12 Oct, 01:19PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

a question for the girls (im serious)

Subscribe to a question for the girls (im serious) 79 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    8 posts since May '07
    • do you girls mind guys with small pen-is ? my previous few gfs never make it known to me , although in my mind i know they do.

and i hope the replies here are true and serious answer.

and....no joke plz, i finally pick up the courage to create an account here after 1 year , and even with the anonymity of the internet , i still find it embarrassing.

z

• 重出江湖
    6,338 posts since Jun '06
    28,573 posts since Mar '03
    • tho i duno the standard..

and i duno what the big deal is it..

but...

it's juz that we are all conscious..

like girls like to ask bf whether she's far or she has small boobs etc.

no one is perfect lah.

be glad at least u have it.

• Certified Auntie Killer
    35,561 posts since Jul '00
    • Originally posted by total_depress:
      do you girls mind guys with small pen-is ? my previous few gfs never make it known to me , although in my mind i know they do.

and....no joke plz, i finally pick up the courage to create an account here after 1 year , and even with the anonymity of the internet , i still find it embarrassing.

z

yes.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,427 posts since Dec '99
    • it's not the size, it's the skill........

read up on those bedroom skills articles on the net........

and dun be shy to be adventurous

8 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
      how small is ur small??

smaller then all the ones i seen in internet

• Originally posted by FireIce:
      it's not the size, it's the skill........

its the size.

68,093 posts since Feb '04
    • 1 shouldnt feel bad or sad about his size...
      u cant be having sex 24/7 rite.
      Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
      u should be glad its working fine.
      how small is small...very very jialat meh..
      bigger than before puberty rite..then ok what...
      its the skill that matters..

Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

68,093 posts since Feb '04
    • Originally posted by Ferret:
      its the size.

size of the bed rite..

porky argee! its very important

Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed

10,525 posts since Dec '03
      do you girls mind guys with small pen-is ? my previous few gfs never make it known to me , although in my mind i know they do.

z

I think the gals mind more if guys contracted STD. There is nothing to be embarrassed about. Its just that there are many anonymous characters who disturb the community of forum discussion and made it into a 'demented conceptual' war of words.

You have nothing much to fear here as long as you believe yourself to do what is upright and consciously correct.

Mr. Green

• Originally posted by SGpork:
      size of the bed rite..

porky argee! its very important

Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed

i am so serious here.

the size of the organ does play an impt part.

1,902 posts since Apr '06

z

How to give you an answer when this is so subjective!!! Put it this way, like some people like coffee some like tea. So it is the same with the size of penis. Some like it big while others don't mind small.

Those who say they don't mind small said that as long as it does not affect the performance it is fine. Whereas some of those who said they like it big said that small ones cannot satisfy.

So now do you get it? Smile

1,946 posts since Dec '06
    38,069 posts since May '00

Don't worry about it... INTERNET ones often QUITE BIG... <Laughing>

38,069 posts since May '00
      it's not the size, it's the skill........

I'm often quite adventurous in bed... Our 'adventure' often starts with looking for Mr 'Gingerbread man'.... Embarassed

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,427 posts since Dec '99
    • dun see the ang moh porn
      see the jipoonese one.....maybe can make u feel better........

1,902 posts since Apr '06
      dun see the ang moh porn

Yeah, so consoling!

7,291 posts since Jan '07
    885 posts since May '07
    • cmon...to those pple (including gals) who said size doesnt matter.......u r dead wrong.....

its nice to have big dicks up their u know wat. So many gals have told me that.

if small got skill=okay

big + got skill = heavenly

3,400 posts since May '05
    • Originally posted by curryman:
      cmon...to those pple (including gals) who said size doesnt matter.......u r dead wrong.....

its nice to have big dicks up their u know wat. So many gals have told me that.

if small got skill=okay

big + got skill = heavenly

lmao. too big leh? can stuff whole arm up or not?

1,885 posts since Jan '07

since those u seen in the internet are "on the internet".. mean they are often bigger.. so dun depress or demoralise urself by comparing with them.

1,946 posts since Dec '06
    • big dick mean the girls u fcuk will not feel good being fcuked by other guys with smaller dciks and they will come to u again and again

3,072 posts since Sep '04
    • I'm not a girl but I'll answer it nevertheless.

Why get affected and be so mindful about sizes?

If you treat someone sincerely and win their heart, things like that don't even matter Very Happy

16,868 posts since Aug '01
      dun see the ang moh porn

ya lor...

ang moh porn just one tumourous piece hanging there. U wan to compare yours with those?

Please Login or Signup to reply.