By the way, is that supposed to mean "The bottom line according to you"? Just need to clarify, seeing how badly you write.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:No need to explain, according to you, bottom line....
hahaha you win, I lose.... happy?
Let you win OK? Happy now?
OK you win...
so you win!
OK You win lor...
You want to win this minor point? OK you win.
If you only want to win... OK You win lor...
OK You win!
OK, You WIN!
So you win, congratulations....
OK you win... !!!!!
If you say so lor... you win again lor...
OK You win!
OK You two win...
morbid4ever FTW!
binarynwitz FTW!
MiX Metal... FTW!!!!!
But you win lor... no problem one...
or you can let them win... but let them win they still keep coming back leh... how?
*haiz* you win! I lose... Gedanken FTW!
OK You win!
You win lor!
that one you win!OK You win! Gedanken FTW!
You people are so desperate to win? You win lor!
OK You win!
errr so finally you win?![]()
OK You win!Originally posted by Gedanken:Oooh, he's repeating himself over and over again. Andrew's blown his last fuse - Ged's done a bad, bad thing.
Anyway, I'm going to give you a bit of time to recover yourself and come up with your next gem. I'm looking forward to the next laugh you'll bring me in the morning. Remember, you've got to try and make yourself sound really intelligent while making yourself look really stupid for it to count. Shooting yourself in the foot yet again won't hurt either - well, not for me, leastways.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:pawned with your own words: "you don't even know what you've written in a simple post? What a joke"
What a joke!![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:[b]
Andrew next time start your threads here okie?
Can we call for the moderators to close the thread? It's neverending... As the saying goes, never argue with a fool, they will lower you to their level and then beat you with experience.
If it makes Andrew happy, by all means quote my post and nitpick on my words. Then maybe er, you win!And I really mean it - I won't say it more than twenty times like you did.
Jun1 Zi3 Yi4 Yan2, Si4 Ma3 Nan2 Zhui1.[/b][/quote]common, how can you ever hope to rise to this level? [quote]Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
pawned with your own words: "you don't even know what you've written in a simple post? What a joke"
What a joke!![]()
I dun think i should ask...Originally posted by popikachu:TS want me to close mah?