Offer your help?Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:urmm yeah my studies can be considered the higher lvl ones.....
Soli...but yeah...Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i treat them like normal ppl of cuz, and like joking with them......
so ur meaning they dont like me as a friend...........
thx for suggestion.....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Offer your help?
Last time me also not with the pack de... but after I offer my help to my friends, we become closed..
I took up the role as a student-teacher, and committed alot to help my friends in area they are weak in..
thx.... u kinda wake me up in the earlier post.....Originally posted by Y_Shun:Soli...but yeah...
My friends are doing these to people they don't like :s.
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:NOT to the extend.. but just am sad and find them wierd.....
hi guys...
today, my friends made me sad, but [b]not to the extend of suiciding....
this was wat happened,
i am in a basketball CCA (most of my friends are in basketball) , and today is one of the holiday training, after training, everyone was unusual and changed to casual clothes instead of just going home straight away.
i was curious, i asked them why they were wearing this being so unusual.......
they answered me, we are all going to library to do homework......
for the last few days, i have been asking them whether they want to do homework together at somewhere like a library...... then they just bo chap bo chap, and didnt gave any answers, until today i saw them wanting to go to library to do homework together, i asked them immediately that why didnt they tell me about this, they said, if i tell u, u want to go meh?
i am sad because if i really didnt want to go, they should at least tell me that they are going to library for homeworks...... wats more, i have been asking them and suggesting to them the same thing, yet they just didnt put it in mind or just one side came in the other side came out.......
i mean, they are my friends afterall right?
if not how are we related after chatting and being together for yrs....
i am somehow sad and dissapointed at them........... and when i said next time got outing must tell me ma, then they like dont care bout me.......
guys out there,
any suggestion that can improve our relationship as friends and let them treat me better.... nowadays, i somehow feel that they treat me like ...... a playground always ready for them.........and this is not the 1st time......
sorry about my bad english......
in advance,
thanks for all ur comments....![]()
actually that bunch of them..... the one who is most bo chap is my most trusted, most closed friend....... thats why i am so sad....Originally posted by Y_Shun:maybe you try telling it to 1 of your more-trusted friend or best friend???
ask them how come they like that treat you..etc.
many many times they made me feel like a "playground" which is always ready for them, and my job is to make them happy........Originally posted by mhcampboy:So you are very sad but not to the extend to kill yourself because your friends didn't jio you to library?![]()
Any other incidents prior before this? Or this is just a one time thing then you started to fell this way?
So you got friends who treats you like shit?Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:many many times they made me feel like a "playground" which is always ready for them, and my job is to make them happy........
like the words they use to hurt me.... when i say stop it they just say i am easily triggered but jokes........ but i only said in a very calm way to ask them stop it......
haiz a lot of times..... too many times that cannot be counted....
this started like 2 months ago.......
and this time is the time i received the most damage......
and .... they blame me for not jioing them to have breakfast when i asked them the day b4....... so i am really getting nervous as i dont wanna lose a friend but yet i dont wan a friend who is like pretentious......
pretentious as in, covering up wat they feel and treat me like a outsider...![]()
sorry was helping my mum to buy things........Originally posted by mhcampboy:So you got friends who treats you like shit?
Move on... i got frens like tat too last time... only used me.. and didnt treat me like how friends should treat one another....
example.. small things like... when im not ard.. nobody called me.. but when sum1 in our group went missing... waah.. everyone calls him to find out wads wrong..
so i moved on.. and found better friends! really.. ive never been happier with my friends now!
same goes with u.. if u think they are not being true friends with u.. then just leave... and find a new circle of friends....
whoa bastardsOriginally posted by ItchyArmpit:hi guys...
today, my friends made me sad, but not to the extend of suiciding....
this was wat happened,
i am in a basketball CCA (most of my friends are in basketball) , and today is one of the holiday training, after training, everyone was unusual and changed to casual clothes instead of just going home straight away.
i was curious, i asked them why they were wearing this being so unusual.......
they answered me, we are all going to library to do homework......
for the last few days, i have been asking them whether they want to do homework together at somewhere like a library...... then they just bo chap bo chap, and didnt gave any answers, until today i saw them wanting to go to library to do homework together, i asked them immediately that why didnt they tell me about this, they said, if i tell u, u want to go meh?
i am sad because if i really didnt want to go, they should at least tell me that they are going to library for homeworks...... wats more, i have been asking them and suggesting to them the same thing, yet they just didnt put it in mind or just one side came in the other side came out.......
i mean, they are my friends afterall right?
if not how are we related after chatting and being together for yrs....
i am somehow sad and dissapointed at them........... and when i said next time got outing must tell me ma, then they like dont care bout me.......
guys out there,
any suggestion that can improve our relationship as friends and let them treat me better.... nowadays, i somehow feel that they treat me like ...... a playground always ready for them.........and this is not the 1st time......
sorry about my bad english......
in advance,
thanks for all ur comments....![]()
die liao.Originally posted by newbie06:Hey TS.. This is life.. At some point of life u will realised that people do changed.. Frens for 10 years could become strangers due to some misunderstanding.. I am actually facing the same situation with u with ex sec sch frens.. They are one lot they r so called my buddies but imagne they going out on outing nv call me along.. I realised that frens do change after all i have known them for like 9 years but u r lucky only mayb a few years. Initially i just wondering why they didnt call me but no point, i dun wanna probe and make myself more miserable so i hang out with other frens. Once a while if they call me i will just reply but i knw the buddies relation bond has been broken. Dun blame urself it take both hands to clap so if u did ur part the other party needs to do the same too. God bless u!
Dont go with them lah.Originally posted by Y_Shun:die liao.
u know...i am reject outings with my primary school frens...i worried next time they dun call me liaoz![]()
erm, i dun think TS is going to this extentOriginally posted by mhcampboy:So you want to kill yourself because your friends never jio you to library?