argue with them, they not even a man &lt;img title="Smile"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I glad tat eventhough u suffer from this, but u get a better
relationship in future. this is i pretty sure. so don't brood overy
it. is not worth your time &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Jun 2007 12:24:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6650463</guid>
      <author>vivasg</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by ozon @ Mon, 11 Jun 2007 19:51:11 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Originally posted by Dormito_ger:&lt;br /&gt;
my advice here is, if he treats stranger better than u.... and not
being understanding... situation will get worse as time goes by.
even though 5 years relationship is not something that is easy to
let go off, but think in the long term- wat if his attitude towards
u get worse?? wat happens?? y drag on??&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well said!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
TS, u need to CUT ALL TIES with mister Y (if need be quit yr job)
or you'll definitely be his mistress.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I'm a guy and most guys think with their di.ck when they mix around
with girls.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
As for your bf, maybe you should give each other some "cooling
period" to sort things out? Never give in too much or he will take
you for granted.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Jun 2007 19:51:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6646547</guid>
      <author>ozon</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by Dormito_ger @ Mon, 11 Jun 2007 17:35:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i used to have an ex who is also like ur 5 years bf- always
think strangers is right.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i remember there was once i got into a car accident- i was stopping
at the traffic light when someone guy bang onto my bumper of my
car.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
the 1st person i called was my ex. he didnt even ask me how i was..
whether i was hurt etc etc.... and start accusing me of not driving
properly... and insisted that i stop suddenli..... tats y the car
bang onto my bumper. SO according to him- all accident is my
fault.. and no words of concern.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
another accident happen 2 months after this... my hsemates have all
graduated and moved out and i was alone at home then. i was scared
tat day because there were two houses near my place being robbed in
the afternoon, yes in the afternoon!!!! and the police haven caught
the robber yet but they suspect the robber is still in the area. i
called the same ex again... and all he can sae is- is ok ok one..
never mind- dunno y u make a big fuss out of it..... i insisted
this time for him to come over to pei me... but all he can sae is
that i am making a big fuss out of everything and no calls after to
check to see if i am ok...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i broke up with him after wat happen the third time.. when i was at
his place asking him to direct me to a pharmacy... and he called me
stupid and useless because i cannot understand what his instruction
was, and i went home crying.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
my advice here is, if he treats stranger better than u.... and not
being understanding... situation will get worse as time goes by.
even though 5 years relationship is not something that is easy to
let go off, but think in the long term- wat if his attitude towards
u get worse?? wat happens?? y drag on??&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
just my opinion for u.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Jun 2007 17:35:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6645941</guid>
      <author>Dormito_ger</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by pinkish purple papayas @ Mon, 11 Jun 2007 17:06:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;no, i only assume to those who always want
to ruin ppl's r/s..&lt;br /&gt;
so, if u think it's right, do it thn....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and ruining ppl r/s is a sin. this is wat think..&lt;br /&gt;
just like how u think;&lt;br /&gt;
There is no moral code or rules in love affairs..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
different ppl different thinking.. &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Deliberately ruining a relationship would be like threatening,
making a nusance of themselves, extreme measures, back-stabbing and
all that drama u can see on drama shows.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I am neither of that. In fact, i am just a man, holding a
handphone, waiting...and waiting..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Jun 2007 17:06:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6645741</guid>
      <author>pinkish purple papayas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by kiss_my (_i_) @ Mon, 11 Jun 2007 16:52:04 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by pinkish purple
papayas:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I don't even know the BF to call it
revenge.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
There is no moral code or rules in love affairs. Sin or not sin,
unless u can write a law book of love then u can start sentencing
people.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Affairs of the heart is very very situational. Like thumbprint,
each relationship tells a different story.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
U dun know me too.&lt;br /&gt;
From how u reply back, u assume everyone think like u too
&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no, i only assume to those who always want to ruin ppl's
r/s..&lt;br /&gt;
so, if u think it's right, do it thn....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and ruining ppl r/s is a sin. this is wat think..&lt;br /&gt;
just like how u think;&lt;br /&gt;
There is no moral code or rules in love affairs..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
different ppl different thinking.. &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Jun 2007 16:52:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:255898:6645671</guid>
      <author>kiss_my (_i_)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Attached but in love with another guy replied by pinkish purple papayas @ Mon, 11 Jun 2007 15:24:25 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Xlashes:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Love is not so straight forward .. all I
know is dun need to ask any1.. u have the ans.. no matter wad
others think doesn't matter. Wad's wrong of breaking other ppl's
r/s ? If u r better, why not give it a try ? of cos, u will face
the music, so wad? If the r/s is not going to work out in the end,
u r juz saving his/her time. Of cos, u have to think whether it it
worth it ?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Many ppl say girls gotten this way is not a good girl. but
sometimes i beg to differ, not always, depends on the situation.
Many ppl are juz not brave enough in r/s. However, dun jump from
r/s to r/s .. if your current 1 is not bad, hang on.. if really no
feeling, then no point carry on..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Anyway, it is your freedom to do wadever you want. following the
moral code is very tedious and may not be necessary.. in the case i
may not support u, becos the other party is not attached but
married.. but anyway u also wun listen to me as u already have a
decision. Attraction is not a choice but you still can choose your
actions.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
When u want to do or dun want to do something, you have thousand