NOOriginally posted by Space1999:bring this to other thread, as mr bontakun says this is not the correct thread
how about fear thread
I know, this is one of the lamest come-backs I've every heard. Like I so dam free to do search... but search what:Originally posted by ditzy:Mr kenashi will tell you to search for it yourself, forums got search engine for a reason one.![]()
chin eng...Originally posted by Chin Eng:I know, this is one of the lamest come-backs I've every heard. Like I so dam free to do search... but search what:evil deeds of devil?
horniness of devil?
crimes of devil?
It is not that easy to control people when they have no urge to moveOriginally posted by popikachu:NO
NOT THE FEAR THREAD...
the one honeymouse creat is an more appropreate one...
fark u, no one tells me to shaddup if i don't want to.Originally posted by popikachu:Ditzy....
shhhh ok?
muack![]()
think jason will made the finaly decition bah...Originally posted by rainee:It is not that easy to control people when they have no urge to move
I think this thread shud just be closed down, so many pages oledi and still no mod selected and no tabulation of votes watsoeverDoes this thread still serve its original purpose?
relak lah, the kid is just trying to be nice.... no need to get abusive and all.Originally posted by ditzy:fark u, no one tells me to shaddup if i don't want to.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:fark u, no one tells me to shaddup if i don't want to.![]()
SO i guess whatever i have done i bullsh1t and no one appreciate it...Originally posted by ditzy:fark u, no one tells me to shaddup if i don't want to.![]()
read lah read lah...Originally posted by popikachu:chin eng...
haven read your PM???
take a look...
join the declaration...
^^
love you...![]()
If Mr kenashi could think just like you, you won't even be typing the above reply.Originally posted by popikachu:SO i guess whatever i have done i bullsh1t and no one appreciate it...
ok then i will now on just shut up...
i dun care about this anymore if this is what you all wanted...
dude are you seriously a fan of pikachu?Originally posted by popikachu:SO i guess whatever i have done i bullsh1t and no one appreciate it...
ok then i will now on just shut up...
i dun care about this anymore if this is what you all wanted...
thanksOriginally posted by bigmouthjoe:What's all this darn violence, you guys think it so cool to abuse each other in cyber-space?
Pikachu is just trying to mediatate rather than some of you here who are still trying to fan the flames. To think that Pikachu who is still in his early years display more maturity than you so-called adults.
since 5 or 6 years ago...Originally posted by Space1999:dude are you seriously a fan of pikachu?
so you play the game?like diamond and pearl?Originally posted by popikachu:since 5 or 6 years ago...
I play diamond nia...Originally posted by Space1999:so you play the game?like diamond and pearl?
hmmm..tell me what you like about the anime?Originally posted by popikachu:I play diamond nia...
But what i like about pikachu is his anime... not the game...
i like pikachu lor!Originally posted by Space1999:hmmm..tell me what you like about the anime?
hey! moderator-elect, you are drifting too. Start a Pokemon forum, and I will meet you thereOriginally posted by popikachu:i like pikachu lor!