<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'I dunno wat to do' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/261796</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by strum @ Thu, 21 Jun 2007 01:00:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by iSpeak:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Hey man, I take my hat off to you for
asking her like that.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You have balls.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You will have no trouble finding a good one in the future.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wats wrong with asking lidat?&lt;br /&gt;
wat do u mean sia&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Jun 2007 01:00:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6703753</guid>
      <author>strum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by iSpeak @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 22:50:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hey man, I take my hat off to you for asking her like
that.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You have balls.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You will have no trouble finding a good one in the future.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 22:50:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6702654</guid>
      <author>iSpeak</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by royale9 @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 22:42:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by strum:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;dun tink we can even be frens now..went to
the shop today and she was like dao(mayb it was me ba..was kinda
dao too)&lt;br /&gt;
sigh sia &lt;img title="Crying or Very sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt=
"Crying or Very sad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"Regrets cannot shape the future"&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Rant if it makes u feel better. Otherwise u shld just channel your
energy to doing something useful.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 22:42:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6702586</guid>
      <author>royale9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by strum @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 22:21:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;dun tink we can even be frens now..went to the shop today and
she was like dao(mayb it was me ba..was kinda dao too)&lt;br /&gt;
sigh sia &lt;img title="Crying or Very sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt=
"Crying or Very sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 22:21:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6702414</guid>
      <author>strum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by ispyyy @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:49:12 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by rainee:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Don't go after a girl when you are feeling
bitter about your previous rs. The girl is now persuaded into
stepping on two boats,thanks to you. If you are not serious about
her, stop jio-ing her just for the sake of having fun.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is the first advice kiss_my (_i_) quote :&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;pls dont ruin other ppl r/s. thank you
&lt;img title="Smile" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif"
alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I believe Kiss is just say say only lah... say say and do do is
two different things... Kiss probably have mixed feelings inside
him... And what u r doing is arousing his anger in him... It is
natural for him to feel and reply these way...&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;gt;&amp;lt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:49:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6699323</guid>
      <author>ispyyy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by kiss_my (_i_) @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:41:10 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Don't go after a girl when you are feeling
bitter about your previous rs. The girl is now persuaded into
stepping on two boats,thanks to you. If you are not serious about
her, stop jio-ing her just for the sake of having fun.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;she also enoying the fun ma...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
ok, this is how my way,&lt;br /&gt;
i will do it very obvious so tht the girl knw wat i'm trying to
do.&lt;br /&gt;
if the girl never give me any "feedback".. i wont waste my
time...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
ok la.. i'm not here to tell other ppl my story..&lt;br /&gt;
anyway, &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:41:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6699291</guid>
      <author>kiss_my (_i_)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by rainee @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:36:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i never dump some1 before.. &lt;img title=
"Confused" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt=
"Confused" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Don't go after a girl when you are feeling bitter about your
previous rs. The girl is now persuaded into stepping on two
boats,thanks to you. If you are not serious about her, stop jio-ing
her just for the sake of having fun.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:36:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6699265</guid>
      <author>rainee</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by MiX Metal @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:33:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Just try to know her better, be a friend. And erase all evil
tots of her breaking up with her b/f one day &lt;img title=
"Twisted Evil" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif"
alt="Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:33:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6699241</guid>
      <author>MiX Metal</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by kiss_my (_i_) @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:25:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;The reason why you are fooling around with
her is because you want revenge. Do you really love her? Or do you
just wan to have fun with her, then dump her after you are
done?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i never dump some1 before.. &lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:25:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6699205</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by yihao93 @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:08:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;The reason why you are fooling around with
her is because you want revenge. Do you really love her? Or do you
just wan to have fun with her, then dump her after you are
done?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that is so bad............... &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:08:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6699111</guid>
      <author>yihao93</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by rainee @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 12:38:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;remember, It Takes Two Hands to
Clap..&lt;br /&gt;
so do u still think the girl innocent? &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
rainee,i knw wat u try to tell me...&lt;br /&gt;
before this, we share the same thinking.. never go and disturb
those who are attached..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but after my previous r/s, my friends r/s, threads posted in
here...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
it really makes me think the other way... &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The reason why you are fooling around with her is because you
want revenge. Do you really love her? Or do you just wan to have
fun with her, then dump her after you are done?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 12:38:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6698985</guid>
      <author>rainee</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by kiss_my (_i_) @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 09:49:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by CannyOng:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I worry for u that in the end,the person
hurt most deep is u(out of the 3 person..). I believe u do it out
of rash and hatre, Control yrself and u will control the whole
world.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no other r/s will hurt me more thn my previous r/s...&lt;br /&gt;
i'm paresthesia &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 09:49:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6697959</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by walesa @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 07:16:32 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;are you going to hurt some innocent parties
who didnt even hurt you in the first place? &lt;img title="Confused"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No offence, but putting a realistic perspective on things, do
you honestly think victims of crime were actually once perpetrators
of crime? Applying it in the context of a relationship, there's
nothing to suggest a law-abiding citizen is immuned to being a
victim of a crime, is there? &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 07:16:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6697559</guid>
      <author>walesa</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by walesa @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 07:13:00 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;If the girl breaks up with you and get
together with you, would you not be worried that she won't be that
loyal to you and if someone else comes along to "have fun" with
her, history will repeat itself all over again?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It's not a probability game we're playing, are we? &lt;img title=
"Wink" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt=
"Wink" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Are there any certainties to begin with? Is there anything to
categorically safeguard your relationship from falling apart should
someone decide to woo your beau just because you do not condone
wooing someone in a relationship? As far as I see it, whatever the
moral take is on this issue, the two events are mutually exclusive
and independent.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 07:13:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6697558</guid>
      <author>walesa</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by Quinsy @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 03:05:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;BE A MAN DO THE RIGHT THING!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
She already has a Boyfriend. So be a gentleman and leave her be. At
least, sto pursuing her until she's single or in peril.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 03:05:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6697371</guid>
      <author>Quinsy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by bb_mm @ Wed, 20 Jun 2007 03:01:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;since she is indecisive, why not u make the decision by getting
out of this complicated love triangle instead? i koe it is rather
hurting, but "short pain is better than long pain"??? &lt;img title=
"Confused" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt=
"Confused" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Jun 2007 03:01:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6697382</guid>
      <author>bb_mm</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by CannyOng @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 23:34:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;to bad.. i'm doing it now.. &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
though she never break with her bf, but she is 1 leg 2 boats
now..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
oh hell, wat happen to me..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I worry for u that in the end,the person hurt most deep is u(out
of the 3 person..). I believe u do it out of rash and hatre,
Control yrself and u will control the whole world.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jun 2007 23:34:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6696559</guid>
      <author>CannyOng</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by kiss_my (_i_) @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 23:25:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by zeny:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;To break up others is no as easy as you
think.&lt;br /&gt;
You must understand yourself first even before you can do
anything.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You just think and say only but i bet that when it comes to the
real action, you do not have the guts to do it.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;to bad.. i'm doing it now.. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
though she never break with her bf, but she is 1 leg 2 boats
now..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
oh hell, wat happen to me..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jun 2007 23:25:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6696497</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by zeny @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 22:54:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;remember, It Takes Two Hands to
Clap..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
here...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;To break up others is no as easy as you think.&lt;br /&gt;
You must understand yourself first even before you can do
anything.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You just think and say only but i bet that when it comes to the
real action, you do not have the guts to do it.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jun 2007 22:54:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6696237</guid>
      <author>zeny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by strum @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 22:38:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i dun tink i tat bad..as wat rainee said..u shld do wat u wan
ppl to do to u...snatch her awaay and someone else will do the same
ting...frens are better i suppose right now..although i dun tink i
can get to noe her more at tis kinda moment I DUNOOO LARRR
&lt;img title="Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt=
"Mad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
pardon me&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jun 2007 22:38:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6696126</guid>
      <author>strum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by kiss_my (_i_) @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 20:58:45 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;are you going to hurt some innocent parties
who didnt even hurt you in the first place? &lt;img title="Confused"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;remember, It Takes Two Hands to Clap..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
here...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jun 2007 20:58:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6695438</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by rainee @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 20:20:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;btw, i say A but do B at the end...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
too much hurt in previous r/s...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i'm thinking of revenge... &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
i think i might have some mental problem... &lt;img title="Laughing"
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;are you going to hurt some innocent parties who didnt even hurt
you in the first place? &lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jun 2007 20:20:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6695199</guid>
      <author>rainee</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by yihao93 @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 19:23:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;y u so fast wan...&lt;br /&gt;
u think she is ma.. need know more.. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jun 2007 19:23:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6694861</guid>
      <author>yihao93</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by kiss_my (_i_) @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 19:17:26 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ispyyy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;it is natural... u r normal...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ta da... looks like same boat.. isnt it? &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jun 2007 19:17:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:261796:6694839</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I dunno wat to do replied by ispyyy @ Tue, 19 Jun 2007 19:12:35 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;btw, i say A but do B at the end...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
too much hurt in previous r/s...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i'm thinking of revenge... &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
i think i might have some mental problem... &lt;img title="Laughing"