<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'i saw my ex today..' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/261542</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by lonestar86 @ Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:50:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by htb:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;eh.. share your story leh..&lt;br /&gt;
like very interesting..&lt;br /&gt;
then maybe when u start sharing with us...&lt;br /&gt;
u will learn to let it go..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my story..&lt;br /&gt;
it's a sad one..&lt;br /&gt;
go look ard in this forum and u'll know it..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and one more thing..&lt;br /&gt;
"interesting" is definitely the wrong word to be used for my
story..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:50:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6715784</guid>
      <author>lonestar86</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by lonestar86 @ Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:47:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nanren4ever:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I know it kinda hurts having to see someone
u love from afar, and yet not being able to go up to her and
ask/chat.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;exactly..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:47:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6715730</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by lonestar86 @ Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:45:23 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by zheshi:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;It better thar you never alight and chat
with her. Ended up will only make you more messed up, confused. And
after when you guys parted way, only will make you more
miserable.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Did a search on all your previous posting. All lot of about your
this failed relationship, as you say 6mths has passed, i believe
you're feeling more better than last time?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
What your is your, what is not your will never become yours&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yes, i'm feeling better now..&lt;br /&gt;
but i gonna admit that i still mss her..&lt;br /&gt;
and of cus, i still love her..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:45:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6715710</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by lonestar86 @ Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:41:09 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Honeybear1990:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Honestly, if you really love her a lot, i
would in fact encouraged you to woo her back.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;there's no way i'll be able to be with her again..&lt;br /&gt;
i jus know it.. inside my heart..&lt;br /&gt;
i do not wanna deceive myself..&lt;br /&gt;
i gonna face the fact..&lt;br /&gt;
i gonna move on..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:41:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6715669</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by Quinsy @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 03:16:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I saw my ex today.... and he was so skinny I was afraid the wind
might blow him away.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I saw him online later on at night and chatted with him. Apparently
we can still chat along well... *shrugs*&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 03:16:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6697404</guid>
      <author>Quinsy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by HolySniper @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 03:03:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by lonestar86:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i saw her today..&lt;br /&gt;
jus booked out this morning after my weekend duty..&lt;br /&gt;
i was on my way home..&lt;br /&gt;
i saw her..&lt;br /&gt;
it was 09 00+..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
she was alone on the platform of Khatib waiting for the train which
heads towards Jurong East..&lt;br /&gt;
however, it was too late for me to do anything as the train has
already started moving out of the station..&lt;br /&gt;
i regretted of not noticing her earlier so that i can at least get
out of the train and say hi to her..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
the next thing that came to my mind was, "what is she doing
here..??"&lt;br /&gt;
cus she lives in Sengkang and i see no point why she appeared in
Yishun on a Sunday morning..&lt;br /&gt;
plus she was clad in Tshirt and shorts.. jus like her usual
sleeping attire.. i sense something amiss..&lt;br /&gt;
lots of questions started to pop up on my mind and i've started to
make wild guesses..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i hope there's nothing to do with that man..&lt;br /&gt;
lucky she was alone..&lt;br /&gt;
if she was with that man..&lt;br /&gt;
i dunno what i would do..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
it has been 6 months since that fateful day..&lt;br /&gt;
but deep in my heart..&lt;br /&gt;
i know i have not let her go..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bro same feelin la.. my ex was livin in a rental flat paid by
their parents i even more &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;.. they broke up liao but stil sometimes stay in e
flat.. &lt;img title="Embarassed" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt="Embarassed" /&gt;
gotta move on too.. next yr i enlisting liao.. so best i dun haf
r/s.. &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 03:03:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6697365</guid>
      <author>HolySniper</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by Xcert @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 14:43:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Simple_Bear:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Well, there is nothing you can do about
her...even if she does things that you do not wish for her to
do...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Its her LIFE...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Forget about her dude...&amp;amp; move on...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Cheers...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;x 2&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jun 2007 14:43:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6693507</guid>
      <author>Xcert</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by htb @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 09:41:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;eh.. share your story leh..&lt;br /&gt;
like very interesting..&lt;br /&gt;
then maybe when u start sharing with us...&lt;br /&gt;
u will learn to let it go..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jun 2007 09:41:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6691932</guid>
      <author>htb</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by unclebutcher @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 09:29:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
Darkness_hacker99:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;/pat pat.. &lt;img title="Crying or Very sad"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt=
"Crying or Very sad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So you saw her at Khatib or Yishun? &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;khatib mrt is in yishun la&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jun 2007 09:29:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6691856</guid>
      <author>unclebutcher</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by NYPD^blue @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 22:53:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by L0n3W0l4:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;/pat pat i understand how u feel ...&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;been there as well.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 22:53:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6690137</guid>
      <author>NYPD^blue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by L0n3W0l4 @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 22:51:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;/pat pat i understand how u feel &#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 22:51:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6690113</guid>
      <author>L0n3W0l4</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by nanren4ever @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 22:07:00 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by lonestar86:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i saw her today..&lt;br /&gt;
jus booked out this morning after my weekend duty..&lt;br /&gt;
i was on my way home..&lt;br /&gt;
i saw her..&lt;br /&gt;
it was 09 00+..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
she was alone on the platform of Khatib waiting for the train which
heads towards Jurong East..&lt;br /&gt;
however, it was too late for me to do anything as the train has
already started moving out of the station..&lt;br /&gt;
i regretted of not noticing her earlier so that i can at least get
out of the train and say hi to her..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
the next thing that came to my mind was, "what is she doing
here..??"&lt;br /&gt;
cus she lives in Sengkang and i see no point why she appeared in
Yishun on a Sunday morning..&lt;br /&gt;
plus she was clad in Tshirt and shorts.. jus like her usual
sleeping attire.. i sense something amiss..&lt;br /&gt;
lots of questions started to pop up on my mind and i've started to
make wild guesses..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i hope there's nothing to do with that man..&lt;br /&gt;
lucky she was alone..&lt;br /&gt;
if she was with that man..&lt;br /&gt;
i dunno what i would do..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
it has been 6 months since that fateful day..&lt;br /&gt;
but deep in my heart..&lt;br /&gt;
i know i have not let her go..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I know it kinda hurts having to see someone u love from afar,
and yet not being able to go up to her and ask/chat.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I am just presuming that ur break-up with that girl is due to a
3rd-party. All I can say is that no matter what has happened in the
past, its over. We cannot go back to the past, and try 2 change
things. Instead, we can try to control what happen in the future.
Go and sms her, ask her how's she. Continue to shower her with care
and concern, but don't go into the friendship wanting to win her
back at all costs, because that will only scare her. Instead, show
her that u are more worthy than that guy in winning her heart. All
the small and little actions speak louder than words.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 22:07:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6689714</guid>
      <author>nanren4ever</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by boka @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 20:43:14 +0800</title>
NewAgeSensitiveBoy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;anybody wearing like this taking a train so
early in the morning at a place so far from home can only have 2
possibilities....... she overslept and overshot her
station......she just got humped by somebody else and is heading
home after a wild nite.....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
whichever the case, it shldn't concern you.....move on wif your
life......&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;possible&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 20:43:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6689143</guid>
      <author>boka</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by yihao93 @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 20:40:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;if 4years back i will do wat u say...&lt;br /&gt;
but now, fcuk la i want to buy ticket n pop corn 1 leh..
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 20:40:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6689118</guid>
      <author>yihao93</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by NewAgeSensitiveBoy @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 18:51:31 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by de_middle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;are u......peekture pls &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wld u believe i told u not? &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
mai la mai la wa mai la... &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 18:51:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6688496</guid>
      <author>NewAgeSensitiveBoy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by mistyblue @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 18:10:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I know how you feel. That twisting in the heart feeling&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 18:10:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6688295</guid>
      <author>mistyblue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by aiglosicicle @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 18:07:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;aiyar dont think so much and live on happily &lt;img title=
"Mr. Green" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 18:07:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6688279</guid>
      <author>aiglosicicle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by kiss_my (_i_) @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 18:05:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by yihao93:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i think i would punch that guy, trust me,
or get trhe guy to beat u 1st then&lt;br /&gt;
fight, self-defecnce, wont tio anything &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if 4years back i will do wat u say...&lt;br /&gt;
but now, fcuk la i want to buy ticket n pop corn 1 leh..
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 18:05:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6688266</guid>
      <author>kiss_my (_i_)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by yihao93 @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 17:15:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;what a twist of fate, i also saw my ex
yesterday night, but the guy also with her..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
before coming in SG, i suggest to watch F4 with my friends, the
show start 930pm.&lt;br /&gt;
i go buy ticket 1st while my friends looking for parking.. and
almost 930..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
when i stepping out frm lift, i saw the guy and my ex stand beside
him looking down at the floor..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and i just walk pass...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
yes, my ex saw me and hide beside him.. and the guy seems like very
proud when looking at me..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
wat can i do.. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think i would punch that guy, trust me, or get trhe guy to
beat u 1st then&lt;br /&gt;
fight, self-defecnce, wont tio anything &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 17:15:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6688045</guid>
      <author>yihao93</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by de_middle @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 16:24:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;oops..... u r making me sound like a
clone....... &lt;img title="Embarassed" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;are u......peekture pls &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 16:24:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6687805</guid>
      <author>de_middle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by NewAgeSensitiveBoy @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 15:51:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by zheshi:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;-_-" your nick does not go along with your
this posting..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oops..... u r making me sound like a clone....... &lt;img title=
"Embarassed" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 15:51:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6687680</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by zheshi @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 14:57:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;anybody wearing like this taking a train so
early in the morning at a place so far from home can only have 2
possibilities....... she overslept and overshot her
station......she just got humped by somebody else and is heading
home after a wild nite.....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
life......&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;-_-" your nick does not go along with your this posting..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 14:57:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6687399</guid>
      <author>zheshi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by zheshi @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 14:54:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It better thar you never alight and chat with her. Ended up will
only make you more messed up, confused. And after when you guys
parted way, only will make you more miserable.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Did a search on all your previous posting. All lot of about your
this failed relationship, as you say 6mths has passed, i believe
you're feeling more better than last time?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
What your is your, what is not your will never become yours&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 14:54:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6687385</guid>
      <author>zheshi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by caleb_chiang @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 14:47:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Get a life&#8230; She does not belong to you anymore&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 14:47:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6687338</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i saw my ex today.. replied by NewAgeSensitiveBoy @ Mon, 18 Jun 2007 14:34:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;anybody wearing like this taking a train so early in the morning
at a place so far from home can only have 2 possibilities.......
she overslept and overshot her station......she just got humped by
somebody else and is heading home after a wild nite.....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
life......&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jun 2007 14:34:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:261542:6687272</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>