since you think it's time to let go, why not? you still got a long way ahead dude!Originally posted by clueless007:can some1 help? feeling so confused... dun think my gf luvs me anymore...
ytd, when we met, she was so stressed, afraid tt her parents will find out abt us n this is the first time she cried.
today, smsed her 4 times and called her, but she nv replied my smses and pick up my call.. i juz wanna noe how is she today.. is she feeling better.. from the first sms in the morning to the 4th in the evening, she didnt reply.. i was so worried... until 8 plus she replied.. she juz reached home after watching soccer match in school, i asked her how is she.. she said ok, then i asked her why didnt she reply me... she said she was being selfish.. i mean wth??? wad kind of answer is tt?? think she dun rly give a shi+ abt me... to think tt i'm worried over her, didnt even tell me she's going home late... nv told me anything until i told her i was worried sick.. wad is wrong??? talked to her, asked her y she didnt reply me, she said she also duno y.. i mean how selfish n self centered one can get?? i seriously wonder y she wanna treat me this way.. i dun understand... wad is wrong with some pple... how can i actually dun give FARKING SHIT abt ur other half...
love comes and go.. think it's time i let it go...
alamak... leave her alone and just be there for her when she needs you lah...Originally posted by clueless007:can some1 help? feeling so confused... dun think my gf luvs me anymore...
ytd, when we met, she was so stressed, afraid tt her parents will find out abt us n this is the first time she cried.
today, smsed her 4 times and called her, but she nv replied my smses and pick up my call.. i juz wanna noe how is she today.. is she feeling better.. from the first sms in the morning to the 4th in the evening, she didnt reply.. i was so worried... until 8 plus she replied.. she juz reached home after watching soccer match in school, i asked her how is she.. she said ok, then i asked her why didnt she reply me... she said she was being selfish.. i mean wth??? wad kind of answer is tt?? think she dun rly give a shi+ abt me... to think tt i'm worried over her, didnt even tell me she's going home late... nv told me anything until i told her i was worried sick.. wad is wrong??? talked to her, asked her y she didnt reply me, she said she also duno y.. i mean how selfish n self centered one can get?? i seriously wonder y she wanna treat me this way.. i dun understand... wad is wrong with some pple... how can i actually dun give FARKING SHIT abt ur other half...
maybe she is afraid of facing you.Originally posted by clueless007:can some1 help? feeling so confused... dun think my gf luvs me anymore...
Wow! This is the first time I am agreeing with APKYOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:alamak... leave her alone and just be there for her when she needs you lah...
how you like it when people keep asking you to report to them?
U think like that means you care meh? Like that means you are one irritating person, you know?
If I would you, I just give her some space since she doesn't want to open up to you. No point forcing her. Just go MIA for a while and see whether she cares, if she doesn't then there is no point being together. Love takes 2 hands to clap. If one party is refusing to clap, no point forcing that person but just let it go.Originally posted by clueless007:well it's the first time she treated me like this... she's sad ytd and today i'm juz trying to find out how she is but it seems that she's enjoying herself in sch and purposely dun wanna reply my smses and pick up my call.. i cant help but wonder y... and when i asked her, she said she was being selfish... wad does that mean??? i asked her she said i duno... wad an answer.. the worst case scenario is there's 3rd pt involved... sigh, kinda sux when ur gf is so popular with guys..
wow tonight can still buy 4d or not?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wow! This is the first time I am agreeing with APKY
So to sum it up, give her space. At least until the june holidays startOriginally posted by jojobeach:Clueless007,
Dude, you are the one being selfish.
She is not ready for a serious relationship.
And you KNOW her family is also against her having a relationship with you.
WHY are you still in a relationship with her ????
She says she is selfish because she knows she has to worry about her relationship with her family first.
At this age, immediate family is the priority.
Do you want to see her mom and her have a fight ?
Do you want your g/f to be ostracised from her family because of you ???
Think about it.
1) Relax a bit, I understand is very stressfull that your gf is acting this way. I need a little feedback from you to understand your problem.Originally posted by clueless007:can some1 help? feeling so confused... dun think my gf luvs me anymore...
wah lao, you really serious one hor...Originally posted by clueless007:2. no
3. no
4. no
5. 3 mths
6. no
hum from your answer only shows a few things.Originally posted by clueless007:2. no
3. no
4. no
5. 3 mths
6. no