hahahahaOriginally posted by MichelleTan:Wow, no need to feel rejected just because I don't give you my Friendster mah.![]()
erh.....i didnt mean u....hehe...oppsy ! ..Originally posted by MichelleTan:Wow, no need to feel rejected just because I don't give you my Friendster mah.![]()
I won't say that it is due to "low self esteem". "Low self esteem"would be when you are obviously right but you feel bad when people criticise you and they are wrong.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello guys . I had this feeling ever since i enter sec sch .
Sometimes on msn , when i gave the wrong answer to plp , or talk about a joke but they dont get it , ad they replied with the sentence " Fk u lah ! Talk crap for what? Knn..." I get hurt seriously .
Then on sgforums , when my post's info is wrong , instead of correcting me , they flamed me saying "I make myself stupid by posting stupid comments. Stop posting such wrong infos in the future so that you wont look so retarded . "
Also , when talking face to face with someone , and that person just ignored me and even says "Eh fk off leh , u damm bloody irritating u noe?" when thats the only time i spoke to him for the day , i would get seriously hurt too .
Am i having low self esteem ? Or what? Pls help..![]()
surely you will fell hurt it ppl scold you mah..... i got kanna a few times ppl scold you just for fun without reason 1... hack care la and enjoy life...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello guys . I had this feeling ever since i enter sec sch .
Sometimes on msn , when i gave the wrong answer to plp , or talk about a joke but they dont get it , ad they replied with the sentence " Fk u lah ! Talk crap for what? Knn..." I get hurt seriously .
Then on sgforums , when my post's info is wrong , instead of correcting me , they flamed me saying "I make myself stupid by posting stupid comments. Stop posting such wrong infos in the future so that you wont look so retarded . "
Also , when talking face to face with someone , and that person just ignored me and even says "Eh fk off leh , u damm bloody irritating u noe?" when thats the only time i spoke to him for the day , i would get seriously hurt too .
Originally posted by MichelleTan:Wow, no need to feel rejected just because I don't give you my Friendster mah.![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Sometimes on msn , when i gave the wrong answer to plp , or talk about a joke but they dont get it , ad they replied with the sentence " Fk u lah ! Talk crap for what? Knn..." I get hurt seriously .![]()
Why don't you tell them STRAIGHT in the face how you feel when they remark that way? Seriously, you can do your best to accommodate these people but you are getting hurt.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello guys . I had this feeling ever since i enter sec sch .
Low self esteem??? hmmm... maybe... but first of all, need to get yr this feeling correct... do u wonder y people can crack jokes and every1 laugh but when u crack and every1 ignore? do u wonder y some people ignore u while they treat other people better?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello guys . I had this feeling ever since i enter sec sch .
handle situations with a smile.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello guys . I had this feeling ever since i enter sec sch .
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:dun have to give a damn if ple ever said tat to u, as they dun even worth a passerby in ur life.
Hello guys . I had this feeling ever since i enter sec sch .
add me ososOriginally posted by MichelleTan:Wow, no need to feel rejected just because I don't give you my Friendster mah.![]()
You didnt i think .Originally posted by gigabyte14:handle situations with a smile.
and did i hurt you?
i don't really remember flaming you.