I presume you didn't mean what you said in e reply to her hence e dilemma...right?Originally posted by seaworld:in order not to "spoil" the friendship now, i answer. " of cos"
Ditto & Bull's Eye!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Going out 1 on 1 basis does not imply a lead to a progress in a r/s.
Cos she say she is not as good as i tink...Originally posted by FireIce:huh......wat u tell her before this msg?
thats a female's rejection pal, its one thing i hate, they will never say "no" directly, they will give all sorts of explanations to not "hurt your feelings", so they say "lets be friends".Originally posted by seaworld:Cos she say she is not as good as i tink...
then i reply no one perfect..and i ask wat she tink of me..
she replyi am okie as a friend.
x2.Originally posted by FireIce:it's obvious she wants to keep it platonic
now is whether YOU can keep it platonic
guys bery wat one leh
even cannot be bf-gf, girls usually still wanna be frens
but guys will think.....aiyah, mai waste time, find next one.....
Originally posted by FireIce:I don't agree with the last part.
[b]it's obvious she wants to keep it platonic
now is whether YOU can keep it platonic
guys bery wat one leh
even cannot be bf-gf, girls usually still wanna be frens
but guys will think.....aiyah, mai waste time, find next one.....[/b]
I would reply the message like this (consider that i like the girl)Originally posted by seaworld:if a girl sms you and say this confirm gone case liao??
"i always think that there can be true friends between people of different gender, do u agree"
even though we always go out 1 on 1 date??
agreed!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Going out 1 on 1 basis does not imply a lead to a progress in a r/s.